Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 U7 255H/ 32GB RAM/512GB SSD/ RTX 500

SKU: 21QT001FSG

  • S$3,877.80
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$299
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 255H / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD / NVIDIA RTX PRO 500 Blackwell 6 GB (21QT001FSG) - 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty

The compact one: a 14.5-inch workstation with RTX PRO 500 Blackwell graphics

The ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel) is the smallest ThinkPad workstation we list, and the only 14.5-inch chassis among them carrying a discrete professional GPU. Lenovo publishes the machine type as 325.5 x 227.6 mm, 11.2 mm at the front rising to 15.1 mm at the rear and 21.7 mm at its maximum, with an aluminium top and bottom cover, and gives the discrete-graphics weight as Starting at 1.64 kg (3.61 lbs). Starting at is Lenovo's own phrasing: it is a floor for the machine type, not a shipping weight for this part number, so we keep the words. Lenovo publishes MIL-STD-810H military test passed for this machine type, which is a test result Lenovo reports rather than a certification, and we quote it rather than turning it into a durability promise of our own. This configuration is in stock in Singapore.

What this exact configuration is

This listing is one fixed configuration. The distributor build sheet for part number 21QT001FSG records the panel as 14.5-inch WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS 400nits Anti-glare, 45% NTSC, 60Hz, the processor as Intel Core Ultra 7 255H, 16C (6P + 8E + 2LPE) / 16T, Max Turbo up to 5.1GHz, 24MB, the memory as 32GB SO-DIMM DDR5-5600 Non-ECC, the drive as 512GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0x4 Performance NVMe Opal 2.0, the graphics as NVIDIA RTX PRO 500 Blackwell Generation 6GB GDDR7 Laptop GPU, the camera as 5.0MP + IR with Privacy Shutter and Human Presence Detection, the battery as Integrated 57Wh and the wireless as Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + BT5.4. Those are exactly the fields Lenovo's own book leaves open as options for the machine type. Note that 45% NTSC is a low-gamut panel, roughly 62% sRGB: this is a bright everyday screen, not a colour-critical one.

Two memory slots to 96GB, and the one thing neither source states

Lenovo publishes two DDR5 SODIMM/CSODIMM slots on this machine type, dual-channel capable and non-ECC, taking DDR5-5600 SODIMM at up to 5600 MT/s or DDR5-6400 CSODIMM at up to 6400 MT/s, to a maximum of 96GB as 2 x 48GB CSODIMM. That is the practical reason to choose this generation over the P14s Gen 4, whose discrete-graphics models have their memory soldered to the systemboard and cannot be upgraded at all. The build sheet records 32GB SO-DIMM DDR5-5600 Non-ECC but does not say whether that is one module or two, and Lenovo's book cannot say, because it describes the machine type rather than this part number. Whether a slot is left free is therefore marked not stated on this page. It is the question we are asked most often about this model and we would rather ask the distributor than guess. Storage is one M.2 2280 slot only, so adding a second drive is not an option on this chassis.

Why this page has two specification tables

Lenovo's PSREF book is the authority on the machine type, but it lists the panel, the camera, the memory modules, the battery, the AC adapter, the wireless card, the keyboard backlight, the Windows edition and the warranty term as OPTIONS for the whole machine type and does not say which of them is fitted to any one part number. The distributor build sheet does say that, for part number 21QT001FSG, and it is reproduced below word for word in its own group. We keep the two apart on purpose so you can see which source each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print both readings and say so rather than quietly picking one, and we confirm with the distributor before shipping. Where neither source states a figure we write not stated instead of estimating it or copying it across from a neighbouring generation.

Warranty and service in Singapore

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. A three-year base term does exist in that list, but every three-year entry Lenovo publishes is qualified (1-yr battery), so battery cover runs for one year and not three. We print that parenthetical rather than dropping it. The words Premier Support appear nowhere in Lenovo's book for this machine type. The three years of Premier Support on this listing is the entitlement recorded on the distributor build sheet for part number 21QT001FSG, which documents a configured service upgrade bought on top of a base term rather than Lenovo's base term itself. Warranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. Please ask us to confirm the registered entitlement in writing before you order.

ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Lenovo official model name ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine type 21QT
Lenovo part number 21QT001FSG
Our SKU on this listing 21QT001FSG
Form factor 14.5-inch mobile workstation
Price S$4,215.00
Availability In stock in Singapore at the time of writing
Warranty as sold 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore local warranty
Lifecycle status Lenovo's PSREF book for this machine type is at revision 27 August 2026 and is not marked withdrawn.

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21QT001FSG

Display panel 14.5" WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS 400nits Anti-glare, 45% NTSC, 60Hz, Eyesafe, TUV Low Blue Light
Processor Intel Core Ultra 7 255H, 16C (6P + 8E + 2LPE) / 16T, Max Turbo up to 5.1GHz, 24MB
Memory 32GB SO-DIMM DDR5-5600 Non-ECC
Storage 512GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0x4 Performance NVMe Opal 2.0
Graphics NVIDIA RTX PRO 500 Blackwell Generation 6GB GDDR7 Laptop GPU
Camera, battery and biometrics 5.0MP + IR with Privacy Shutter and Human Presence Detection / Integrated 57Wh / Finger reader
Wireless Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + BT5.4
Ports named on the sheet 2x Thunderbolt 4 / HDMI / RJ45
Operating system and service Windows 11 Pro, English / NO Recovery Media 3 Year Premier Support
Memory module count Not stated on the build sheet.
Keyboard backlight Not stated on the build sheet.
AC adapter wattage Not stated on the build sheet.
Smart card reader Not stated on the build sheet.

Where the Two Sources Disagree

Panel size Both sources read 14.5 inches on this part number, and Lenovo publishes 14.5-inch panels only for machine type 21QT, corroborated by the 325.5 mm chassis width. There is no 14-inch panel in Lenovo's book for this machine type, so any 14-inch reference to this model, wherever you see it quoted, is an error.
Panel certifications The build sheet puts Eyesafe and TUV Low Blue Light on the panel line. Lenovo attaches 88% screen to body ratio, AICCP color calibration, Low Blue Light, Eyesafe 2.0 Certified and DC dimming to the WUXGA panel row, and files TUV Rheinland Low Blue Light under Certifications for the machine as a whole rather than on the panel row. The build sheet blends the two. We prefer Lenovo's panel wording and will confirm the fitted panel with the distributor before shipping.
SSD interface generation The build sheet states the fitted drive as 512GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0x4 Performance NVMe Opal 2.0. Lenovo's own book is internally inconsistent here: its slot row reads One M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot while its capacity row reads Up to one 2TB M.2 2280 Gen 5 Performance SSD, and drives are offered in both PCIe 4.0 x4 and PCIe 5.0 x4 Performance. We publish the fitted drive string as the build sheet gives it and do not headline a PCIe Gen 5 slot, because Lenovo's slot row contradicts that. Neither reading is asserted; we will confirm before shipping.

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo model name ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine type 21QT
PSREF document revision 27 August 2026; not marked withdrawn
AI PC category, Lenovo's verbatim value AI-Ready Workstations. The phrase Copilot+ PC appears nowhere in this book and Lenovo does not publish this machine type as one, so no Copilot+ badge belongs on this page.
NPU, GPU and overall TOPS — three separate columns NPU: Intel AI Boost, up to 13 TOPS. Integrated GPU: Intel Arc 140T GPU, up to 74 TOPS. Overall: Up to 96 TOPS. Lenovo publishes these as three separate figures and they are never added together — 13 plus 74 does not equal 96, because Lenovo's overall figure includes a CPU contribution. The 13 TOPS NPU figure is below Microsoft's 40-TOPS Copilot+ threshold.
Processor as Lenovo publishes it Intel Core Ultra 7 255H: 16 cores (6 P-core + 8 E-core + 2 LP E-core), 16 threads, base P 2.0 / E 1.5 / LP E 0.7 GHz, max P-core 5.1GHz / E-core 4.4GHz / LP E 2.5GHz, 24MB Intel Smart Cache.
vPro eligibility PSREF shows no vPro eligibility for the 255H — the cell reads a dash — while the 235H, 265H and 285H in the same table carry Intel vPro Enterprise. This part number is not a vPro machine and should not be sold into a managed fleet on that basis.
Discrete graphics options NVIDIA RTX PRO 500 Blackwell Generation 6GB GDDR7 Laptop GPU, for which Lenovo publishes 294 TOPS (FP4 TOPS with Sparsity); also NVIDIA RTX PRO 1000 Blackwell 8GB GDDR7.
Integrated graphics options Intel Arc 130T or Intel Arc 140T.
Memory Two DDR5 SODIMM/CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, non-ECC. DDR5-5600 SODIMM up to 5600 MT/s; DDR5-6400 CSODIMM up to 6400 MT/s. Maximum 96GB as 2 x 48GB CSODIMM.
Storage Slot row: One M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot. Capacity row: Up to one 2TB M.2 2280 Gen 5 Performance SSD. Drive options in PCIe 4.0 x4 (256GB / 512GB / 1TB) and PCIe 5.0 x4 Performance (512GB / 1TB / 2TB), Opal 2.0. One slot only.
Display options published All 14.5-inch, 16:10. WUXGA 1920x1200 non-touch IPS 400 nits anti-glare, 1000:1, 45% NTSC, 60Hz, with 88% screen to body ratio, AICCP color calibration, Low Blue Light, Eyesafe 2.0 Certified and DC dimming; the same panel with touch; WQXGA 2560x1600 non-touch IPS 400 nits, 1500:1, 100% sRGB, 90Hz; 3K 3072x1920 non-touch IPS 500 nits, 1500:1, 100% DCI-P3, 120Hz. No privacy or ePrivacy panel is published.
Camera options 5.0MP + IR with privacy shutter and Ultrasonic Human Presence Detection; 5.0MP + IR with privacy shutter; 5.0MP with privacy shutter.
Fingerprint reader Touch style, integrated in the power button, match-on-chip.
Wireless Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4; a vPro variant of the card is also listed.
Ports 2x Thunderbolt 4 with USB PD 3.0; 1x USB-A 5Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen 1); 1x USB-A 5Gbps Always On; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K/60Hz, which is Lenovo's own limiting wording; 1x Ethernet GbE RJ-45; 1x 3.5 mm headphone and microphone combo jack; Kensington Nano Security Slot; optional smart card reader. No SD card reader is published.
Battery and adapter 57Wh or 75Wh Li-ion, supports Rapid Charge (charge up to 80% in 1hr). One adapter only is published: 100W USB-C slim (3-pin), PD 3.0, 100-240V 50-60Hz.
Keyboard Copilot key fitted.
Security Discrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-2 certified (not FIPS 140-3).
Lock slot Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm.
Dimensions 325.5 x 227.6 x 11.2 / 15.1 mm front to rear, 21.7 mm maximum.
Weight Integrated graphics: Starting at 1.60 kg (3.53 lbs). Discrete graphics, which is this configuration: Starting at 1.64 kg (3.61 lbs).
Chassis Aluminium top and bottom cover.
Certifications MIL-STD-810H military test passed, which is Lenovo's exact wording; ENERGY STAR 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; RoHS; TCO Certified generation 10; Eyesafe Certified 2.0; TUV Rheinland Low Blue Light.
Operating system options Windows 11 Pro, Windows 11 Home, Windows 11 Home Single Language, Ubuntu, RHEL 10.
ISV certification Lenovo prints only a pointer: Please visit ISV certifications for Lenovo Workstations. No per-application certification list exists in this book, so this page claims no specific ISV certification.
Base warranty options published 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty.
Compatibility & Fit

What this machine works with — port and slot facts from Lenovo PSREF

Docking and displays 2x Thunderbolt 4 with USB PD 3.0. Thunderbolt 4 docks, USB4 docks and USB-C docks all attach. HDMI 2.1 is published up to 4K/60Hz, which is Lenovo's own ceiling for this machine type.
Charging One adapter is published for this machine type: 100W USB-C slim 3-pin, PD 3.0. The build sheet does not state the adapter supplied with this part number, so we mark it not stated and confirm it on order.
Memory upgrade Two DDR5 SODIMM/CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, up to 96GB as 2 x 48GB CSODIMM. Non-ECC only. Whether this part number ships with one module or two is not stated by either source.
Storage upgrade One M.2 2280 slot. There is no second drive bay on this chassis. Lenovo's slot row reads PCIe 4.0 x4 while its capacity row names a Gen 5 Performance SSD; see the disagreement note above.
Ethernet Onboard Ethernet GbE RJ-45 is published for this machine type, so no dongle is needed for wired networking.
Security lock Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard 3 x 7 mm Kensington lock does not fit this machine. Order a Nano-head lock.
Optional, not standard The smart card reader is an option on this machine type, fitted at build time, and the build sheet for this part number does not record one. No SD card reader is published for this chassis at all.
Package Contents & ThinkPad Ordering Information

Lenovo does not publish an itemised box-contents list for this machine type in PSREF, so the list below is what the distributor build sheet for part number 21QT001FSG records as supplied, plus the documentation Lenovo ships with every ThinkPad. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.

  • The ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel) notebook itself
  • An AC adapter. The build sheet does not state the adapter; Lenovo publishes one option only for this machine type, a 100W USB-C slim 3-pin PD 3.0 unit.
  • Lenovo setup and warranty documentation
  • No recovery media, which the build sheet states explicitly

The build sheet records no carry case, no external dock and no spare battery for this part number. Nothing above is inferred from another configuration.

Related ThinkPad workstation configurations we carry

21QT001FSG (this listing) ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel) — Core Ultra 7 255H / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD / RTX PRO 500 Blackwell 6 GB — S$4,215.00 — 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore local warranty
21QV001YSG ThinkPad P16s Gen 4 (Intel) — Core Ultra 7 255H / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD / RTX PRO 500 Blackwell 6 GB — S$3,240.00 — 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore local warranty — in stock

Stepping from this 14.5-inch chassis to the 16-inch P16s Gen 4 changes the screen size and the keyboard, which gains a numeric keypad, but keeps the same processor and the same GPU. Every other part number in the table links to its own listing; this one is the page you are already on. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering. We also list later generations of these ThinkPad workstation lines and are happy to quote one against this configuration.

Datasheet & Downloads

The PSREF book below is Lenovo's own specification document for this machine type and is the source of every figure in the Chassis and Platform group above. Lenovo does not publish a per-part-number datasheet for ThinkPad, so there is no single PDF that describes this one configuration.

Warranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. The Lenovo Support link above returns the exact entitlement and end date once you have the unit, and we are happy to check it for you before delivery.

Frequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 (Intel)

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

No. The phrase Copilot+ PC appears nowhere in Lenovo's book for this machine type; Lenovo's AI PC category value is AI-Ready Workstations. Lenovo publishes the NPU at Intel AI Boost, up to 13 TOPS, which is below Microsoft's 40-TOPS threshold. We therefore do not badge this machine as a Copilot+ PC. The machine does have a Copilot key on the keyboard, which is a key and not a Copilot+ entitlement.

Is this a vPro machine?

No. PSREF shows no vPro eligibility for the Core Ultra 7 255H; the cell is a dash, while the 235H, 265H and 285H in the same table carry Intel vPro Enterprise. If your fleet management depends on it, this is not the part number to buy.

Can I add memory later, and is a slot free?

Lenovo publishes two DDR5 SODIMM/CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, up to 96GB as 2 x 48GB CSODIMM, non-ECC. Whether the 32GB on this part number is one module or two is not stated by either the build sheet or Lenovo's book, so we cannot tell you whether a slot is free without asking the distributor. We will ask before you order.

What size is the screen, really?

14.5 inches. Lenovo publishes 14.5-inch panels only for machine type 21QT and the 325.5 mm chassis width corroborates it. Any 14-inch figure quoted for this model anywhere is wrong.

How good is the colour on the fitted panel?

The fitted panel is 400 nits and 45% NTSC, which is roughly 62% sRGB. It is bright and pleasant for everyday work but it is not a colour-critical screen, and we will not describe it as one. Lenovo publishes a WQXGA 100% sRGB 90Hz panel and a 3K 100% DCI-P3 120Hz panel for the same machine type; those are orderable alternatives on a different part number, not options you can select on this one.

Is it a rugged laptop? Is it MIL-STD certified?

Lenovo's exact wording for this machine type is MIL-STD-810H military test passed. That is a test result Lenovo reports, not a certification, and it is not a promise that any particular drop or spill is covered by warranty. We quote Lenovo's wording rather than upgrading it to certified or rugged.

Which security lock fits?

A Nano-head lock. Lenovo publishes a Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm, on this machine. A standard 3 x 7 mm Kensington lock will not fit. Among the ThinkPad workstations we list, the ThinkPad P15v Gen 3 is the one that takes a standard 3 x 7 mm slot.

Product Video


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96