Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkStation P3 TWR Intel U7 265 vPro /64GB RAM/1TB+2TB /RTX5070

SKU: 30HTS00Q00

  • S$3,583.40
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$279.68
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2 Workstation, Core Ultra 7 265 / 64 GB / GeForce RTX 5070 12 GB (30HTS00Q00) - 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty

Core Ultra 7 265 on the W880 platform

The build sheet specifies an Core Ultra 7 265 — 20 (8 P-core + 12 E-core) cores and 20 threads, 36MB L2 / 30MB Intel Smart Cache, boosting up to 5.3GHz (P-core 5.2GHz / E-core 4.6GHz) per Lenovo's own processor table — in the FCLGA1851 socket on the Intel W880 chipset. Lenovo lists it as Intel vPro Enterprise eligible with AMT 16. Lenovo publishes no TDP column for this machine type at all, so no processor wattage is stated here.

Four DIMM slots, and what the 256 GB ceiling actually costs

This build ships 64 GB of DDR5-5600 UDIMM. The machine type takes four DDR5 slots and Lenovo publishes a maximum of 256 GB — but that ceiling is reached only with 64 GB CUDIMM modules, which the same book states are non-ECC. Maximum capacity and error-correcting memory are therefore alternatives here, not a combination, and it is worth deciding which one the workload actually needs before you specify the machine.

The graphics card in this build needs confirming before you order

The distributor build sheet for this part number states NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 12GB GDDR7. We are printing that because it is what our source document says, but you should know two things about it. First, no GeForce-branded card of any kind appears in Lenovo's PSREF specification book for this machine type — the Blackwell cards Lenovo publishes for it are the professional RTX PRO 2000, 4000, 4500, 5000 and 6000 Blackwell parts, and the GeForce RTX 5070 is not among them. Second, the previous version of this page described the card as a "Professional GPU"; GeForce is NVIDIA's consumer line, so that wording was wrong against our own build sheet and we have removed it. A GeForce card carries no ECC memory and no ISV-certified professional driver. If this machine is being bought for certified CAD or simulation work, please ask us to confirm the exact card with the distributor first — we would rather have that conversation now than after delivery.

A 27-litre tower with four slots and no published rack option

180 x 370 x 415 mm and 14.38 kg in maximum configuration. Four PCIe slots: one PCIe 5.0 x16 double-width position rated 75 W, one PCIe 4.0 x16 connector that runs at x4 lanes, and two open-ended PCIe 3.0 x1. Power supplies are 500 W, 750 W or 1100 W, all fixed, all at 92 per cent autosensing and 80 PLUS Platinum qualified in Lenovo's wording. Lenovo publishes no rack-mount option and no rail kit for this machine type, so it is a deskside tower.

Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2 Datasheet — Technical Specifications

General

Brand Lenovo
Product name ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2
Machine type 30HT
Part number 30HTS00Q00
Product category Tower workstation
Warranty as configured 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty
Sold and supported by SourceIT Pte Ltd, Singapore

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 30HTS00Q00

Processor Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 265
Cores / threads not stated on the build sheet for this part number
Clock speeds as printed on the build sheet E-cores up to 4.60 GHz P-cores up to 5.40 GHz - see the note below; this string is printed identically for two different processors
Graphics NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 5070 12GB GDDR7
Memory installed 64GB
Memory modules 2 x 32GB
Graphics in Lenovo's PSREF option list for this machine type not published (no GeForce card of any kind appears in the PSREF book for this machine type)
Memory type and speed UDIMM DDR5-5600 Non-ECC
Storage 1TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe® 5.0x4 Performance NVMe® Opal
Second drive 2TB HDD 7200rpm 3.5-inch SATA6Gb/s
Chipset Intel® W880 Chipset
Power supply 1100W 92% Power Supply
Wired network Intel® I219-LM, 2x RJ-45 as printed on the build sheet - see the note below, Lenovo publishes one onboard port
Wireless Intel® Wi-Fi® 7 BE200, 802.11be 2x2 + BT5.4, vPro
Display output on the build sheet USB-C / DP
Optical drive Slim DVD Rambo 9.0mm
Keyboard and mouse USB Keyboard & Mouse
Operating system Windows® 11 Pro, English
Warranty stated on build sheet 3 Year Premier Support

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo official model name ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2
Machine type 30HT (from Lenovo's support catalogue; the PSREF book prints no machine type numbers)
PSREF book date September 02 2026
Withdrawal status not marked withdrawn in the PSREF book (Lenovo does mark withdrawal - the previous ThinkStation P3 Tower is titled "(Withdrawn)" on PSREF, this book is not)
Form factor Tower (27L)
Chassis dimensions 180 x 370 x 415 mm (7.09 x 14.57 x 16.34 inches)
Weight 14.38 kg (31.70 lbs, maximum configuration)
Rack mounting not published (no rack-mount option and no rail kit appears in this book)
Processor socket 1x FCLGA1851
Chipset Intel® W880 chipset
Processor options published Core Ultra 5 225, Core Ultra 5 235, Core Ultra 5 235A, Core Ultra 5 245, Core Ultra 5 245K, Core Ultra 5 250K Plus, Core Ultra 7 265, Core Ultra 7 265K, Core Ultra 7 270K Plus, Core Ultra 9 285, Core Ultra 9 285K
Processor TDP not published (the PSREF processor table has no TDP or base-power column)
Memory type DDR5-5600 UDIMM, ECC or non-ECC, maximum transfer speeds of up to 5600 MT/s; DDR5-6400 CUDIMM, non-ECC, maximum transfer speeds of up to 5600 MT/s
Memory slots Four DDR5 UDIMM / CUDIMM slots, dual-channel capable
Maximum memory Up to 256GB (4x 64GB DDR5 CUDIMM)
ECC support ECC on models with ECC DIMMs and an ECC-capable processor. The 256GB maximum is reached with CUDIMM, which the same book states is non-ECC, so maximum capacity and ECC cannot be combined as published
Maximum storage Up to 7 drives (3x SATA HDD / SSD + 4x M.2 SSD); or 6 drives (4x SATA HDD / SSD + 2x M.2 SSD)
M.2 slots Up to 4x M.2 slots for M.2 SSD: 2 onboard M.2 PCIe® 4.0 slots; 1 onboard M.2 PCIe® 5.0 slot; 1 via Single M.2 to PCIe® adapter. One further M.2 slot is dedicated to the WLAN card
Per-drive capacities SATA HDD up to 12TB each; SATA SSD up to 7.68TB each; Gen 5 M.2 SSD up to 4TB; Gen 4 M.2 SSD up to 4TB each
RAID RAID 0/1/10/5 (SATA); RAID 0/1/5 (NVMe®)
Graphics options published NVIDIA® RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Workstation Edition 96GB GDDR7 with ECC (600W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q Workstation Edition 96GB GDDR7 with ECC (300W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 5000 Blackwell 72GB GDDR7 with ECC (300W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 5000 Blackwell 48GB GDDR7 with ECC (300W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell 32GB GDDR7 with ECC (200W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell 24GB GDDR7 with ECC (140W, single slot); NVIDIA® RTX PRO 2000 Blackwell 16GB GDDR7 with ECC (70W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX 5000 Ada Generation 32GB GDDR6 with ECC (250W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX 4000 Ada Generation 20GB GDDR6 with ECC (130W, single slot); NVIDIA® RTX 2000 Ada Generation 16GB GDDR6 with ECC (70W, dual slot); NVIDIA® RTX A1000 8GB GDDR6 (50W, single slot); NVIDIA® RTX A400 4GB GDDR6 (50W, single slot)
GeForce graphics in this book not published - no GeForce-branded card appears anywhere in the PSREF book for this machine type
Expansion slots Four PCIe® slots: one PCIe® 5.0 x16, one PCIe® 4.0 x16 and two PCIe® 3.0 x1
Slot detail Slot 1: PCIe 5.0 x16, full height / full length, 75W, double-width; Slot 2: PCIe 3.0 x1, full height / half length, 25W, open-ended; Slot 3: PCIe 4.0 x16 connector running at x4 lanes, full height / half length, 25W; Slot 4: PCIe 3.0 x1, full height / half length, 25W, open-ended
Front ports 1x USB-C® (USB 20Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 2x2); 2x USB-A (USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1); 2x USB-A (USB 10Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 2); 1x headphone / microphone combo jack (3.5mm); 1x microphone (3.5mm). Optional SD card reader
Rear ports 2x USB-A (Hi-Speed USB / USB 2.0); 2x USB-A (USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1); 1x HDMI® 2.1 TMDS; 2x DisplayPort™ 1.4; 1x Ethernet (GbE RJ-45); 1x line-out (3.5mm)
Onboard network Gigabit Ethernet, Intel® Ethernet Connection I219-LM, 1x RJ-45 - one onboard port, not two
Management Intel® vPro® Enterprise with Intel® AMT 16, or a non-vPro configuration
Wireless Intel® Wi-Fi® 7 BE200, 802.11be 2x2 Wi-Fi® + Bluetooth® 5.4; or none
Power supply options 500W Fixed; 750W Fixed; 1100W Fixed
Power supply efficiency wording 92% Autosensing, 80 PLUS Platinum qualified (Lenovo's word is qualified, not certified)
Power supply sizing per graphics configuration not published (the book states no required PSU wattage per GPU configuration)
Cooling not published
Acoustics not published
Total system power consumption not published
Security chip Discrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-2 certified
Physical security Kensington® Security Slot™, 3 x 7 mm; padlock loop; optional cable lock; optional E-lock
Operating systems published Windows® 11 Pro; Windows® 11 Home; Windows® 11 Home Single Language; Windows® 11 IoT Enterprise LTSC 2024; Ubuntu Linux LTS; Red Hat Enterprise Linux 10
Certifications ENERGY STAR® 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; EPEAT 2.0 Gold and Silver; ErP Lot 3; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified generation 10; MIL-STD-810H military test passed
AI PC Category (Lenovo's own field, verbatim) AI-Ready Workstations
NPU Intel® AI Boost, up to 13 TOPS on every published processor
Copilot+ PC not published - Lenovo classifies this machine as an AI-Ready Workstation, and the 13 TOPS NPU is below the 40 TOPS bar, so it is not marketed here as a Copilot+ PC
ISV certifications not published as a list - the book states only: "Please visit ISV certifications for Lenovo® Workstations"
Base warranty options published 1-year limited onsite service, 2-year limited onsite service, 3-year limited onsite service, No base warranty
Premier Support in the base-warranty list not published - the phrase Premier Support does not appear anywhere in this PSREF book
Compatibility & Fit

Why this page carries two specification tables

Lenovo's PSREF specification book is published per machine type, not per part number. It lists the processor, graphics card, memory speed, operating-system edition and warranty term as options the machine type can be built with — it never says which of them this particular part number actually shipped with. The distributor build sheet does state those per-SKU fields. So this page keeps the two apart: the build-sheet table describes the unit we sell, and the PSREF table describes the chassis and platform it is built on. Anything neither source states is marked not stated rather than estimated.

Warranty on this configuration

Lenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are 1-year, 2-year and 3-year limited onsite service, or no base warranty. The distributor build sheet for this part number documents 3 Year Premier Support, which is a configured Lenovo service level rather than the bare base term — that is the cover quoted in the heading above. Lenovo's PSREF book for this machine type does not list Premier Support among its base warranty terms, so treat it as the configured service level recorded by the distributor and ask us to confirm it on the quotation. The previous version of this page described the same cover as "3 Years Local Warranty", which is a different thing from Premier Support; we have used the wording the build sheet actually documents.

The graphics card, and why we are flagging it

The distributor build sheet for this part number states a NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 12GB GDDR7. Lenovo's PSREF specification book for the ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2 publishes twelve discrete graphics options and not one of them is a GeForce card — the Blackwell parts Lenovo lists are the professional RTX PRO 2000, 4000, 4500, 5000 and 6000 Blackwell cards. Two readings are possible: the machine was built with a card outside Lenovo's published option list, or the build sheet is wrong. We cannot resolve it from Lenovo's documents, so we have printed both sources and drawn no conclusion. What we have removed is the previous copy's description of it as a "Professional GPU": GeForce is NVIDIA's consumer range, it carries no ECC video memory, and it does not use NVIDIA's professional driver branch. If certified professional graphics matter to you, please talk to us before ordering.

A clock speed on the build sheet that does not add up

The build sheets for the four vPro-labelled part numbers in this family all print the same clocks — E-cores up to 4.60 GHz and P-cores up to 5.40 GHz — whether the processor is a Core Ultra 7 265 or a Core Ultra 9 285. Two different processors cannot share a maximum turbo frequency, and Lenovo's own table gives the Ultra 7 265 a P-core maximum of 5.2 GHz and the Ultra 9 285 a P-core maximum of 5.4 GHz. The build sheets also omit the core, thread and cache figures that the rest of the family states. We have therefore used Lenovo's published figures in the platform table and flagged the build sheet's clocks rather than repeating them as fact.

One line on the build sheet we could not reconcile

The distributor build sheet reads Intel I219-LM, 2x RJ-45. The I219-LM is a single-port gigabit controller, and Lenovo's PSREF book publishes one onboard RJ-45 for this machine type, not two. A second port is possible as an add-in card — Lenovo offers several — but the build sheet names no second controller, and one sibling listing in the same family states "1x GbE RJ-45" instead. We have printed both readings rather than choosing between them. If you are buying for a dual-homed or segmented network, ask us to confirm the port count in writing before you order.

What the old page said that we have not repeated

The previous copy called the processor an "Intel U5-245K" or "U7-265" — contractions that are not Intel product names; Lenovo's name is Core Ultra. It described the second drive as "2TB HDD/SSD (varies by configuration)" where the build sheet is specific about a 7200rpm mechanical disk, and then called the storage arrangement fast. It claimed a TPM and BIOS protections that appear nowhere on the build sheet, though Lenovo does publish a discrete TPM 2.0 for the machine type, which is why that now sits in the PSREF table instead. It called the machine quiet, and Lenovo publishes no acoustic figure at all. And it omitted Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4, the bundled keyboard and mouse, the Windows edition and the power supply, all of which the build sheet does document.

Package Contents & ThinkStation Ordering Information

In the box, per the distributor build sheet and Lenovo PSREF:

  • Lenovo ThinkStation workstation, built to the configuration above
  • USB keyboard and mouse (stated on the distributor build sheet)
  • Power cord and Lenovo documentation

Lenovo does not publish a box-contents list per part number, and the PSREF book carries no power-cord or optical-drive entry, so the keyboard, mouse and optical drive listed here come from the distributor build sheet. Additional graphics cards, storage adapters and monitors are separate line items — ask us to quote them with the machine.

Lenovo ThinkStation Workstation Ordering Information

30HT0067SG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 5 245K 14C, 32 GB, NVIDIA RTX A1000 8 GB
30HT0065SG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 5 245K 14C, 32 GB, RTX 2000 Ada Generation 16 GB
30HT0062SG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 5 245K 14C, 64 GB, RTX 2000 Ada Generation 16 GB
30HT0060SG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 9 285K 24C, 64 GB, RTX 2000 Ada Generation 16 GB
30HT0061SG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 7 265K 20C, 64 GB, RTX 2000 Ada Generation 16 GB
30HT006ASG ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 7 265 20C, 16 GB, NVIDIA RTX A1000 8 GB
30HTS00M00 ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 9 285 24C, 64 GB, GeForce RTX 5070 12 GB
30HTS00N00 ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 9 285 24C, 32 GB, GeForce RTX 5070 12 GB
30HTS00P00 ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 7 265 20C, 32 GB, GeForce RTX 5070 12 GB
30HTS00Q00 (this listing) ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2, Core Ultra 7 265 20C, 64 GB, GeForce RTX 5070 12 GB
Datasheet & Downloads

Lenovo's PSREF specification book is the authoritative source for the chassis and platform, and it is published per machine type rather than per part number. Everything in the PSREF table above is taken from it.

Frequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tower Gen 2

Does it come with Windows?

Yes. The distributor build sheet states Windows 11 Pro, English, preloaded, and that is the per-SKU source for this part number.

Is the RTX 5070 a professional workstation card?

No. The GeForce RTX 5070 is NVIDIA's consumer line. It does not carry ECC video memory and it does not use NVIDIA's professional driver branch. The earlier version of this page called it a professional GPU, which was incorrect. Lenovo's specification book for this machine type publishes only professional RTX PRO and RTX Ada cards, and no GeForce part appears in it, so please ask us to confirm the card with the distributor before ordering.

What would the professional equivalent be?

Lenovo publishes the RTX PRO 2000 Blackwell at 16 GB with ECC and the RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell at 24 GB with ECC for this chassis, among others. The full list is in the specification table above. Tell us the application and we will quote the card Lenovo actually supports here.

Can I add memory later?

The build sheet documents 64 GB and the machine type has four DDR5 slots, so there is physical room. Lenovo publishes a 256 GB maximum using 64 GB CUDIMM modules, which are non-ECC. Ask us and we will confirm which modules are fitted and how many slots are free before you buy the upgrade.

Is the second drive an SSD?

No. The build sheet is specific: the 1 TB primary drive is an M.2 NVMe SSD on a PCIe 5.0 x4 slot, and the 2 TB second drive is a 7200rpm 3.5-inch SATA mechanical disk. An earlier version of this page described it as "HDD/SSD, varies by configuration", which it does not.

How many network ports does it have?

This is the one line we could not settle. The build sheet prints "Intel I219-LM, 2x RJ-45", but the I219-LM is a single-port controller and Lenovo's book publishes one onboard RJ-45. Ask us to confirm before you order if the port count matters to you.

What cooling does it use?

Lenovo publishes nothing. The PSREF specification book for this machine type contains no cooling or thermal section, so we cannot tell you what cooler a given processor ships with, and we will not guess. Ask us and we will put the question to the distributor in writing.

How loud is it?

Lenovo publishes no acoustic figure for this machine type — no dB(A) rating, no noise class. Any number you see quoted for it did not come from Lenovo.

Which applications is it certified for?

Lenovo does not publish a list in the specification book — it points to its ISV certification portal instead. We have therefore not named any application as certified. Tell us which software you run and we will check the current entry for you.

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

No. Lenovo's own AI PC Category field for this machine reads "AI-Ready Workstations", which is a different classification. The NPU is Intel AI Boost at up to 13 TOPS, below the 40 TOPS threshold Microsoft sets for Copilot+. The higher 23 to 36 TOPS figures in Lenovo's processor table are combined platform totals across CPU, integrated graphics and NPU, not NPU figures, and should not be read as meeting that bar.

How much power does it draw?

Lenovo does not publish a total system power figure or a rule for which power supply a given graphics configuration needs. The wattage in the specification is the supply's rating, which is a ceiling rather than a draw. Let us size the machine with you rather than assuming.


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96