{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-255u-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-premier-support-21r10057sg","title":"Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 Intel U7-255U\/ 16GB RAM\/ 512GB SSD","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD (21R10057SG) - 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eA 14-inch ThinkPad built on Intel's Arrow Lake U platform\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis configuration of the ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) uses the Core Ultra 7 255U, which Lenovo groups under \"AI PC (Arrow Lake)\" rather than Copilot+. It is the higher-core-count, higher-clock option in the range — 12 cores and 14 threads against the 8 cores and 8 threads of the Lunar Lake parts — in the same thin chassis, with the same 58 Wh battery and 65 W USB-C adapter, the same two Thunderbolt 4 ports and the same Kensington Nano lock slot. Lenovo's wording for the drop and environmental testing is \"MIL-STD-810H military test passed\", which is what this page says.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing is one fixed configuration: Intel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD, sold with 3 years of Lenovo Premier Support. The part number 21R10057SG is a Singapore finished-goods part number for machine type 21R1 — unlike the CTO1WW bucket identifiers on some of our other T14s Gen 6 listings, it describes one fixed build. The distributor price list for this part records the processor, memory, storage and the 3-year Premier Support term; it does not itemise the panel, camera, wireless card or keyboard. Those are options Lenovo's own book leaves open for the machine type, so they are listed below as \"confirm before ordering\" rather than assumed from the model name. If the exact panel or camera matters to you, please ask us to confirm it against the supplier's build record first.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThis is an AI PC, not a Copilot+ PC — and the difference is real\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's AI PC category field for this machine type reads \"Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)\" and \"AI PC (Arrow Lake)\". The Core Ultra 7 255U in this configuration is an Arrow Lake part, and Lenovo publishes its NPU at up to 12 TOPS — well below the 40 TOPS Microsoft requires for Copilot+ features. So this machine is an AI PC in Lenovo's terms and will not run the Windows Copilot+ feature set. What you get instead is more cores and a higher clock: 12 cores and 14 threads to 5.2 GHz, against 8 cores and 8 threads on the Lunar Lake parts. If Copilot+ is what you need, ask us about the Core Ultra 200V configurations of the same machine instead.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page has two specification tables\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's PSREF book is the authority on the machine type, but it lists the panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter and Windows edition as OPTIONS for the whole machine type — it does not say which of them is fitted to any one part number. The distributor's record for this exact part number is reproduced below as far as it goes. We keep the two apart on purpose so you can see which source each figure comes from. Where neither states a figure we write \"not stated\" or \"confirm before ordering\" instead of estimating.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty and service in Singapore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis part number ships with 3 years of Lenovo Premier Support, Singapore local warranty. Premier Support is Lenovo's highest service tier for business machines: a direct line to Lenovo's advanced-level technicians rather than the standard queue, a single point of contact who owns each case end to end, and next-business-day onsite parts and labour. The entitlement is registered to the machine's serial number and can be checked on Lenovo Support once you have the unit; we are happy to confirm it for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo official model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21R1\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo part number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21R10057SG\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21R10057SG\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch business notebook\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years Premier Support, Singapore local warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePart number type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSingapore finished-goods part number (the SG suffix). It describes one fixed build, unlike the CTO1WW bucket identifiers on some of our other T14s Gen 6 listings.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21R10057SG\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U Processor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated Intel Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB LPDDR5X (soldered, not upgradable)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 (Lenovo's slot rule for U-series processors)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14\" 16:10 — exact panel not stated on the distributor record; confirm before ordering. Lenovo's published options are listed under Chassis and Platform below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera and biometrics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on the distributor record; confirm before ordering if you need an IR camera for Windows Hello.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e58 Wh with 65 W USB-C adapter — the only battery and adapter Lenovo publishes for this machine type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless and keyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on the distributor record; Lenovo's published options are Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 with Bluetooth 5.4 or Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211 with Bluetooth 5.3. Confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on the distributor record; confirm the Windows edition before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting at 1.24 kg (Lenovo's figure for Arrow Lake models)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years Premier Support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU and AI classification\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 12 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 255U, and classes the Arrow Lake models of this machine type as \"AI PC\" — NOT as a Copilot+ PC.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine types in this book\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21QX, 21QY, 21R1 and 21R2 are all covered by one PSREF book. Lenovo's support site groups them as 21QX\/21QY and 21R1\/21R2, which is a support grouping, not a specification difference.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePSREF document date\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e28 August 2026\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCore Ultra 5 228V and Core Ultra 7 258V (Lunar Lake, 8 cores 4P + 4LPE \/ 8 threads) and Core Ultra 7 255U (Arrow Lake, 12 cores 2P + 8E + 2LPE \/ 14 threads), among others\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI PC category, Lenovo's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)\" and \"AI PC (Arrow Lake)\". The Lunar Lake parts are Copilot+ PCs; the Arrow Lake 255U is an AI PC and is NOT a Copilot+ PC.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU figures published by Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCore Ultra 5 228V: Intel AI Boost up to 40 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 258V: up to 47 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 255U: up to 12 TOPS. Lenovo also publishes separate GPU and platform-total figures; do not read a platform total as an NPU figure.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSoldered to the system board, no slots, dual-channel, 16 \/ 32 \/ 64 GB, not upgradable. Lunar Lake models LPDDR5X-8533 MoP (memory on package); Arrow Lake models LPDDR5X-7467, with Lenovo's own footnote that the installed memory is LPDDR5X-8533 but runs as LPDDR5X-7467.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule for this machine type: models with a U-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot; models with a V-series or H-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot. Opal 2.0 drives offered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch 16:10 throughout: WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 45% NTSC 60 Hz with 3M DBEF5 (non-touch); the same with on-cell touch and Eyesafe 2.0; WUXGA IPS 500 nits 100% sRGB 60 Hz anti-glare Low Power with Eyesafe 2.0; the 500-nit panel with on-cell touch and ThinkPad Privacy Guard; and 2.8K 2880x1800 OLED 500 nits 100% DCI-P3 120 Hz VRR with Dolby Vision and Eyesafe 2.0, which Lenovo states is available for Arrow Lake models only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5.0 MP + IR discrete with privacy shutter, fixed focus, Computer Vision on the image signal processor and temporal noise reduction; or 5.0 MP with privacy shutter; or no camera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFingerprint reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTouch-style reader integrated in the power button, match-on-chip, or none\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6-row, spill-resistant, multimedia Fn keys, 1.5 mm key travel (1.35 mm on the Fn row and G\/H\/B), Copilot key, LED backlight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4 (a vPro variant is also listed); Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWWAN options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4G\/5G antenna-ready; Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6 with embedded eSIM; Quectel RM520N-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz with embedded eSIM; or no support. A nano-SIM slot is fitted on WWAN models only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e58 Wh rechargeable Li-ion is the only battery Lenovo publishes for this machine type, and 65 W USB-C is the only adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps Always On; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K\/60 Hz; 1x 3.5 mm headphone and microphone combo jack; optional nano-SIM slot; optional smart card reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted, per Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as \"No support\". There is no onboard Ethernet port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApproximately 313.6 x 219.4 x 11.2-16.4 mm depending on the top cover chosen\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting at 1.24 kg (2.72 lbs) for Arrow Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCarbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium top with an aluminium bottom. Black; grey is offered on Arrow Lake models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0 (TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified). Lenovo publishes Microsoft Pluton on the Lunar Lake models of this machine type, not on the Arrow Lake models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLock slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCertifications\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMIL-STD-810H military test passed (Lenovo's exact wording); ENERGY STAR 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; ErP Lot 6\/26; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified, generation 10\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDocking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1. Thunderbolt 4, USB4 and USB-C docks all attach.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCharging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65 W USB-C. Lenovo publishes no other adapter wattage and no other battery for this machine type.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot possible. Memory is soldered to the system board with no slots. Choose the capacity at purchase.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule: U-series processors get a PCIe 4.0 x4 slot, V-series and H-series get PCIe 5.0 x4. 1 TB is the published maximum for this machine type — there is no 2 TB option.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEthernet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo onboard port. A USB-C or Thunderbolt dock, or a USB-C to Ethernet adapter, provides one.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington lock does not fit a Nano slot; you need a Nano-head lock such as the Lenovo NanoSaver range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as \"No support\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional, not standard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSmart card reader and nano-SIM slot are options on this machine type, fitted at build time. Confirm with us whether this part number carries them.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; ThinkPad Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish an itemised box-contents list for this machine type in PSREF, and the distributor record for 21R10057SG does not itemise bundled accessories. The list below is what Lenovo ships with every ThinkPad. If a bundled item such as a carry case or adapter is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 notebook itself\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e65 W USB-C AC adapter (the only adapter Lenovo publishes for this machine type)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo setup and warranty documentation\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated T14s Gen 6 configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e21R10057SG (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD — S$2,280.00 — 3 years Premier Support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-255u-16gb-512gb-ssd-21r2cto1ww\"\u003e21R2CTO1WW\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD — S$2,075.00 — 3 years onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-255u-32gb-1tb-ssd-21r1cto1ww\"\u003e21R1CTO1WW\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD — S$2,650.00 — 3 years Premier Support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd\"\u003e21R2CTO1WW1TB-SC\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD — S$2,350.00 — 3 years onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe difference between this listing and 21R2CTO1WW, which has the same processor, memory and storage, is the service level: 3 years of Premier Support here against 3 years of onsite service there. Part numbers link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe PSREF book below is Lenovo's own specification document for this machine type and is the source of every figure in the \"Chassis and Platform\" group above. Lenovo does not publish a per-part-number datasheet for ThinkPad, so there is no single PDF that describes this one configuration.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkPad\/ThinkPad_T14s_Gen_6_Intel\/ThinkPad_T14s_Gen_6_Intel_Spec.pdf\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo PSREF specification book (PDF) — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), 28 August 2026\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/pcsupport.lenovo.com\/\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo Support — drivers, BIOS and warranty lookup by serial number\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/Product\/ThinkPad\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo PSREF — ThinkPad product index\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. The Lenovo Support link above will return the exact entitlement and end date once you have the unit; we are happy to check it for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Lenovo classes the Arrow Lake models of this machine type as \"AI PC\", not Copilot+, and publishes the Core Ultra 7 255U NPU at up to 12 TOPS — below Microsoft's 40 TOPS threshold. The Copilot+ configurations of the same machine use the Core Ultra 200V processors; ask us and we will quote one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat is Premier Support, and how is it different from onsite warranty?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's base warranty terms cover repair of the hardware. Premier Support is Lenovo's higher service tier layered on top: a direct line to Lenovo's advanced-level technicians rather than the standard queue, a single point of contact who owns the case end to end, and next-business-day onsite parts and labour where the entitlement applies. It is the tier most businesses choose when a laptop being out of action costs more than the support does. The entitlement is registered to the serial number; we can confirm it for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Lenovo's memory-slots field for the ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) reads \"Memory soldered to systemboard, no slots, dual-channel\", and every published capacity — 16 GB, 32 GB and 64 GB — carries the phrase \"soldered memory, not upgradable\", so the capacity you order is the capacity you keep. The Core Ultra 7 255U in this configuration runs LPDDR5X-7467, with Lenovo's own footnote that the installed memory is LPDDR5X-8533 but runs as LPDDR5X-7467 due to a platform limitation. Lenovo's published options in this book run to 64 GB, so choose the capacity you will need in three years at the time of order — it cannot be changed after purchase.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many external displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish a maximum independent-display count for this machine type in the same form it does for the Gen 7 machines, so this page does not state one. What it does publish is the port set: two Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 ports with DisplayPort 2.1 and one HDMI 2.1 running to 4K at 60 Hz. If a specific multi-monitor arrangement is the point of the purchase, ask us to confirm it against your dock before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e3 years of Lenovo Premier Support with Singapore local warranty. That is the term registered against this part number, not an add-on you need to buy separately. We can confirm the entitlement and end date against the serial number before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it a rugged laptop? Is it MIL-STD certified?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's exact published wording for this machine type is \"MIL-STD-810H military test passed\". That is a test result Lenovo reports, not a certification, and it is not a promise that any particular drop or spill will be covered by warranty. We quote Lenovo's wording rather than upgrading it to \"certified\" or \"rugged\".\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51480799445156,"sku":"21R10057SG","price":2097.6,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-16gb-ram-512gb-ssd-1335657.jpg?v=1774975392","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-255u-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-premier-support-21r10057sg","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}