Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkStation PGX NVIDIA Grace Blackwell - 4TB

SKU: 30KL000GSG

  • S$10,396.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$919.08
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkStation PGX, NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip / 128 GB Unified Memory / 4 TB NVMe (30KL000GSG) - Singapore Local Warranty

A GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip on a desk

The ThinkStation PGX is built around the NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip: a 20-core Arm CPU — ten Cortex-X925 and ten Cortex-A725 — alongside a Blackwell-architecture GPU with fifth-generation Tensor Cores and fourth-generation RT Cores. Lenovo publishes the AI performance as 1000 TOPS, 1 PFLOP (FP4, sparsity), and that parenthetical is Lenovo's own caveat, reproduced here rather than dropped: the figure is a sparse FP4 number, not a dense one.

128 GB of unified memory is the reason to buy it

128 GB of LPDDR5X unified system memory on a 256-bit bus at 273 GB/s, shared between the CPU and the GPU. Lenovo states this supports AI models with up to 200B parameters on a single unit. There is one memory capacity and Lenovo publishes no upgrade option, though it also makes no statement that the memory is fixed, so we are not going to claim one way or the other. Storage on this part number is 4 TB NVMe M.2 with self-encryption; 1 TB and 4 TB are the two published options and they are the only difference between the two PGX listings we carry.

Two of them can be linked, and Lenovo says how far that goes

Lenovo's exact wording is worth quoting: "Two ThinkStation PGX nodes can be linked via integrated NVIDIA ConnectX-7 to handle models up to 405B parameters". The link runs over the two QSFP ports at 200 Gbps each. Lenovo Press notes the QSFP cables are sold separately, so budget them if you plan on a pair. Alongside those there is a 10-gigabit RJ-45 port, Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.3.

1.13 litres, 1.2 kg, and a software stack that is already there

150 x 150 x 50.5 mm and 1.2 kg, with a 240 W USB-C power supply included. It ships with NVIDIA DGX OS — Lenovo Press describes it as Ubuntu Linux Pro with NVIDIA Base OS — plus the NVIDIA AI software stack, CUDA 13, the GB10 Dashboard and AI Workbench. Rear I/O is four USB-C ports at 20 Gb/s, one of which takes the PD 3.1 power input, all with DisplayPort 2.1, plus HDMI. Lenovo publishes no power draw, no acoustic figure and no operating-environment range for it, so none is stated here.

Lenovo ThinkStation PGX Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Brand Lenovo
Product name ThinkStation PGX
Machine type 30KL
Part number 30KL000GSG
Product category Desktop AI development system
Warranty as configured Singapore Local Warranty
Sold and supported by SourceIT Pte Ltd, Singapore

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 30KL000GSG

Platform ThinkStation PGX: NVIDIA Grace Blackwell
Power figure on the build sheet 170W - Lenovo publishes a 240W USB-C power supply as included, see the note below
GPU architecture and AI performance Blackwell Architecture - 1000 AI TOPS
Processor 20 core Arm, 10 Cortex-X925 + 10 Cortex-A725 Arm
Memory 128 GB LPDDR5x, unified system memory
Storage 4 TB NVME.M2 with self-encryption
Wireless WiFi 7 / BT 5.3
USB ports on the build sheet 4x USB 4 TypeC (up to 40Gb/s) - Lenovo publishes 20Gb/s for these ports, see the note below
Wired network 1x RJ-45 connector (10 GbE)
ConnectX-7 and QSFP on the build sheet not stated - Lenovo publishes an integrated NVIDIA ConnectX-7 with 2x QSFP at 200Gbps each
Display output HDMI multichannel audio output
Operating system NVIDIA DGX OS
Windows edition not applicable - this is an Arm Linux machine
Bundled accessories none stated on the build sheet
Warranty stated on build sheet none - no warranty term appears anywhere in the build sheet for this part number

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo official model name ThinkStation PGX
Machine type 30KL (from Lenovo's support catalogue; neither Lenovo Press nor PSREF prints a machine type)
PSREF spec sheet date July 01 2026
Lenovo Press product guide LP2321, published 17 October 2025, last updated 31 October 2025
Lifecycle status Lenovo Press LP2321 carries no withdrawn-from-marketing notice, no withdrawal date and no lifecycle line. Lenovo Press is the only place Lenovo publishes withdrawal status, so as at 3 September 2026 this product reads as current
Superchip NVIDIA® GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip
CPU 20 core Arm®: 10x Cortex-X925 + 10x Cortex-A725
GPU architecture NVIDIA Blackwell architecture - Blackwell CUDA® cores, 5th generation Tensor Cores, 4th generation RT Cores
Media engines 1x NVENC, 1x NVDEC
AI performance as published 1000 TOPS, 1 PFLOP (FP4, sparsity)
Model size, single unit supporting AI models with up to 200B parameters
Model size, two units linked "Two ThinkStation PGX nodes can be linked via integrated NVIDIA ConnectX®-7 to handle models up to 405B parameters"
Memory 128GB LPDDR5X unified system memory, 256-bit, 273 GB/s memory bandwidth
Memory capacity options 128GB only - no other capacity is published
Memory upgradability not published - Lenovo makes no statement either way, and there is no memory-slot section in the spec sheet
Storage options published 1TB or 4TB NVMe® M.2 SSD with self-encryption
Storage upgradability not published
Network adapter NVIDIA ConnectX®-7, integrated
QSFP ports 2x QSFP (200Gbps each, for connecting two ThinkStation® PGX units). Lenovo Press notes the QSFP cables are sold separately
Wired LAN 1x Ethernet (10GbE RJ-45)
Wireless Wi-Fi® 7, 802.11be; Bluetooth® 5.3
Rear ports 1x USB-C® (20Gbps) with USB PD 3.1 in and DisplayPort™ 2.1; 3x USB-C® (20Gbps) with DisplayPort™ 2.1; 1x HDMI®; 1x Ethernet (10GbE RJ-45); 2x QSFP
USB-C standard Lenovo publishes the speed consistently at 20Gb/s but names the standard two different ways - Lenovo Press says one thing and PSREF another - so only the speed is stated here
HDMI version Lenovo Press and PSREF give different HDMI revisions for the same port, so no revision is claimed here
Operating system NVIDIA DGX OS - Lenovo Press describes it as Ubuntu Linux® Pro with NVIDIA Base OS
Bundled NVIDIA software NVIDIA AI Software Stack, CUDA 13, GB10 Dashboard, AI Workbench
NVIDIA AI Enterprise licence not published - Lenovo makes no statement that an AI Enterprise licence is included, and none that it must be bought separately
Dimensions 150 x 150 x 50.50 mm (5.91 x 5.91 x 1.99 inches)
Volume 1.13 Litre (Small Form Factor)
Weight 1.2 kg (2.65 lbs), starting at
Power supply 240W USB-C power supply included
Power consumption not published - Lenovo publishes the adapter rating only, which is a ceiling and not a measured draw
Acoustics not published
Operating environment not published
Regulatory certifications not published in PSREF
Base warranty published 1-year limited onsite service
Premier Support Lenovo Press lists Premier Support among its recommended optional services, not as the base entitlement. PSREF publishes the base term as 1-year limited onsite service
Compatibility & Fit

Why this page carries two specification tables

Lenovo's PSREF specification book is published per machine type, not per part number. It lists the processor, graphics card, memory speed, operating-system edition and warranty term as options the machine type can be built with — it never says which of them this particular part number actually shipped with. The distributor build sheet does state those per-SKU fields. So this page keeps the two apart: the build-sheet table describes the unit we sell, and the PSREF table describes the chassis and platform it is built on. Anything neither source states is marked not stated rather than estimated.

Warranty on this configuration

This one needs saying plainly, because the previous version of this page got it wrong. The old copy claimed "3 Years Premier Support Local Warranty" in its heading. The distributor build sheet for this part number states no warranty term at all, and Lenovo's PSREF spec sheet publishes the base warranty as 1-year limited onsite service. Lenovo Press does list Premier Support for this product, but under recommended optional services, not as the base entitlement. We have therefore removed the three-year claim from the heading rather than repeat a term neither of our sources supports. If you want multi-year cover or Premier Support on a PGX, it is a purchasable upgrade and we will quote it — just ask, and we will confirm the current terms with Lenovo Singapore in writing.

Where the build sheet and Lenovo disagree

Three differences between the distributor build sheet and Lenovo's own documents, all printed here rather than smoothed over. The build sheet says 170W; Lenovo publishes a 240W USB-C power supply as included. The build sheet says the four USB-C ports run at up to 40Gb/s; both Lenovo Press and PSREF publish 20Gb/s. And the build sheet lists no ConnectX-7 adapter and no QSFP ports at all, where Lenovo publishes both as integrated. On each point we have gone with Lenovo, because the PGX is a Lenovo-documented product and its own specification sheet is the better source. Ask us if any of the three affects your decision.

What is not included, and what Lenovo will not say

Lenovo makes no statement about an NVIDIA AI Enterprise licence for the ThinkStation PGX — it does not say one is included and it does not say one must be bought separately. We are not going to invent an answer in either direction; if your deployment depends on that entitlement, let us put the question to Lenovo before you commit. Lenovo similarly publishes nothing on memory or storage upgradability, power consumption, acoustics, operating temperature or regulatory certifications for this product.

Lifecycle

Lenovo Press is the only place Lenovo publishes withdrawn-from-marketing status, and LP2321 carries no withdrawal notice, no withdrawal date and no lifecycle line as at 3 September 2026. The PSREF specification sheet was refreshed on 1 July 2026. On the evidence Lenovo publishes, this is a current product.

Package Contents & ThinkStation Ordering Information

In the box, per the distributor build sheet and Lenovo PSREF:

  • Lenovo ThinkStation PGX, built to the configuration above
  • 240W USB-C power supply (Lenovo states it is included)
  • Lenovo documentation

Lenovo publishes no box-contents list per part number. Lenovo Press notes that the QSFP cables used to link two PGX units are sold separately, so if you intend to cluster a pair, budget the cabling. No keyboard, mouse or display is stated anywhere in Lenovo's documentation for this product.

Lenovo ThinkStation Workstation Ordering Information

30KL000GSG (this listing) ThinkStation PGX, NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell, 128 GB unified memory, 4 TB NVMe
30KLS00L00 ThinkStation PGX, NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell, 128 GB unified memory, 1 TB NVMe
Datasheet & Downloads

Lenovo publishes the ThinkStation PGX in two places. The PSREF specification sheet carries the hardware detail and the base warranty term; the Lenovo Press product guide carries the platform description, the clustering statement and the lifecycle status. Where the two differ, this page says so rather than choosing silently.

Frequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkStation PGX

What warranty does it come with?

Lenovo's published base warranty for the ThinkStation PGX is 1-year limited onsite service. The distributor build sheet for this part number states no warranty term at all, so we have not put a duration in the heading of this page. An earlier version of this listing claimed three years of Premier Support; nothing we can source supports that. Premier Support is a real Lenovo offering for this machine, but as an optional upgrade. Ask us and we will quote it.

Is an NVIDIA AI Enterprise licence included?

Lenovo does not say. The phrase appears once in Lenovo's product guide and it refers to a different product, an SC777 V4 server. Neither the datasheet nor the specification sheet mentions it for the PGX. We will not tell you it is included and we will not tell you it is extra — we will find out for you if it matters.

How big a model will it run?

Lenovo publishes support for AI models with up to 200B parameters on a single unit, and states that two units linked over the integrated ConnectX-7 handle models up to 405B parameters. The QSFP cables for that link are sold separately.

Can I upgrade the memory or the SSD later?

Lenovo publishes nothing either way. There is no memory-slot section in the specification sheet and no statement that the 128 GB is fixed, and no serviceability note for the SSD. The two published storage options, 1 TB and 4 TB, are chosen at order time. We would treat the configuration you buy as the configuration you keep unless Lenovo confirms otherwise.

What is the difference between the two PGX listings?

Storage, and nothing else. One is 1 TB, one is 4 TB. Every other published specification is identical.

How much power does it use, and how loud is it?

Lenovo publishes a 240 W USB-C power supply and no consumption figure, so the 240 W is a ceiling rather than a draw. No acoustic rating is published for this product at all.

What operating system does it run?

NVIDIA DGX OS, which Lenovo Press describes as Ubuntu Linux Pro with NVIDIA Base OS. The NVIDIA AI software stack, CUDA 13, the GB10 Dashboard and AI Workbench are stated as included. This is an Arm-based Linux machine, not a Windows workstation.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96