Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen4 Intel i7-13700/16GB/512GB SSD

SKU: 12EHS00600

  • S$1,513.40
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$83.72
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4, Core i7-13700 / 16 GB / 512 GB (12EHS00600) - Singapore Local Warranty

The Tiny That Takes a Desktop Processor

The M90q Gen 4 is the unusual one. It is the same 1-litre, 1.25 kg chassis as the M70q, but Lenovo lists both 35 W T-series and 65 W desktop processors for it, up to an i9-13900. It also brings DDR5 instead of DDR4, two M.2 SSD slots instead of one, a PCIe 4.0 x8 low-profile slot, a 230 W adapter option and FIPS 140-2 certification on the TPM. This particular build is a 65 W i7-13700 with 16 GB of DDR5-5600 and a 512 GB encrypted NVMe drive, and it ships with the VESA mount included.

What You Are Actually Getting, Not Just What the Range Offers

A model name is not a specification. Lenovo builds this machine type to order, so two part numbers under the same name can differ in processor, memory, storage, wireless card and warranty term. The datasheet below therefore carries two separate tables. This Configuration is what the distributor’s build sheet records for this exact part number, and it is the one that describes the box you would receive. Chassis and Platform is Lenovo’s own published range for the machine type, which tells you what the board and case can take. Anything neither source states is marked as not stated rather than filled in from a similar model.

A Slot, But No Card to Put In It

The M90q Gen 4 has a PCIe 4.0 x8 low-profile slot, which is rare in a 1-litre machine. What it does not have is a discrete graphics option: a full search of Lenovo’s specification book for this machine type returns no graphics card of any brand. So the slot is real and usable for cards Lenovo does not itself sell with the machine, but this page makes no graphics upgrade promise, and you should not buy it on that basis without checking clearance and power with us first.

Singapore Local Warranty

The heading on this page says Singapore Local Warranty with no number of years attached, and that is deliberate. Lenovo publishes more than one base warranty term for this machine type, and the distributor build sheet for this part number does not record which one was configured. Rather than repeat a three-year claim we cannot substantiate, this page lists Lenovo’s published base options in the datasheet and invites you to ask. Tell us the part number and we will confirm the term in writing before you order, along with what an upgrade to onsite cover would cost.

Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4 Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Product Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4 business desktop
Lenovo’s Official Product Name Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4
Part Number 12EHS00600
Machine Type 12EH
Form Factor Tiny (1L)
Line ThinkCentre M-series
Warranty Not stated on the build sheet for this part number. Lenovo’s published base options for this machine type are listed under Chassis and Platform. Ask us and we will confirm the term in writing
Local Warranty (Singapore) Supported in Singapore. Service is carried out under Lenovo’s local entitlement for the configured term

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 12EHS00600

Processor Intel Core i7-13700 with vPro. The build sheet states 8 performance cores plus 8 efficient cores with 24 threads and 30 MB of cache. It also prints a core total of 12, which does not follow from 8 plus 8, and a pair of clock ranges in which the efficient cores appear faster than the performance cores. Those lines are internally inconsistent, so this page does not republish them as fact. Lenovo does list the i7-13700 for this machine type
Graphics Integrated Intel UHD Graphics 770
Memory Fitted 16 GB SODIMM DDR5-5600. The module count is not stated
Storage Fitted 512 GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD with Opal encryption
Optical Drive None fitted
Wireless Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2, Bluetooth 5.1
Operating System Windows 11 Pro, English. No recovery media supplied
Keyboard and Mouse USB keyboard and mouse included
Power Supply Not stated on the build sheet for this part number. Ask us and we will confirm it with Lenovo
Warranty on This Build Not stated on the build sheet. See the note in Compatibility and Fit
Bundled With This Build A VESA mount and an internal speaker

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Form Factor Tiny (1L), Lenovo’s own form-factor label
Dimensions and Weight 179 x 182.9 x 36.5 mm with rubber feet. Around 1.25 kg, or about 1.74 kg with the VESA mount and optical drive box
Chipset Intel Q670
Processor Options 13th Generation Intel Core i3 to i9, and unusually for a 1L chassis both 35 W T-series and 65 W desktop parts: i3-13100 and i3-13100T, i5-13400 and i5-13400T, i5-13500 and i5-13500T, i5-13600 and i5-13600T, i7-13700 and i7-13700T, i9-13900 and i9-13900T
Memory Two DDR5 SODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, at DDR5-4800, 5200 or 5600 depending on the processor. Up to 64 GB as two 32 GB modules
Storage Up to three drives: two M.2 SSD slots at PCIe 4.0 x4, plus an optional 2.5-inch bay. A third M.2 slot carries the wireless card
Expansion Slots One PCIe 4.0 x8, low-profile. Note that Lenovo lists no discrete graphics option for this machine type despite the slot
Discrete Graphics None published for this machine type. Integrated Intel UHD Graphics 730 or 770 only. The PCIe slot exists, but Lenovo publishes no graphics card for it, so this page makes no graphics upgrade claim
Ports Front: one USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 for data, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 with Always On and 5 V 2.1 A charging, one further USB 3.2 Gen 2, and a headphone and microphone combo jack. Rear: two USB 3.2 Gen 1 (one supporting Smart Power On), two USB 3.2 Gen 2, one HDMI 2.1 TMDS, one DisplayPort 1.4a and Ethernet. Two optional punch-out ports can add VGA, DisplayPort, HDMI, serial, a second Ethernet or a USB-C port with DisplayPort function and 100 W power in. Supports up to four independent displays
Networking Gigabit Ethernet on an Intel Ethernet Connection I219-LM with Wake-on-LAN. Optional 2.5 Gigabit Realtek RTL8125BGS. Intel vPro Enterprise. Wireless options include Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211
Power Supply External adapter: 65 W or 90 W at 89 per cent, 135 W at 90 per cent, or 230 W at 89 per cent, all autosensing. Lenovo publishes efficiency as a bare percentage and does not state an efficiency tier
Security Discrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified and FIPS 140-2 certified. Kensington Security Slot, 3 x 7 mm. On the chassis intrusion switch Lenovo’s own wording is that it is a hardware ready function and needs to be special bid or manually enabled in BIOS
Operating System Options Windows 11 Pro, Windows 11 Home, Windows 11 Home Single Language, Windows 11 downgrade to Windows 10 Pro 64, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise LTSC 2021, Ubuntu Linux, or no preload
Base Warranty Options Lenovo publishes three: 1-year limited onsite service, 3-year limited onsite service, or no base warranty. There is no courier or carry-in base tier on this machine type
Lenovo’s AI PC Category Not published for this machine type. The specification book carries no AI PC category field and no NPU figure
Compatibility & Fit

The processor and port figures on this page, and why they are hedged

The build sheet for 12EHS00600 contains two lines that cannot both be true. It gives the core layout as 8 performance plus 8 efficient with 24 threads and then states a total of 12 cores; and it gives the performance cores a range of 1.4 to 2.1 GHz while giving the efficient cores 1.5 to 5.1 GHz, which is the wrong way round for any Intel part. This page prints the coherent figures and names the problem rather than passing the rest through.

The same sheet lists the ports as HDMI, a Display to HDMI Port and VGA. There is no such thing as a Display to HDMI Port, and Lenovo’s book gives this machine type one HDMI 2.1 and one DisplayPort 1.4a as standard, with VGA available only through an optional punch-out module. The Chassis and Platform table above is the one to trust on ports.

The one question the build sheet does not answer

Neither Lenovo nor the distributor states whether the fitted memory is one module or two. On a machine with two or four slots that is the difference between an easy upgrade and having to replace what is already there, and it is the single most common question we get on business desktops. We can confirm it for a specific part number before you order.

About the warranty, and why this page does not claim three years

The previous version of this listing carried a three-year heading. We have taken the number off, because nothing we can point to supports it for this part number. On the M-series Lenovo does publish a three-year limited onsite base option alongside the one-year terms, so a three-year machine is entirely possible here. What we cannot do is assume it, because the term is fixed per part number at order time and the build sheet for this one is silent.

Warranty terms cannot be added retrospectively to a Lenovo machine after it ships, which is exactly why it is worth settling before the order rather than after. Ask us and we will confirm the entitlement in writing.

Stock, generation and what else we list

This part number belongs to an earlier generation than the newest machine in the same family, and we list both. The ordering table above shows every closely related part number we carry, with the differences that actually change a purchase decision rather than just the model name. If this one is out of stock, that table is the fastest way to find the nearest equivalent.

We have not put a Lenovo end-of-life claim on this page. Lenovo publishes withdrawal status on its own product pages rather than in the specification book, and the book for this machine type carries no withdrawal marking, so stating one here would be going beyond the source. Ask us for current availability and we will check.

Package Contents & ThinkCentre Tiny Ordering Information

In the box, per the machine type specification book and this build sheet:

  • The Tiny desktop itself
  • External power adapter and power cord
  • USB keyboard and mouse, as recorded on the build sheet
  • Lenovo documentation and warranty leaflet
  • A VESA mount
  • An internal speaker

Lenovo does not publish a carton contents list per part number, so the above follows the machine type’s specification book together with the items the distributor build sheet records for this build. Ask us to confirm before you order if any single item matters to the deployment.

Lenovo ThinkCentre Tiny Ordering Information

12LN003GSG ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 4 — i5-13420H / 8GB / 256GB — mobile-class silicon, 32GB ceiling, no 3-year base term
12LN003FSG ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 4 — i5-13420H / 16GB / 512GB — mobile-class silicon, 32GB ceiling
12E30011SG ThinkCentre M70q Gen 4 — i5-13400T / 8GB / 512GB — Intel I219-LM, vPro, 64GB ceiling
12E30012SG ThinkCentre M70q Gen 4 — i7-13700T / 16GB / 512GB — DDR4, one SSD slot, no PCIe slot
12EHS00600 (this listing) ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4 — i7-13700 / 16GB / 512GB — DDR5, two SSD slots, a PCIe 4.0 x8 slot, 65W desktop parts
Datasheet & Downloads

The PDF above is Lenovo’s own specification book for this machine type. It is the authority for the chassis, board, ports, power supply and the list of base warranty terms, but it describes the whole range rather than this one part number, so read it alongside the This Configuration table on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4

Does the VESA mount come with it?

On this part number, yes. The distributor build sheet for 12EHS00600 lists a VESA mount among the bundled items, which is not true of every Tiny we sell. The M70q Gen 4 builds in the ordering table do not list one.

Can I fit a graphics card in the PCIe slot?

Lenovo publishes a PCIe 4.0 x8 low-profile slot for this machine type but lists no discrete graphics option for it at all, so we will not tell you a card will work. Talk to us about the specific card, its length and its power draw before you commit.

Does this machine come with a three-year warranty?

The build sheet for 12EHS00600 does not record a warranty term, so this page does not claim one. Lenovo’s published base options for the ThinkCentre M90q Gen 4 are listed in the datasheet above. Send us the part number and we will confirm the entitlement in writing before you order.

Is the fitted memory one module or two?

Neither Lenovo nor the distributor publishes the module count for this part number. It matters, because it decides whether a memory upgrade is an addition or a replacement. Ask us and we will check the specific build.

Is Windows included?

The build sheet records the operating system for this part number in the This Configuration table above. Where it says no recovery media, that means the licence and preload are present but no separate recovery disc or key card ships in the carton.

Can I add a graphics card later?

Read the Discrete Graphics and Expansion Slots rows in the Chassis and Platform table before assuming so. On several machine types in this range Lenovo publishes no discrete graphics option at all, and on one of them there is no expansion slot either. This page states only what Lenovo publishes for the machine type.

Will Lenovo support this machine in Singapore?

Yes. Service is carried out under Lenovo’s local entitlement for whatever term the machine was configured with. We are a Singapore reseller and can arrange the warranty registration with you.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96