Rising component costs may adjust prices on selected items without prior notice. Supply constraints may add shipping time — we’ll notify you if affected. OEM costs and supply tightening — contact us to secure stock and pricing. For projects or bulk orders, choose “Request for Quotation” on any item.
Call our specialists(65) 6978 3502 Email our sales teamsales@sourceit.com.sg

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Intel U7-258V/ 32GB RAM/ 1TB SSD

SKU: 21NYCTO1WW-SC

  • S$2,957.80
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$450.80
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Intel Core Ultra 7 258V, 14-inch WUXGA IPS non-touch, 32GB memory, 1TB SSD — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty

What This Configuration Actually Is

This listing is SKU 21NYCTO1WW-SC, machine type 21NY, and the build documented for it is an Intel Core Ultra 7 258V with 32GB of soldered memory and a 1TB SSD behind a 14-inch WUXGA IPS non-touch panel. Lenovo's own name for the machine is ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, and Lenovo builds this machine type to order, so the panel, camera, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term are options chosen at order time rather than fixed attributes of the model name. That is exactly why this page keeps two sources apart below. One more thing worth knowing before you compare listings: the SKU string 21NYCTO1WW-SC is not unique in our catalogue. 21NYCTO1WW is Lenovo's generic configure-to-order base number for the machine type, and three different machines in this family carry it at three different prices. Identify the one you want by its configuration and price, never by the SKU alone — the Ordering Information section below lists all seven side by side.

Two Sources, Kept Apart

Lenovo publishes specifications per machine type, not per part number. So the platform facts on this page come from Lenovo's PSREF book “ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition”, revision 28 Aug 2026, which is the book that covers the 21NY machine type; and the per-unit facts come from the distributor build sheet supplied with 21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, non-touch). The two sit in separate groups under Full Specifications so you can always see which document stands behind a line. Where neither document states something, this page says not stated rather than estimating it or borrowing a figure from a neighbouring model.

The Points Buyers Most Often Get Wrong Here

There is no NPU range on this processor. Lenovo publishes the NPU for the Ultra 7 258V as exactly 47 TOPS. The 64 figure that circulates alongside it is the GPU figure for the Arc Graphics 140V, and the 115 figure is the platform total for CPU, GPU and NPU combined; neither is an NPU figure, and this page keeps all three on separate lines. On that 47-TOPS NPU, Lenovo classes V-series models of this machine type as a Copilot+ PC. This listing is sold with one panel and there is no panel choice on it. The build sheet for this part number is definite: a 14-inch WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS non-touch panel at 500 nits, 100% sRGB, 60Hz. Lenovo does build a 2.8K OLED at up to 120Hz for the machine type, but that is a different listing and it is in the Ordering Information section below. On wireless, this page publishes the card named on this listing's own build sheet and nothing else — see the note under Ports, Display and Connectivity, where we print the disagreement between two distributor sheets rather than picking a winner between them. This page offers no optional nano-SIM and no 4G/5G WWAN. Lenovo publishes WWAN as an option for the machine type, but no build sheet in this family documents WWAN on our configurations, so the honest statement is that our specific configuration is not documented as carrying it — and that is the statement this page makes. On weight, the figure this page cites is Lenovo's own: PSREF publishes a starting weight for this platform of from 986 g, and that is what is printed here and attributed to PSREF. A converted pounds figure or a distributor rounding is not a Lenovo figure, and a starting weight describes the lightest configuration of the machine type rather than a promise about this particular build.

Memory Is Soldered, and There Is One SSD Slot

Memory on this machine type is soldered to the systemboard. Lenovo publishes no memory slots and marks the memory not upgradable, so the capacity you order is the capacity for the life of the machine. Storage is the point most often misread. Lenovo publishes exactly one M.2 2280 slot and one drive on this machine type, and on this listing that slot is already occupied by the 1TB SSD. There is no second slot, so a storage upgrade means replacing the drive that is in it, not adding to it, and the replacement must be an M.2 2280 — a shorter 2242 drive from another ThinkPad does not fit. Lenovo publishes a PCIe 5.0 x4 slot on V-series models like this one; the generation of the slot and the generation of the drive fitted in it are two different things, and this page keeps them apart.

Before You Order: Lock Slot, Ethernet and Weight

Three practical points. The lock slot is a Kensington Nano, 2.5 x 6 mm — a standard Kensington cable lock physically will not fit it, so if you are locking a fleet, order Nano-head locks or twin-head locks. There is no Ethernet port: Lenovo publishes no RJ-45 on this machine type and provides wired networking through an optional USB-C to Ethernet adapter; the build sheet for this unit documents a USB-C to RJ45 adapter in the box. And there is no card reader of any kind. On weight, Lenovo publishes a starting figure for this platform in PSREF — from 986 g — and we quote that rather than restating a distributor rounding, and a starting weight describes the lightest configuration of the machine type rather than a promise about this particular build.

Full Specifications

Two sources, never mixed. The first group is what the distributor documents for this exact part number. The second is what Lenovo publishes for the machine type. Where the two describe the same thing differently, both readings are shown.

This Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, non-touch)

Part number / SKU 21NYCTO1WW-SC
Machine type 21NY
Model, as the sheet names it Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen13
Processor Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 258V Processor (LPE-cores up to 3.70 GHz, P-cores up to 4.80 GHz / 32 GB MOP)
Cores, threads and cache Not stated on this build sheet. Lenovo's published platform figures are in the PSREF group below.
Graphics Integrated Graphics
Display 14-inch WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100% sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power
Memory 32 GB LPDDR5X-8533MT/s (Memory on Package) — soldered, no slots, not upgradable
Storage 1TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 Opal
Camera 1080P FHD RGB+IR / 2 x Microphone
Fingerprint reader Fingerprint Reader
Battery 3 Cell Li-Polymer 57Wh
Wireless Intel® Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE vPro® & Bluetooth® 5.4
AC adapter 65W USB-C 90% PCC 3pin AC Adapter — UK
Keyboard Backlit, Black with Fingerprint Reader — English (US)
Operating system and bundle Windows 11 Pro 64 English / USB-C to RJ45
Weight, as the sheet rounds it The sheet states “Starting from 1.06kg”. That is the distributor's rounding of a starting weight. This page quotes Lenovo's own published figure instead — see the PSREF group below.
Warranty, as the sheet states it 3 years onsite warranty
WWAN / nano-SIM Not stated. This build sheet lists no WWAN and no nano-SIM row, so this page does not offer mobile broadband on this configuration.
NPU / TOPS figure Not stated on this build sheet. Lenovo's published figure for this processor is in the PSREF group below.

Chassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF

Lenovo product name ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition
Machine type covered here 21NY
PSREF book “ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition”, revision 28 Aug 2026, not withdrawn. Neither book in this family prints a machine type on its cover; the mapping of 21NY to this book follows Lenovo's own support grouping.
Processor Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 258V (Lunar Lake, V-series)
AI PC Category Lenovo publishes the value Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake) for this machine type.
NPU Intel® AI Boost, up to 47 TOPS
Integrated graphics (GPU) Intel® Arc™ Graphics 140V, up to 64 TOPS (this is the GPU figure, not the NPU)
Platform total Up to 115 TOPS (CPU + GPU + NPU combined; this is the platform total, not the NPU)
Memory Soldered to the systemboard, no slots, dual-channel. LPDDR5X-8533, MoP (Memory on Package) on Lunar Lake models, in 16GB or 32GB. Lenovo marks it not upgradable. Lenovo offers 64GB on Arrow Lake models only.
Storage One drive, one M.2 2280 slot, up to 2TB. Lenovo publishes a PCIe 5.0 x4 slot on V-series and H-series models. 2280 length only; a shorter or longer drive does not fit.
Display panels published for the machine type Six panels, all 14-inch 16:10. WUXGA 1920x1200 non-touch IPS, 500 nits, 1000:1, 100% sRGB, 60Hz, low power, Eyesafe 2.0; the same panel with on-cell touch; WUXGA non-touch 1500:1 with ThinkPad Privacy Guard; 2.8K 2880x1800 non-touch OLED 400 nits 120Hz DisplayHDR True Black 500 with Dolby Vision (Lenovo footnotes this one as Lunar Lake only); 2.8K non-touch OLED 500 nits 120Hz VRR True Black 500; and 2.8K add-on-film touch OLED 500 nits 120Hz VRR True Black 500 (Lenovo footnotes this one as Arrow Lake only). Every OLED option is DisplayHDR True Black 500, not plain DisplayHDR 500.
Camera Two options: FHD 1080p + IR discrete, with privacy shutter; or UHD 8.0MP + IR discrete, with privacy shutter, MIPI, Computer Vision. Both published options include IR and a privacy shutter, so infrared is not an optional extra on this machine type.
Fingerprint reader Fingerprint reader in a keyboard key, match-on-chip
Wireless Intel® Wi-Fi 6E AX211 with Bluetooth® 5.3, or Intel® Wi-Fi 7 BE201 with Bluetooth® 5.4, each also in a vPro® variant. Lenovo publishes BE201 for this machine type, not BE200 or BE211.
WWAN Lenovo publishes an optional nano-SIM slot on WWAN models of this machine type. Our configuration is not documented as carrying WWAN, so this page does not offer 4G or 5G on it. Ask us before ordering if mobile broadband is a requirement.
Battery 57Wh. Lenovo publishes no other battery for this machine type. Supports Rapid Charge (80% in one hour).
Power adapter 65W USB-C only, in eight variants. Lenovo publishes no 45W and no 100W adapter for this machine type.
Battery runtime MobileMark 25, up to 17.11 hr at 250 nits (score 549) and up to 16.8 hr (score 729). Lenovo publishes these against the machine type, not against an individual configuration, and battery life varies with settings, usage and conditions.
Keyboard Six-row spill-resistant keyboard, key travel 1.5 mm (1.35 mm on the Fn row and the G, H and B keys), Copilot key, LED backlight
Audio Stereo speakers, 2W x2, Dolby Atmos; dual-microphone array, 360-degree far-field, Dolby Voice
Security chip Discrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified
Security lock slot Kensington® Nano Security Slot™, 2.5 x 6 mm — a standard Kensington lock does not fit
Microsoft Pluton Lenovo publishes no Pluton security processor for this machine type, so this page does not claim one.
Durability Lenovo's exact wording is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”
Hinge Lenovo publishes no 180-degree hinge and no lay-flat hinge for this machine type, so this page claims neither.
Dimensions 312.80 x 214.75 x 8.38/14.77 mm, 17.95 mm maximum (WUXGA models)
Weight From 986 g on Lunar Lake models. Lenovo publishes a starting weight against the machine type, which describes its lightest configuration; the configuration you order may weigh more, and Lenovo publishes no per-configuration figure.
Case material Carbon fibre top, magnesium or aluminium bottom
Base warranty options 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty

Source documents

Ports, Display and Connectivity

Ports Lenovo publishes for ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13

  • 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps)
  • 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps), Always On
  • 2x USB-C® (Thunderbolt™ 4 / USB4® 40Gbps), with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort™ 2.1
  • 1x HDMI® 2.1, up to 4K/60Hz
  • 1x Headphone / microphone combo jack (3.5mm)
  • Optional nano-SIM slot — published by Lenovo for WWAN models of this machine type only, and not documented on this configuration

Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition book, the book that covers the 21NY machine type, publishes the USB-C power delivery range as USB PD 15-65W. That range is specific to this book: the plain ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 book, which covers the 21NS and 21NT machine types, publishes only USB PD 3.0 and states no wattage range.

Lenovo qualifies the HDMI output as “up to 4K/60Hz” and this page carries the qualifier rather than dropping it. PSREF publishes no card reader and no onboard Ethernet on this machine type; Lenovo provides wired networking through an optional USB-C to Ethernet adapter. The nano-SIM slot above exists on WWAN models of the machine type only, and no build sheet in this family documents WWAN on our configurations.

Display, camera, wireless and storage — what Lenovo publishes, and what this unit's paperwork documents

Display panel, this unit 14-inch WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100% sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power
Display panels, machine type Six panels, all 14-inch 16:10. WUXGA 1920x1200 non-touch IPS, 500 nits, 1000:1, 100% sRGB, 60Hz, low power, Eyesafe 2.0; the same panel with on-cell touch; WUXGA non-touch 1500:1 with ThinkPad Privacy Guard; 2.8K 2880x1800 non-touch OLED 400 nits 120Hz DisplayHDR True Black 500 with Dolby Vision (Lenovo footnotes this one as Lunar Lake only); 2.8K non-touch OLED 500 nits 120Hz VRR True Black 500; and 2.8K add-on-film touch OLED 500 nits 120Hz VRR True Black 500 (Lenovo footnotes this one as Arrow Lake only). Every OLED option is DisplayHDR True Black 500, not plain DisplayHDR 500.
Camera, this unit 1080P FHD RGB+IR / 2 x Microphone
Camera options, machine type Two options: FHD 1080p + IR discrete, with privacy shutter; or UHD 8.0MP + IR discrete, with privacy shutter, MIPI, Computer Vision. Both published options include IR and a privacy shutter, so infrared is not an optional extra on this machine type.
Wireless, this unit Intel® Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE vPro® & Bluetooth® 5.4
Wireless options, machine type Intel® Wi-Fi 6E AX211 with Bluetooth® 5.3, or Intel® Wi-Fi 7 BE201 with Bluetooth® 5.4, each also in a vPro® variant. Lenovo publishes BE201 for this machine type, not BE200 or BE211.
Storage slot, machine type One drive, one M.2 2280 slot, up to 2TB. Lenovo publishes a PCIe 5.0 x4 slot on V-series and H-series models. 2280 length only; a shorter or longer drive does not fit.
Storage fitted, this unit 1TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 Opal

A disagreement between distributor build sheets, published here rather than smoothed over. For the same Intel Core Ultra 7 258V processor, the sheets supplied to us do not all name the same wireless card. The sheets for 21NTS0HQ00-SC, 21NTS0M900-SC and the 258V non-touch listing at S$3,215 state Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE vPro with Bluetooth 5.4. The sheet for the 258V touch listing at S$3,425 states Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211 2x2 AX with Bluetooth 5.3. Lenovo publishes both cards as options on this machine type, so neither reading is impossible, and we draw no conclusion between them. The sheet for the listing you are reading names Wi-Fi 7 BE201, and that is what the table above shows. We are confirming the fitted card with the distributor; if wireless generation matters to your deployment, please ask us to confirm it in writing before you order.

This listing is sold with one panel and one panel only: the WUXGA IPS non-touch panel named on its build sheet. The panel list above is Lenovo's catalogue for the machine type, not a menu of options on this SKU.

Security, Durability and Warranty

Security and durability, as Lenovo publishes them in PSREF

Security chip Discrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified
Security lock slot Kensington® Nano Security Slot™, 2.5 x 6 mm — a standard Kensington lock does not fit
Fingerprint reader Fingerprint reader in a keyboard key, match-on-chip
Durability Lenovo's exact wording is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”
Hinge Lenovo publishes no 180-degree hinge and no lay-flat hinge for this machine type, so this page claims neither.
Microsoft Pluton Not published by Lenovo for this machine type; this page makes no Pluton claim.

The lock slot is the specification most often got wrong on a ThinkPad order. Lenovo fits a Kensington Nano Security Slot of 2.5 x 6 mm to this machine type. A standard Kensington cable lock head does not fit a Nano slot. If you are securing desks or a fleet, order Nano-head locks, or twin-head locks if your estate mixes both slot types. Buying the wrong lock is the single most common avoidable return on this model.

What Lenovo publishes as the base warranty

  • 1-year courier or carry-in service
  • 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only)
  • 1-year limited onsite service
  • 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service
  • 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service
  • No base warranty

Lenovo publishes six base warranty options for this machine type and the list above is the whole of it. Two points matter when you compare quotations. First, the base options top out at a 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service: every three-year base term in Lenovo's book carries the (1-yr battery) qualifier, so the system is covered for three years while the battery is covered for one, and this page reproduces that qualifier rather than dropping it. Second, the phrase “Premier Support” does not appear anywhere in Lenovo's book for this family. Where a distributor line quotes Premier Support, that is a service level configured by the distributor, not Lenovo's published base term, and this page does not claim it.

The build sheet for 21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, non-touch) documents 3 years onsite warranty, so the heading of this page reads “3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty”. Cover is Singapore local warranty registered against the unit's serial number. Note that Lenovo's own published base term at three years is worded “3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service”, so please plan on the battery being covered for one year unless a separate battery cover has been purchased. Ask us and we will confirm the registered term before you order.

Ordering Information

Every ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 configuration SourceIT lists is below. Three of them share the SKU string 21NYCTO1WW-SC, because that is Lenovo's generic configure-to-order base number rather than a finished-goods part number, so each row is identified by its processor, its panel and its price as well. Read the row, not the SKU.

21NTS0HQ00-SC ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 258V, 14-inch 2.8K OLED non-touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$3,125 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NTS0M900-SC ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 258V, 14-inch WUXGA IPS touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$3,015 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 255U, non-touch) ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 255U, 14-inch WUXGA IPS non-touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$2,835 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NYS3H800-SC ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 255U, 14-inch WUXGA IPS touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$3,055 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, non-touch) (this listing) ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 258V, 14-inch WUXGA IPS non-touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$3,215 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, touch) ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 258V, 14-inch WUXGA IPS touch, 32GB soldered memory, 1TB SSD — S$3,425 — 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty
21NYCTO1WW-OLEDM1 ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13, Ultra 7 268V, 14-inch 2.8K OLED, sold as 32GB memory and 1TB SSD — S$3,425 — warranty term not stated; Singapore Local Warranty

Prices are in Singapore dollars and are the list prices on these pages at the time of writing. This machine type is built to order and other builds exist; ask us for a quotation if the configuration you need is not listed.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is this a Copilot+ PC?

Yes. Lenovo publishes an AI PC Category field for this machine type and its value for V-series processors is Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake). The figure behind that classification is the NPU, which Lenovo publishes as 47 TOPS for this processor — at or above the 40 TOPS Microsoft requires. Two other figures get quoted for this chip and neither of them is the NPU: the 64 TOPS number is the graphics figure, and the 115 TOPS number is the platform total for CPU, GPU and NPU combined.

Can I add memory later?

No. Lenovo publishes the memory on this machine type as soldered to the systemboard with no slots, and marks it not upgradable. The 32GB this listing is sold with is the capacity for the life of the machine, so choose it once, at the point of order.

Can I upgrade the SSD later?

Only by replacing the drive that is already in it. Lenovo publishes exactly one M.2 2280 slot and one drive on this machine type, and that slot is occupied by the 1TB SSD this listing is sold with. There is no second slot to add to, and the replacement must be M.2 2280 — a 2242 drive from another ThinkPad will not fit. Lenovo publishes a PCIe 5.0 x4 slot on V-series models like this one.

Will a standard Kensington lock fit?

No. Lenovo publishes a Kensington Nano Security Slot of 2.5 x 6 mm on this machine type, and a standard Kensington lock head does not fit a Nano slot. Order a Nano-head lock, or a twin-head lock if your fleet mixes both slot types.

Does it have 4G or 5G mobile broadband?

Not as documented. Lenovo publishes WWAN and an optional nano-SIM slot as options for this machine type, so the machine type can be built that way. This configuration, however, is not documented as carrying WWAN: there is no WWAN row on its paperwork, so this page does not offer it. If mobile broadband is a requirement, tell us before you order and we will quote a configuration that is documented to carry it.

Where do the figures on this page come from?

Two documents and nothing else: Lenovo's PSREF book “ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 13 Aura Edition”, revision 28 Aug 2026, and the distributor build sheet supplied with 21NYCTO1WW-SC (Ultra 7 258V, non-touch). Nothing has been carried across from a neighbouring model or a different generation, and nothing has been estimated. Where the two documents disagree, both readings are printed and attributed.

Product Video


We Also Recommend

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7995WX /512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$30,668.20
Save S$1,530.88
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7955WX /256GB /512GB+2TB /RTX4000 (30HH007DSG)

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR AMD Ryzen 7985WX / 512GB /1TB+2TB /W7900

Sale price S$25,622.00
Save S$1,977.08
Sold Out
Lenovo ThinkStation P8 Tower Ryzen 7985WX/512GB/512GB SSD/RTX5000 32GB Workstation (30HH002KSG) - SourceIT

Lenovo ThinkStation P8 TWR Ryzen 7985WX /512GB /512GB /RTX5000

Sale price S$23,639.40
Save S$1,604.48
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR675 GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96
Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Lenovo ThinkSystem SR780a GPU Server

Regular price S$19,216.96