Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkPad T14S Gen 6 Intel U7-258V/ 32GB RAM/ 1TB SSD

SKU: 21QYS09600-SC

  • S$2,019.40
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$509.68
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD (21QYS09600) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty

A 14-inch ThinkPad built on Intel's Lunar Lake platform

The ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) is Lenovo's thin 14-inch business notebook, and the Core Ultra 200V processors in this configuration are the ones Lenovo classes as "Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)" in the PSREF book. The chassis is carbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium over an aluminium bottom, it carries a 58 Wh battery and a 65 W USB-C adapter — the only battery and the only adapter Lenovo publishes for the machine type — and it charges, docks and drives displays over the same two Thunderbolt 4 ports. Lenovo's wording for the drop and environmental testing is "MIL-STD-810H military test passed", which is what this page says; it is a test result Lenovo publishes, not a certification.

What this exact configuration is

This listing is one fixed configuration: Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD. The distributor build sheet for part number 21QYS09600 records the panel as 14" WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100%sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power, the camera and biometrics as 5MP RGB+IR with Microphone, and the wireless and keyboard as Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE & Bluetooth 5.4. Those are the fields Lenovo's own book leaves as options for the machine type, which is why they are worth reading before you order rather than assuming them from the model name.

Copilot+ on this machine, stated precisely

Lenovo's AI PC category field for this machine type reads "Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)" and "AI PC (Arrow Lake)" — one machine type, two classifications, decided by the processor. This configuration uses a Lunar Lake processor, so it falls in the Copilot+ group. The NPU figures Lenovo publishes are up to 40 TOPS for the Core Ultra 5 228V and up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V. Lenovo separately publishes GPU and platform-total figures that are much larger; those are not NPU figures and this page does not present them as such. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and which of them are available in Singapore at any given time is Microsoft's decision, not Lenovo's.

Why this page has two specification tables

Lenovo's PSREF book is the authority on the machine type, but it lists the panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term as OPTIONS for the whole machine type — it does not say which of them is fitted to any one part number. The distributor build sheet does say that, for this exact part number, and it is reproduced below word for word. We keep the two apart on purpose so you can see which source each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print both readings and say so rather than quietly picking one, and where neither states a figure we write "not stated" instead of estimating.

Warranty and service in Singapore

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Lenovo does publish three-year base terms here, but every one of them is qualified "(1-yr battery)", and Lenovo lists no service level called Premier Support among them. The three-year onsite cover on this listing is the service level recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured entitlement, not Lenovo's default. Please ask us to confirm the exact registered entitlement, and the battery term inside it, before you order.

Specification note. Lenovo publishes ThinkPad specifications per MODEL and machine type, not per part number. The panel, camera, fingerprint reader, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term are listed by Lenovo as OPTIONS for the machine type, so a model name on its own is not a specification. Everything on this page is therefore split into two clearly separated groups: what the distributor build sheet states for this exact part number, and what Lenovo's PSREF book publishes for the machine type as a whole. Where the two disagree, both readings are shown and neither is presented as settled. Anything neither source states is marked not stated rather than estimated. Please confirm the exact configuration with us before ordering. Specifications and prices are subject to change by Lenovo without notice.

ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Lenovo official model name ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine type 21QY
Lenovo part number 21QYS09600
Our SKU on this listing 21QYS09600-SC
Form factor 14-inch business notebook
Warranty as sold 3 Years Onsite, Singapore local support

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21QYS09600

Processor Intel Core Ultra 7 258V Processor (LPE-cores up to 3.70 GHz P-cores up to 4.80 GHz)
Graphics Integrated Intel Arc Graphics. The build sheet for this part number states the graphics and the camera on one line and does not give the Arc model number; Lenovo publishes Arc 140V with the Core Ultra 7 258V. The camera half of that line is in the camera row below.
Memory 32 GB LPDDR5X-7500MHz (Soldered)
Storage 1 TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen5 Performance TLC Opal
Display panel 14" WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100%sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power
Camera and biometrics 5MP RGB+IR with Microphone
Battery and adapter 3 Cell Li-Polymer 58Wh / 65W USB-C Low Cost 90% PCC 3pin AC Adapter - UK
Wireless and keyboard Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE & Bluetooth 5.4
Operating system and platform Windows 11 Pro 64 English. Enabled Discrete TPM2.0. Backlit, Black - English / Fingerprint Reader.
Warranty term on the build sheet 3 Year On-site
NPU and AI classification Lenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V, and classes the Lunar Lake models of this machine type as "Copilot+ PC".

Where the Two Sources Disagree

Memory speed The distributor build sheet for this part number states "LPDDR5X-7500MHz". Lenovo publishes no such rate for this machine type: it publishes LPDDR5X-8533 MoP for the Lunar Lake models and LPDDR5X-7467 for the Arrow Lake models. This is a Lunar Lake processor. Both readings are printed and neither is presented as settled.

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo model name ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine types in this book 21QX, 21QY, 21R1 and 21R2 are all covered by one PSREF book. Lenovo's support site groups them as 21QX/21QY and 21R1/21R2, which is a support grouping, not a specification difference.
PSREF document date 28 August 2026
Processor options published Core Ultra 5 228V and Core Ultra 7 258V (Lunar Lake, 8 cores 4P + 4LPE / 8 threads) and Core Ultra 7 255U (Arrow Lake, 12 cores 2P + 8E + 2LPE / 14 threads), among others
AI PC category, Lenovo's wording "Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)" and "AI PC (Arrow Lake)". The Lunar Lake parts are Copilot+ PCs; the Arrow Lake 255U is an AI PC and is NOT a Copilot+ PC.
NPU figures published by Lenovo Core Ultra 5 228V: Intel AI Boost up to 40 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 258V: up to 47 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 255U: up to 12 TOPS. Lenovo also publishes separate GPU and platform-total figures; do not read a platform total as an NPU figure.
Memory Soldered to the system board, no slots, dual-channel, 16 / 32 / 64 GB, not upgradable. Lunar Lake models LPDDR5X-8533 MoP (memory on package); Arrow Lake models LPDDR5X-7467, with Lenovo's own footnote that the installed memory is LPDDR5X-8533 but runs as LPDDR5X-7467.
Storage One drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule for this machine type: models with a U-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot; models with a V-series or H-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot. Opal 2.0 drives offered.
Display options published 14-inch 16:10 throughout: WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 45% NTSC 60 Hz with 3M DBEF5 (non-touch); the same with on-cell touch and Eyesafe 2.0; WUXGA IPS 500 nits 100% sRGB 60 Hz anti-glare Low Power with Eyesafe 2.0; the 500-nit panel with on-cell touch and ThinkPad Privacy Guard; and 2.8K 2880x1800 OLED 500 nits 100% DCI-P3 120 Hz VRR with Dolby Vision and Eyesafe 2.0, which Lenovo states is available for Arrow Lake models only.
Camera options 5.0 MP + IR discrete with privacy shutter, fixed focus, Computer Vision on the image signal processor and temporal noise reduction; or 5.0 MP with privacy shutter; or no camera
Fingerprint reader Touch-style reader integrated in the power button, match-on-chip, or none
Keyboard 6-row, spill-resistant, multimedia Fn keys, 1.5 mm key travel (1.35 mm on the Fn row and G/H/B), Copilot key, LED backlight
Wireless options Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4 (a vPro variant is also listed); Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.3
WWAN options 4G/5G antenna-ready; Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6 with embedded eSIM; Quectel RM520N-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz with embedded eSIM; or no support. A nano-SIM slot is fitted on WWAN models only.
Battery and adapter 58 Wh rechargeable Li-ion is the only battery Lenovo publishes for this machine type, and 65 W USB-C is the only adapter
Ports 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps Always On; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K/60 Hz; 1x 3.5 mm headphone and microphone combo jack; optional nano-SIM slot; optional smart card reader
Not fitted, per Lenovo No SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as "No support". There is no onboard Ethernet port.
Dimensions Approximately 313.6 x 219.4 x 11.2-16.4 mm depending on the top cover chosen
Weight Starting at 1.28 kg (2.82 lbs) for Lunar Lake models
Chassis Carbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium top with an aluminium bottom. Black; grey is offered on Arrow Lake models.
Security Discrete TPM 2.0 (TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified) and Microsoft Pluton TPM 2.0, one enabled at one time. Lenovo publishes Pluton on the Lunar Lake models.
Lock slot Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm
Certifications MIL-STD-810H military test passed (Lenovo's exact wording); ENERGY STAR 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; ErP Lot 6/26; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified, generation 10
Base warranty options published 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty
Compatibility & Fit

What this machine works with

Docking 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1. Thunderbolt 4, USB4 and USB-C docks all attach.
Charging 65 W USB-C. Lenovo publishes no other adapter wattage and no other battery for this machine type.
Memory upgrade Not possible. Memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, to a maximum of 64 GB. Choose the capacity at purchase.
Storage upgrade One drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule: U-series processors get a PCIe 4.0 x4 slot, V-series and H-series get PCIe 5.0 x4. 1 TB is the published maximum for this machine type — there is no 2 TB option.
Ethernet No onboard port. A USB-C or Thunderbolt dock, or a USB-C to Ethernet adapter, provides one.
Security lock Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington lock does not fit a Nano slot; you need a Nano-head lock such as the Lenovo NanoSaver range.
Not fitted No SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as "No support".
Optional, not standard Smart card reader and nano-SIM slot are options on this machine type, fitted at build time. Check the build sheet above for what this part number carries.
Package Contents & ThinkPad Ordering Information

Lenovo does not publish an itemised box-contents list for this machine type in PSREF, so the list below is what the distributor build sheet for part number 21QYS09600 records as supplied, plus the documentation Lenovo ships with every ThinkPad. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.

  • The ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 notebook itself
  • The AC adapter recorded on the build sheet: 3 Cell Li-Polymer 58Wh / 65W USB-C Low Cost 90% PCC 3pin AC Adapter - UK
  • Lenovo setup and warranty documentation

Related T14s Gen 6 configurations we carry

21QX000GSG Intel Core Ultra 5 228V / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD — S$2,440.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet
21QX000HSG Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD — S$2,775.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet
21QX000JSG Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD — S$3,245.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet
21QYCTO1WW-512GB Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 512 GB SSD — S$2,350.00 — 3 years onsite
21QYS09600 (this listing) Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD — S$2,195.00 — 3 years onsite
21QYCTO1WW Intel Core Ultra 7 258V / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD — S$2,095.00 — 3 years onsite

Part numbers link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.

Datasheet & Downloads

The PSREF book below is Lenovo's own specification document for this machine type and is the source of every figure in the "Chassis and Platform" group above. Lenovo does not publish a per-part-number datasheet for ThinkPad, so there is no single PDF that describes this one configuration.

Warranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. The Lenovo Support link above will return the exact entitlement and end date once you have the unit; we are happy to check it for you before delivery.

Frequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

Yes. Lenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V, and classes the Lunar Lake models of this machine type as "Copilot+ PC". Copilot+ features themselves are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability in Singapore is Microsoft's decision, not Lenovo's.

Can the memory be upgraded later?

On the ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 the answer is yes — Lenovo publishes one replaceable LPCAMM2 module, dual-channel, to 64 GB. On this machine, no: Lenovo's memory-slots field reads that the memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, so the capacity you buy is the capacity you keep. Buy the capacity you will need in three years, not the capacity you need today.

How many external displays will it drive?

Lenovo does not publish a maximum independent-display count for this machine type in the same form it does for the Gen 7 machines, so this page does not state one. What it does publish is the port set: two Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 ports with DisplayPort 2.1 and one HDMI 2.1 running to 4K at 60 Hz. If a specific multi-monitor arrangement is the point of the purchase, ask us to confirm it against your dock before you order.

What warranty does it actually come with?

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Lenovo does publish three-year base terms here, but every one of them is qualified "(1-yr battery)", and Lenovo lists no service level called Premier Support among them. The three-year onsite cover on this listing is the service level recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured entitlement, not Lenovo's default. Please ask us to confirm the exact registered entitlement, and the battery term inside it, before you order.

Is it a rugged laptop? Is it MIL-STD certified?

Lenovo's exact published wording for this machine type is "MIL-STD-810H military test passed". That is a test result Lenovo reports, not a certification, and it is not a promise that any particular drop or spill will be covered by warranty. We quote Lenovo's wording rather than upgrading it to "certified" or "rugged".

This page was rewritten — what changed?

We rebuilt this listing from Lenovo's PSREF book for the machine type and from the distributor build sheet for this part number, and corrected the following against the previous version: the old copy printed a GTIN in the visible customer text; it stated the warranty two different ways; and it described the panel as "14" FHD+ 400 nits", where the build sheet states WUXGA 1920x1200 at 500 nits.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96