Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkPad T14S Gen 6 Intel U7-255U/ 32GB RAM/ 1TB SSD

SKU: 21R1CTO1WW-BB

  • S$2,438.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$91.08
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 255U / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD (21R1CTO1WW) - 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty

A 14-inch ThinkPad built on Intel's Arrow Lake U platform

This configuration of the ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) uses the Core Ultra 7 255U, which Lenovo groups under "AI PC (Arrow Lake)" rather than Copilot+. It is the higher-core-count, higher-clock option in the range — 12 cores and 14 threads against the 8 cores and 8 threads of the Lunar Lake parts — in the same thin chassis, with the same 58 Wh battery and 65 W USB-C adapter, the same two Thunderbolt 4 ports and the same Kensington Nano lock slot. Lenovo's wording for the drop and environmental testing is "MIL-STD-810H military test passed", which is what this page says.

What this exact configuration is

This listing is one fixed configuration: Intel Core Ultra 7 255U / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD. The distributor build sheet for part number 21R1CTO1WW records the panel as 14" WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS 400nits Anti-glare, 45% NTSC, 60Hz, DBEF5, the camera and biometrics as 5.0MP + IR with Microphone and Privacy Shutter / Fingerprint Reader, and the wireless and keyboard as Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + BT5.4 / Backlit KYB English. Those are the fields Lenovo's own book leaves as options for the machine type, which is why they are worth reading before you order rather than assuming them from the model name. One caution about the part number: it ends in CTO1WW, which is Lenovo's configure-to-order bucket identifier for the machine type rather than a finished-goods part number for one fixed build. Lenovo's public product database describes no single specification behind it, so everything specific to this unit comes from the build sheet below. If the exact build matters, please ask us to confirm it against the supplier's order record first.

This is an AI PC, not a Copilot+ PC — and the difference is real

Lenovo's AI PC category field for this machine type reads "Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)" and "AI PC (Arrow Lake)". The Core Ultra 7 255U in this configuration is an Arrow Lake part, and Lenovo publishes its NPU at up to 12 TOPS — well below the 40 TOPS Microsoft requires for Copilot+ features. So this machine is an AI PC in Lenovo's terms and will not run the Windows Copilot+ feature set. What you get instead is more cores and a higher clock: 12 cores and 14 threads to 5.2 GHz, against 8 cores and 8 threads on the Lunar Lake parts. If Copilot+ is what you need, ask us about the Core Ultra 200V configurations of the same machine instead.

Why this page has two specification tables

Lenovo's PSREF book is the authority on the machine type, but it lists the panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term as OPTIONS for the whole machine type — it does not say which of them is fitted to any one part number. The distributor build sheet does say that, for this exact part number, and it is reproduced below word for word. We keep the two apart on purpose so you can see which source each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print both readings and say so rather than quietly picking one, and where neither states a figure we write "not stated" instead of estimating.

Warranty and service in Singapore

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Premier Support appears nowhere in that list. It is a separate Lenovo service level, and the three years of Premier Support on this listing is the entitlement recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured upgrade, not Lenovo's base term. Note also that Lenovo's own three-year base options are qualified "(1-yr battery)". Please ask us to confirm the registered entitlement before you order.

ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Lenovo official model name ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine type 21R1
Lenovo part number 21R1CTO1WW
Our SKU on this listing 21R1CTO1WW-BB
Form factor 14-inch business notebook
Warranty as sold 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore local support
Part number type CTO1WW is Lenovo's configure-to-order bucket identifier for this machine type, not a finished-goods part number describing one fixed build. Lenovo publishes no single specification behind it.

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21R1CTO1WW

Processor Intel Core Ultra 7 255U, 12C (2P + 8E + 2LPE) / 14T, Max Turbo up to 5.2GHz, 12MB
Graphics Integrated Intel Graphics
Memory 32GB Soldered LPDDR5x-8533
Storage 1TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0x4 NVMe Opal 2.0
Display panel 14" WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS 400nits Anti-glare, 45% NTSC, 60Hz, DBEF5
Camera and biometrics 5.0MP + IR with Microphone and Privacy Shutter / Fingerprint Reader
Battery and adapter Integrated 58Wh / 65W USB-C AC Adapter (3-pin)
Wireless and keyboard Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + BT5.4 / Backlit KYB English
Operating system and platform Windows 11 Pro
Weight 1.24kg
Supplied with the machine Lenovo USB-C to RJ45 adapter (the build sheet writes it "USBC-C to RJ45 Adapter"); Carrying case
Warranty term on the build sheet 3 Years Premier Support
NPU and AI classification Lenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 12 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 255U, and classes the Arrow Lake models of this machine type as "AI PC" — NOT as a Copilot+ PC.

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo model name ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)
Machine types in this book 21QX, 21QY, 21R1 and 21R2 are all covered by one PSREF book. Lenovo's support site groups them as 21QX/21QY and 21R1/21R2, which is a support grouping, not a specification difference.
PSREF document date 28 August 2026
Processor options published Core Ultra 5 228V and Core Ultra 7 258V (Lunar Lake, 8 cores 4P + 4LPE / 8 threads) and Core Ultra 7 255U (Arrow Lake, 12 cores 2P + 8E + 2LPE / 14 threads), among others
AI PC category, Lenovo's wording "Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)" and "AI PC (Arrow Lake)". The Lunar Lake parts are Copilot+ PCs; the Arrow Lake 255U is an AI PC and is NOT a Copilot+ PC.
NPU figures published by Lenovo Core Ultra 5 228V: Intel AI Boost up to 40 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 258V: up to 47 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 255U: up to 12 TOPS. Lenovo also publishes separate GPU and platform-total figures; do not read a platform total as an NPU figure.
Memory Soldered to the system board, no slots, dual-channel, 16 / 32 / 64 GB, not upgradable. Lunar Lake models LPDDR5X-8533 MoP (memory on package); Arrow Lake models LPDDR5X-7467, with Lenovo's own footnote that the installed memory is LPDDR5X-8533 but runs as LPDDR5X-7467.
Storage One drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule for this machine type: models with a U-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot; models with a V-series or H-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot. Opal 2.0 drives offered.
Display options published 14-inch 16:10 throughout: WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 45% NTSC 60 Hz with 3M DBEF5 (non-touch); the same with on-cell touch and Eyesafe 2.0; WUXGA IPS 500 nits 100% sRGB 60 Hz anti-glare Low Power with Eyesafe 2.0; the 500-nit panel with on-cell touch and ThinkPad Privacy Guard; and 2.8K 2880x1800 OLED 500 nits 100% DCI-P3 120 Hz VRR with Dolby Vision and Eyesafe 2.0, which Lenovo states is available for Arrow Lake models only.
Camera options 5.0 MP + IR discrete with privacy shutter, fixed focus, Computer Vision on the image signal processor and temporal noise reduction; or 5.0 MP with privacy shutter; or no camera
Fingerprint reader Touch-style reader integrated in the power button, match-on-chip, or none
Keyboard 6-row, spill-resistant, multimedia Fn keys, 1.5 mm key travel (1.35 mm on the Fn row and G/H/B), Copilot key, LED backlight
Wireless options Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4 (a vPro variant is also listed); Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.3
WWAN options 4G/5G antenna-ready; Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6 with embedded eSIM; Quectel RM520N-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz with embedded eSIM; or no support. A nano-SIM slot is fitted on WWAN models only.
Battery and adapter 58 Wh rechargeable Li-ion is the only battery Lenovo publishes for this machine type, and 65 W USB-C is the only adapter
Ports 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps Always On; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K/60 Hz; 1x 3.5 mm headphone and microphone combo jack; optional nano-SIM slot; optional smart card reader
Not fitted, per Lenovo No SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as "No support". There is no onboard Ethernet port.
Dimensions Approximately 313.6 x 219.4 x 11.2-16.4 mm depending on the top cover chosen
Weight Starting at 1.24 kg (2.72 lbs) for Arrow Lake models
Chassis Carbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium top with an aluminium bottom. Black; grey is offered on Arrow Lake models.
Security Discrete TPM 2.0 (TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified). Lenovo publishes Microsoft Pluton on the Lunar Lake models of this machine type, not on the Arrow Lake models.
Lock slot Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm
Certifications MIL-STD-810H military test passed (Lenovo's exact wording); ENERGY STAR 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; ErP Lot 6/26; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified, generation 10
Base warranty options published 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty
Compatibility & Fit

What this machine works with

Docking 2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1. Thunderbolt 4, USB4 and USB-C docks all attach.
Charging 65 W USB-C. Lenovo publishes no other adapter wattage and no other battery for this machine type.
Memory upgrade Not possible. Memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, to a maximum of 64 GB. Choose the capacity at purchase.
Storage upgrade One drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule: U-series processors get a PCIe 4.0 x4 slot, V-series and H-series get PCIe 5.0 x4. 1 TB is the published maximum for this machine type — there is no 2 TB option.
Ethernet No onboard port. A USB-C or Thunderbolt dock, or a USB-C to Ethernet adapter, provides one.
Security lock Kensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington lock does not fit a Nano slot; you need a Nano-head lock such as the Lenovo NanoSaver range.
Not fitted No SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as "No support".
Optional, not standard Smart card reader and nano-SIM slot are options on this machine type, fitted at build time. Check the build sheet above for what this part number carries.
Package Contents & ThinkPad Ordering Information

Lenovo does not publish an itemised box-contents list for this machine type in PSREF, so the list below is what the distributor build sheet for part number 21R1CTO1WW records as supplied, plus the documentation Lenovo ships with every ThinkPad. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.

  • The ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 notebook itself
  • The AC adapter recorded on the build sheet: Integrated 58Wh / 65W USB-C AC Adapter (3-pin)
  • Lenovo USB-C to RJ45 adapter (the build sheet writes it "USBC-C to RJ45 Adapter") — recorded on the build sheet for this part number
  • Carrying case — recorded on the build sheet for this part number
  • Lenovo setup and warranty documentation

Note that the bundled items above are recorded on the build sheet for this part number and are not part of Lenovo's published specification for the machine type. They travel with this configuration, not with the model name.

Related T14s Gen 6 configurations we carry

21R1CTO1WW (this listing) Intel Core Ultra 7 255U / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD — S$2,650.00 — 3 years Premier Support
21R2CTO1WW Intel Core Ultra 7 255U / 16 GB / 512 GB SSD — S$2,075.00 — 3 years onsite
21R2CTO1WW-1TB Intel Core Ultra 7 255U / 32 GB / 1 TB SSD — S$2,350.00 — 3 years onsite

Part numbers link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.

Datasheet & Downloads

The PSREF book below is Lenovo's own specification document for this machine type and is the source of every figure in the "Chassis and Platform" group above. Lenovo does not publish a per-part-number datasheet for ThinkPad, so there is no single PDF that describes this one configuration.

Warranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. The Lenovo Support link above will return the exact entitlement and end date once you have the unit; we are happy to check it for you before delivery.

Frequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

No. Lenovo classes the Arrow Lake models of this machine type as "AI PC", not Copilot+, and publishes the Core Ultra 7 255U NPU at up to 12 TOPS — below Microsoft's 40 TOPS threshold. The Copilot+ configurations of the same machine use the Core Ultra 200V processors; ask us and we will quote one.

Can the memory be upgraded later?

On the ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 the answer is yes — Lenovo publishes one replaceable LPCAMM2 module, dual-channel, to 64 GB. On this machine, no: Lenovo's memory-slots field reads that the memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, so the capacity you buy is the capacity you keep. Buy the capacity you will need in three years, not the capacity you need today.

How many external displays will it drive?

Lenovo does not publish a maximum independent-display count for this machine type in the same form it does for the Gen 7 machines, so this page does not state one. What it does publish is the port set: two Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 ports with DisplayPort 2.1 and one HDMI 2.1 running to 4K at 60 Hz. If a specific multi-monitor arrangement is the point of the purchase, ask us to confirm it against your dock before you order.

What warranty does it actually come with?

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Premier Support appears nowhere in that list. It is a separate Lenovo service level, and the three years of Premier Support on this listing is the entitlement recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured upgrade, not Lenovo's base term. Note also that Lenovo's own three-year base options are qualified "(1-yr battery)". Please ask us to confirm the registered entitlement before you order.

Is it a rugged laptop? Is it MIL-STD certified?

Lenovo's exact published wording for this machine type is "MIL-STD-810H military test passed". That is a test result Lenovo reports, not a certification, and it is not a promise that any particular drop or spill will be covered by warranty. We quote Lenovo's wording rather than upgrading it to "certified" or "rugged".

This page was rewritten — what changed?

We rebuilt this listing from Lenovo's PSREF book for the machine type and from the distributor build sheet for this part number, and corrected the following against the previous version: the old heading claimed "3 Years Local Warranty" while the build sheet records three years of Premier Support, a materially different entitlement; the body hedged the storage as "4.0 / Gen5" against a flat PCIe 4.0 x4 on the sheet, downgraded the camera to an "FHD webcam" against 5.0 MP + IR, and hedged the wireless as "Wi-Fi 6E/7"; it described the chassis as magnesium-aluminium in one paragraph and carbon fibre plus aluminium in another; and it never mentioned the carrying case and USB-C to RJ45 adapter that the build sheet records as supplied.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96