Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkCentre Neo M55a 24 Gen6 Touch AMD AI 5 330 /16GB RAM/512GB SSD

SKU: 13F8001ASG

  • S$1,283.40
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$95.68
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6, Ryzen AI 5 330 / 16 GB / 512 GB, touch (13F8001ASG) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty

A Copilot+ All-in-One, Which Is Rarer Than It Sounds

An AMD Ryzen AI 5 330 in a 23.8-inch FHD all-in-one: one object on the desk, one cable to the wall, and an NPU Lenovo rates at up to 50 TOPS — comfortably over Microsoft's 40-TOPS Copilot+ bar. Every Intel all-in-one in this range sits at 13 TOPS. If you are buying Copilot+ hardware for the desk rather than the bag, this is it.

What You Are Actually Getting, Not Just What the Range Offers

Lenovo publishes the panel, camera, stand, wireless card, memory and warranty as options for this machine type rather than as facts about any one part number. So this page carries a separate This Configuration table from the distributor's build sheet for 13F8001ASG: a 23.8-inch panel, touchscreen, 16 GB DDR5-5600 SODIMM, 5.0 megapixel with infrared and Monitor stand. Anything neither source states is marked as not stated.

It Is Also a Monitor for Another Computer

Lenovo publishes an HDMI input on this machine as a port of its own, separate from the HDMI output, which almost nobody mentions. Plug a laptop or a second machine in and the all-in-one becomes its screen — useful on a desk that serves two purposes, and it means the display outlives the computer inside it.

Three Years Onsite on This Build

The build sheet for this part number records 3-year onsite cover. Lenovo's own book for this machine type publishes no 3-year base term, so this is a configured upgrade supplied with the unit rather than the standard warranty. Onsite matters more on an all-in-one than on anything else we sell: when the screen and the computer are one object, a carry-in repair means the entire desk goes away. The full detail is set out below.

Specification note. Lenovo publishes its PSREF specification book per machine type, and that book lists the processor, panel, camera, stand, wireless card, memory, storage and warranty term as options rather than as facts about any one part number. So this page keeps two things apart: the Chassis and Platform table is Lenovo's and is fixed for the machine type, and the This Configuration table is the distributor's own build sheet for this exact part number. Where neither states something, this page says so rather than estimating it. Please also read the note on this product's name — our store title does not match Lenovo's own product name, and on an all-in-one the name is how you find the right specification sheet. Specifications and prices are subject to change by Lenovo without notice.

Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Product Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6
Lenovo's Official Product Name ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — see the note on naming below
Part Number 13F8001ASG
Machine Type 13F8
Screen Size 23.8-inch
Line neo — Lenovo's value tier
Warranty 3-year onsite service on this build
Local Warranty (Singapore) Included with every SourceIT purchase, with GST invoice

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 13F8001ASG

Processor AMD Ryzen AI 5 330 — 4 cores, 8 threads, up to 4.5 GHz, Radeon 820M graphics, Ryzen AI NPU up to 50 TOPS
Memory Fitted 16 GB DDR5-5600 SODIMM
Storage Fitted 512 GB PCIe 4.0 x4 with Opal
Display 23.8-inch FHD, multitouch
Camera 5.0 megapixel with infrared
Stand Monitor stand
Wireless Not stated on the build sheet. Ask us and we will confirm it with Lenovo
Operating System Windows 11 Pro
Warranty on This Build 3-year onsite service, per the distributor build sheet. See the warranty note below
Bundled With This Build USB keyboard and mouse

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Display Options for This Machine Type Two options, both 23.8-inch FHD 1920 x 1080 IPS, 250 nits, anti-glare, 16:9, 1300:1, 99% sRGB, 100 Hz, 14 ms, borderless, with TÜV Rheinland low blue light and flicker free: multitouch (10-point) or non-touch. Lenovo publishes no Eyesafe certification for this model
Stand and Mounting A monitor stand with -5° to +15° tilt, and nothing else. Lenovo's mounting field for this machine type reads "None" — there is no VESA option. See the note below, because on an all-in-one this decides where it can go
Camera Options 5.0 megapixel, or 5.0 megapixel with infrared. A camera shutter latch appears in Lenovo's port legend, so a physical shutter exists, but the camera specification row does not mention it and Lenovo publishes no Windows Hello statement for this model
Audio Realtek ALC3341 codec; stereo speakers 3 W each, audio by HARMAN; dual-microphone array
Processor Options All AMD — there is no Intel option anywhere in Lenovo's book for this machine type. Ryzen 5 220 (6 cores, 12 threads, to 4.9 GHz, Radeon 740M, no NPU); Ryzen 7 250 (8 cores, 16 threads, to 5.1 GHz, Radeon 780M, Ryzen AI up to 16 TOPS); Ryzen AI 5 330 (4 cores, 8 threads, to 4.5 GHz, Radeon 820M, Ryzen AI up to 50 TOPS); Ryzen AI 7 350 (8 cores, 16 threads, to 5.0 GHz, Radeon 860M, Ryzen AI up to 50 TOPS)
Memory Two DDR5 SODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, up to 32 GB at DDR5-5600. Nothing soldered
Storage Up to two M.2 2280 SSDs at 1 TB each on PCIe NVMe 4.0 x4, across three M.2 slots (one for wireless). Lenovo notes the second SSD slot is a customer self-upgrade. Its bays field reads "No bays" — there is no 2.5-inch bay
Discrete Graphics None. Integrated Radeon graphics only, driving 4096 x 2160 at 60 Hz over HDMI
Ports Left: 3.5 mm combo; 1 x USB-C 10 Gbps with data and 15 W charging. Rear: 1 x USB-A 10 Gbps; 2 x USB-A 2.0; 1 x HDMI-in 1.4 as a separate port; 1 x HDMI-out 2.1 TMDS; gigabit RJ-45; power. No Thunderbolt, no DisplayPort, and Lenovo's card-reader field reads "No card reader"
Networking Gigabit Ethernet on a Realtek RTL8111H. Wi-Fi 6 (MediaTek MT7920 or Realtek RTL8852BE) with Bluetooth 5.2. No Wi-Fi 6E or Wi-Fi 7 option
Power Supply External adapter — 90 W at 89% or 135 W at 90%, autosensing
Dimensions and Weight 539.5 x 192.1 x 431.17 mm; around 6.0 kg. Luna grey
Security Firmware TPM 2.0 integrated in the SoC — firmware, not discrete. Kensington Security Slot at the rear. Camera shutter latch. No chassis intrusion switch and no smart-card reader
Operating System Options Windows 11 Pro or Home, or no preload
Base Warranty Options Lenovo publishes 1-year courier or carry-in and 1-year limited onsite only. There is no 3-year base term for this machine type
Lenovo's AI PC Category Copilot+ PC
Compatibility & Fit

A note on this product's name

Our store title calls this a "neo M55a". Lenovo's own name for it is "ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6" — there is no "M" in it, and no Lenovo document uses one. We have checked this against both Lenovo's product database and its specification library.

It sounds pedantic and it is not: the name is how you find the right specification sheet, and searching for a product that does not exist finds nothing or, worse, finds the M-series machine of a similar number, which is a different and differently-priced product. The specification below is for ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6, machine type 13F8. Quote the machine type and you will always be comparing the right thing.

What to actually think about when buying an all-in-one

On a tower or a Tiny, the specification that matters is the processor. On an all-in-one it usually is not, because you are also buying a monitor, a webcam, a pair of speakers and a stand that you cannot change later. Three things decide whether you will still like it in three years:

  • The stand, and whether it takes a VESA mount. A tilt-only stand puts the screen at one height forever. A full-function stand that lifts, swivels and pivots, or a VESA mount onto an arm, is the difference between a machine people are comfortable at and one they are not. It is the specification most often skipped and most often regretted
  • Whether the camera has infrared. Without it there is no Windows Hello face sign-in, and on a shared or hot-desked machine that is a daily annoyance
  • The panel. Brightness, contrast and colour gamut vary more between these machines than the processors do, and on some models choosing the touchscreen quietly gets you a worse panel

All three are set at the point of order and none can be changed afterwards. The specification tables below give Lenovo's full option list and the build sheet for this exact unit, side by side, so you can see which you are getting.

It doubles as a monitor for another computer

A feature Lenovo publishes and almost nobody mentions: this machine has an HDMI input as a dedicated port, alongside a separate HDMI output. Plug a laptop, a console or a second desktop into it and the all-in-one becomes that machine's screen.

That is genuinely useful on a desk that has to serve two purposes — a work laptop docked beside a permanent desktop, a reception machine that occasionally needs to show something else, a lab bench with an instrument PC. It also means the screen outlives the computer inside it. The M90a Pro adds an on-chassis OSD joystick, which makes switching to the input straightforward; on this model Lenovo does not publish how the input is selected, so ask us if you intend to rely on it. Note the input is HDMI 1.4, so it is matched to this machine's own panel resolution rather than to a 4K source.

Before you order: the stand tilts, and does nothing else

Lenovo publishes one stand option for this machine type — a monitor stand with -5° to +15° tilt. No height adjustment, no swivel, no pivot. And Lenovo's mounting field for this machine reads "None": there is no VESA pattern, so it cannot go on a monitor arm or a wall bracket either.

For a reception desk, a kiosk, a classroom or a shared workstation where the screen sits at a fixed height anyway, that is fine and it is part of why the machine costs what it does. For a desk somebody sits at for eight hours a day, screen height is an ergonomics question rather than a preference, and this machine cannot answer it. The M-series all-in-ones in the ordering table support VESA 100 mm and offer stands that lift up to 150 mm, swivel 45° each way and pivot 90°. We would rather point you at one now than have you discover the limitation after installation.

A Copilot+ PC — and this one genuinely clears the bar

Lenovo's specification book carries an AI PC Category field, and for this machine type its value reads, verbatim: "AI PC (models with AMD Ryzen 7 250 processor) · Copilot+ PC (models with AMD Ryzen AI 5 / 7 300 Series processor) · Non-AI PC". This unit has a Ryzen AI 300-series processor with an NPU rated up to 50 TOPS, against Microsoft's requirement of 40 TOPS or more quoted in Lenovo's own footnote, with 16 GB or more of memory and a 512 GB drive.

It is worth knowing how unusual that is in this range: every Intel ThinkCentre all-in-one we sell is an "AI PC" at 13 TOPS, which is well under the bar. If your organisation is standardising on Copilot+ hardware, the AMD machines on this page are the all-in-ones that qualify. Copilot+ is a hardware tier and does not include Microsoft's Copilot licensing, which is bought separately.

About the three-year warranty, precisely — this one needs explaining

Lenovo's book for this machine type publishes no 3-year base warranty at all. Its base options are 1-year courier or carry-in and 1-year limited onsite. That is the neo line's pattern across every book we have checked; the M-series books do publish a 3-year onsite option.

The 3-year onsite cover on this part number is recorded on the distributor's build sheet, which makes it a configured Lenovo warranty upgrade supplied with the unit rather than the manufacturer's standard term. It is worth having — three years instead of one, and an engineer who comes to the machine rather than you shipping an all-in-one — and we would rather explain what it is than let it look like something it isn't. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice.

Package Contents & ThinkCentre All-in-One Ordering Information

In the box, per Lenovo PSREF:

  • Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 all-in-one, built to the configuration above
  • USB keyboard and mouse
  • Power adapter
  • Quick start guide and safety documentation

Lenovo does not publish a carton contents list per part number. The build sheet for this unit is reflected above. This machine has no VESA mounting option, so the supplied stand is the only way to position it — see the stand note above.

Lenovo ThinkCentre All-in-One Ordering Information

12SD001FSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 24 Gen 5 — i5-13420H / 8GB / 512GB — 23.8-inch, tilt-only stand
12SD001GSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 24 Gen 5 — i5-13420H / 16GB / 512GB — 23.8-inch, tilt-only stand
12SD0027SG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 24 Gen 5 — i7-13620H / 16GB / 512GB — 23.8-inch, tilt-only stand
12SB001USG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 27 Gen 5 — i5-13420H / 8GB / 512GB — 27-inch, 300 nits
12SB001VSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 27 Gen 5 — i5-13420H / 16GB / 512GB — 27-inch, 300 nits
12SB001TSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50a 27 Gen 5 — i7-13620H / 16GB / 512GB — 27-inch, 300 nits
12SH001QSG Lenovo ThinkCentre M90a Gen 5 — i7-13700 / 16GB / 512GB, touch — M-series, 23.8-inch touch — not a neo. See note
13F80017SG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 5 330 / 16GB / 512GB — Copilot+ PC. Non-touch
13F80018SG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 7 350 / 16GB / 512GB — Copilot+ PC. Non-touch
13F8001CSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 7 350 / 32GB / 512GB — Copilot+ PC. Non-touch, 32GB
13F8001ASG (this listing) Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 5 330 / 16GB / 512GB, touch — Copilot+ PC. Touchscreen
13F80019SG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 7 350 / 16GB / 512GB, touch — Copilot+ PC. Touchscreen
13F8001BSG Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6 — Ryzen AI 7 350 / 32GB / 512GB, touch — Copilot+ PC. Touch, 32GB
13AT001YSG Lenovo ThinkCentre M90a Gen 6 — Ultra 7 265 / 16GB / 512GB, touch — 23.8-inch touch, VESA, Thunderbolt 4
13AM0016SG Lenovo ThinkCentre M90a Pro Gen 6 — Ultra 7 265 / 16GB / 512GB — 27-inch QHD, 400 nits, VESA, Thunderbolt 4
13AY0038SG Lenovo ThinkCentre M70a Gen 6 — Ultra 7 265T / 16GB / 512GB, touch — 23.8-inch touch, UltraFlex V stand, VESA
Datasheet & Downloads

PSREF is Lenovo's own Product Specifications Reference. It publishes per machine type rather than per part number, so this SKU does not appear inside the PDF itself — the PDF is the authority on the chassis, the panel options and the port list, and the distributor build sheet is the authority on which options this unit carries.

Frequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6

Is this the right product name?

Not quite. Lenovo's own name for this machine is ThinkCentre neo 55a 24 Gen 6, machine type 13F8. Our title inserts an "M" that appears in no Lenovo document. The specification below is Lenovo's for that machine type. When comparing quotes, quote the machine type — it is the one identifier nobody can garble.

Can I put it on a monitor arm, or raise the screen?

No to both. Lenovo publishes one stand for this machine type — tilt only, -5° to +15° — and its mounting field reads "None", so there is no VESA pattern. The screen sits where the stand puts it. For a fixed installation that is fine; for a desk somebody works at all day it is worth considering the M-series all-in-ones in the ordering table, which support VESA 100 mm and offer stands that lift, swivel and pivot.

Does it have Windows Hello face sign-in?

Yes. The build sheet records a 5.0-megapixel infrared and RGB hybrid camera, which is what Windows Hello face sign-in requires. Lenovo lists a camera shutter latch on this chassis.

Can I use it as a screen for my laptop?

Yes. Lenovo publishes an HDMI input on this machine as a separate port from the HDMI output. The input is HDMI 1.4, matched to this machine's own panel rather than to a 4K source. How the input is selected is not published for this model, so ask us if you intend to rely on it daily.

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

Yes. Lenovo's AI PC Category field for this machine type names Copilot+ PC for the Ryzen AI 300-series processors, and this unit has one, with an NPU rated up to 50 TOPS against Microsoft's 40-TOPS requirement. Every Intel all-in-one in the ordering table sits at 13 TOPS and does not qualify. Copilot+ is a hardware tier — Microsoft's Copilot licensing is separate.

How much memory can it take?

Lenovo publishes up to 32 GB across two DDR5 SODIMM slots for this machine type. Whether the 16 GB in this unit occupies one slot or both is not published by Lenovo or stated on the build sheet — ask us and we will confirm the module configuration before you order.

What warranty does it come with?

3-year onsite service, per the distributor build sheet. Worth being precise: Lenovo's own book for this machine type publishes no 3-year base term — only 1-year options — so this is a configured upgrade supplied with the unit. On an all-in-one, onsite is worth more than it sounds: the screen and the computer are one object, so a carry-in repair takes the whole desk away. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7975WX / 256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX5000

Sale price S$17,079.80
Save S$1,319.28
Sold Out
AMD Ryzen Threadripper PRO 7995WX 2.5 GHz 96-Core sTR5 Processor (AMD-100-100000884WOF) - SourceIT

AMD Ryzen Threadripper PRO 7995WX 2.5 GHz 96-Core sTR5 Processor

Sale price S$15,847.00
Save S$712.08
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7975WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /W6400

Sale price S$12,811.00
Save S$988.08