{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-intel-u7-258v-32gb-ram-512gb-ssd-3y-premier-support","title":"Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 Intel U7-258V\/ 32GB RAM\/ 512GB SSD\/ 3Y Premier Support","description":"\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD (21QYCTO1WW-512GB) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eA 14-inch ThinkPad built on Intel's Lunar Lake platform\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) is Lenovo's thin 14-inch business notebook, and the Core Ultra 200V processors in this configuration are the ones Lenovo classes as \"Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)\" in the PSREF book. The chassis is carbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium over an aluminium bottom, it carries a 58 Wh battery and a 65 W USB-C adapter — the only battery and the only adapter Lenovo publishes for the machine type — and it charges, docks and drives displays over the same two Thunderbolt 4 ports. Lenovo's wording for the drop and environmental testing is \"MIL-STD-810H military test passed\", which is what this page says; it is a test result Lenovo publishes, not a certification.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing is one fixed configuration: Intel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD. The distributor build sheet for part number 21QYCTO1WW-512GB records the panel as 14\" WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100%sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power, the camera and biometrics as 5MP RGB+IR with Microphone and Privacy Shutter, and the wireless and keyboard as Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE \u0026amp; Bluetooth 5.4. Those are the fields Lenovo's own book leaves as options for the machine type, which is why they are worth reading before you order rather than assuming them from the model name. One caution about the part number: it ends in CTO1WW, which is Lenovo's configure-to-order bucket identifier for the machine type rather than a finished-goods part number for one fixed build. Lenovo's public product database describes no single specification behind it, so everything specific to this unit comes from the build sheet below. If the exact build matters, please ask us to confirm it against the supplier's order record first.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eCopilot+ on this machine, stated precisely\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's AI PC category field for this machine type reads \"Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)\" and \"AI PC (Arrow Lake)\" — one machine type, two classifications, decided by the processor. This configuration uses a Lunar Lake processor, so it falls in the Copilot+ group. The NPU figures Lenovo publishes are up to 40 TOPS for the Core Ultra 5 228V and up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V. Lenovo separately publishes GPU and platform-total figures that are much larger; those are not NPU figures and this page does not present them as such. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and which of them are available in Singapore at any given time is Microsoft's decision, not Lenovo's.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page has two specification tables\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's PSREF book is the authority on the machine type, but it lists the panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term as OPTIONS for the whole machine type — it does not say which of them is fitted to any one part number. The distributor build sheet does say that, for this exact part number, and it is reproduced below word for word. We keep the two apart on purpose so you can see which source each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print both readings and say so rather than quietly picking one, and where neither states a figure we write \"not stated\" instead of estimating.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty and service in Singapore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Lenovo does publish three-year base terms here, but every one of them is qualified \"(1-yr battery)\", and Lenovo lists no service level called Premier Support among them. The three-year onsite cover on this listing is the service level recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured entitlement, not Lenovo's default. Please ask us to confirm the exact registered entitlement, and the battery term inside it, before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\n\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold;\"\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo official model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21QY\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo part number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21QYCTO1WW-512GB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21QYCTO1WW-512GB-SC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch business notebook\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years Onsite, Singapore local support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePart number type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCTO1WW is Lenovo's configure-to-order bucket identifier for this machine type, not a finished-goods part number describing one fixed build. Lenovo publishes no single specification behind it.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21QYCTO1WW-512GB\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V Processor (LPE-cores up to 3.70 GHz P-cores up to 4.80 GHz \/ 32 GB MOP)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated Intel Arc Graphics. The build sheet for this part number states the graphics and the camera on one line and does not give the Arc model number; Lenovo publishes Arc 140V with the Core Ultra 7 258V. The camera half of that line is in the camera row below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e32 GB LPDDR5X-8533MT\/s\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 TLC Opal\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14\" WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, Anti-Glare, Non-Touch, 100%sRGB, 500 nits, 60Hz, Low Power\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera and biometrics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5MP RGB+IR with Microphone and Privacy Shutter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Cell Rechargeable Li-ion 58Wh \/ 65W USB-C 90% PCC 3pin AC Adapter - UK\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless and keyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 2x2 BE \u0026amp; Bluetooth 5.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system and platform\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro 64 English (US) \/ English (UK). Enabled Discrete TPM2.0. Backlit, Black - English (US) \/ Fingerprint Reader.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting at 1.28 kg\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Year On-site\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU and AI classification\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V, and classes the Lunar Lake models of this machine type as \"Copilot+ PC\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhere the Two Sources Disagree\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSSD interface generation\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe distributor build sheet for this part number states a PCIe Gen 4 drive. Lenovo's rule for this machine type is that models with a V-series or H-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot, and models with a U-series processor get PCIe 4.0 x4 — and this is a V-series processor. Both readings are printed here; Lenovo's documents do not resolve which drive is actually fitted. Please ask us to confirm before ordering if the drive interface matters to you.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine types in this book\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21QX, 21QY, 21R1 and 21R2 are all covered by one PSREF book. Lenovo's support site groups them as 21QX\/21QY and 21R1\/21R2, which is a support grouping, not a specification difference.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePSREF document date\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e28 August 2026\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCore Ultra 5 228V and Core Ultra 7 258V (Lunar Lake, 8 cores 4P + 4LPE \/ 8 threads) and Core Ultra 7 255U (Arrow Lake, 12 cores 2P + 8E + 2LPE \/ 14 threads), among others\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI PC category, Lenovo's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake)\" and \"AI PC (Arrow Lake)\". The Lunar Lake parts are Copilot+ PCs; the Arrow Lake 255U is an AI PC and is NOT a Copilot+ PC.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU figures published by Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCore Ultra 5 228V: Intel AI Boost up to 40 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 258V: up to 47 TOPS. Core Ultra 7 255U: up to 12 TOPS. Lenovo also publishes separate GPU and platform-total figures; do not read a platform total as an NPU figure.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSoldered to the system board, no slots, dual-channel, 16 \/ 32 \/ 64 GB, not upgradable. Lunar Lake models LPDDR5X-8533 MoP (memory on package); Arrow Lake models LPDDR5X-7467, with Lenovo's own footnote that the installed memory is LPDDR5X-8533 but runs as LPDDR5X-7467.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule for this machine type: models with a U-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot; models with a V-series or H-series processor get one M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot. Opal 2.0 drives offered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch 16:10 throughout: WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 45% NTSC 60 Hz with 3M DBEF5 (non-touch); the same with on-cell touch and Eyesafe 2.0; WUXGA IPS 500 nits 100% sRGB 60 Hz anti-glare Low Power with Eyesafe 2.0; the 500-nit panel with on-cell touch and ThinkPad Privacy Guard; and 2.8K 2880x1800 OLED 500 nits 100% DCI-P3 120 Hz VRR with Dolby Vision and Eyesafe 2.0, which Lenovo states is available for Arrow Lake models only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5.0 MP + IR discrete with privacy shutter, fixed focus, Computer Vision on the image signal processor and temporal noise reduction; or 5.0 MP with privacy shutter; or no camera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFingerprint reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTouch-style reader integrated in the power button, match-on-chip, or none\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6-row, spill-resistant, multimedia Fn keys, 1.5 mm key travel (1.35 mm on the Fn row and G\/H\/B), Copilot key, LED backlight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4 (a vPro variant is also listed); Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWWAN options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4G\/5G antenna-ready; Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6 with embedded eSIM; Quectel RM520N-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz with embedded eSIM; or no support. A nano-SIM slot is fitted on WWAN models only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e58 Wh rechargeable Li-ion is the only battery Lenovo publishes for this machine type, and 65 W USB-C is the only adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps; 1x USB-A 5 Gbps Always On; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K\/60 Hz; 1x 3.5 mm headphone and microphone combo jack; optional nano-SIM slot; optional smart card reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted, per Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as \"No support\". There is no onboard Ethernet port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApproximately 313.6 x 219.4 x 11.2-16.4 mm depending on the top cover chosen\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting at 1.28 kg (2.82 lbs) for Lunar Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCarbon-fibre hybrid or aluminium top with an aluminium bottom. Black; grey is offered on Arrow Lake models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0 (TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified) and Microsoft Pluton TPM 2.0, one enabled at one time. Lenovo publishes Pluton on the Lunar Lake models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLock slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCertifications\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMIL-STD-810H military test passed (Lenovo's exact wording); ENERGY STAR 9.0; EPEAT 1.0 Gold Registered; ErP Lot 6\/26; RoHS compliant; TCO Certified, generation 10\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase warranty options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\n\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDocking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40 Gbps with USB PD 15-65 W and DisplayPort 2.1. Thunderbolt 4, USB4 and USB-C docks all attach.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCharging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65 W USB-C. Lenovo publishes no other adapter wattage and no other battery for this machine type.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot possible. Memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, to a maximum of 64 GB. Choose the capacity at purchase.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne drive, up to 1 TB, M.2 2280. Lenovo's rule: U-series processors get a PCIe 4.0 x4 slot, V-series and H-series get PCIe 5.0 x4. 1 TB is the published maximum for this machine type — there is no 2 TB option.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEthernet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo onboard port. A USB-C or Thunderbolt dock, or a USB-C to Ethernet adapter, provides one.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington lock does not fit a Nano slot; you need a Nano-head lock such as the Lenovo NanoSaver range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo SD or microSD card reader, and NFC is published as \"No support\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional, not standard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSmart card reader and nano-SIM slot are options on this machine type, fitted at build time. Check the build sheet above for what this part number carries.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\n\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; ThinkPad Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish an itemised box-contents list for this machine type in PSREF, so the list below is what the distributor build sheet for part number 21QYCTO1WW-512GB records as supplied, plus the documentation Lenovo ships with every ThinkPad. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 notebook itself\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe AC adapter recorded on the build sheet: 3 Cell Rechargeable Li-ion 58Wh \/ 65W USB-C 90% PCC 3pin AC Adapter - UK\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo setup and warranty documentation\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated T14s Gen 6 configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u5-228v-32gb-512gb-ssd-21qx000gsg\"\u003e21QX000GSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 5 228V \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD — S$2,440.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-258v-32gb-512gb-ssd-21qx000hsg\"\u003e21QX000HSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD — S$2,775.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-258v-32gb-1tb-ssd-21qx000jsg\"\u003e21QX000JSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD — S$3,245.00 — no warranty term stated on its build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e21QYCTO1WW-512GB (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD — S$2,350.00 — 3 years onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-258v-32gb-1tb-ssd-21qys09600\"\u003e21QYS09600\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD — S$2,195.00 — 3 years onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-u7-258v-32gb-1tb-ssd-21qycto1ww\"\u003e21QYCTO1WW\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 258V \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD — S$2,095.00 — 3 years onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePart numbers link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\n\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe PSREF book below is Lenovo's own specification document for this machine type and is the source of every figure in the \"Chassis and Platform\" group above. Lenovo does not publish a per-part-number datasheet for ThinkPad, so there is no single PDF that describes this one configuration.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkPad\/ThinkPad_T14s_Gen_6_Intel\/ThinkPad_T14s_Gen_6_Intel_Spec.pdf\" rel=\"noopener\" target=\"_blank\"\u003eLenovo PSREF specification book (PDF) — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel), 28 August 2026\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/pcsupport.lenovo.com\/\" rel=\"noopener\" target=\"_blank\"\u003eLenovo Support — drivers, BIOS and warranty lookup by serial number\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/Product\/ThinkPad\" rel=\"noopener\" target=\"_blank\"\u003eLenovo PSREF — ThinkPad product index\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty entitlement is registered against the machine's serial number. The Lenovo Support link above will return the exact entitlement and end date once you have the unit; we are happy to check it for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\n\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad T14s Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/summary\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes Intel AI Boost up to 47 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 258V, and classes the Lunar Lake models of this machine type as \"Copilot+ PC\". Copilot+ features themselves are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability in Singapore is Microsoft's decision, not Lenovo's.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOn the ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 the answer is yes — Lenovo publishes one replaceable LPCAMM2 module, dual-channel, to 64 GB. On this machine, no: Lenovo's memory-slots field reads that the memory is soldered to the system board with no slots, so the capacity you buy is the capacity you keep. Buy the capacity you will need in three years, not the capacity you need today.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many external displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish a maximum independent-display count for this machine type in the same form it does for the Gen 7 machines, so this page does not state one. What it does publish is the port set: two Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 ports with DisplayPort 2.1 and one HDMI 2.1 running to 4K at 60 Hz. If a specific multi-monitor arrangement is the point of the purchase, ask us to confirm it against your dock before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's published base warranty options for this machine type are: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Lenovo does publish three-year base terms here, but every one of them is qualified \"(1-yr battery)\", and Lenovo lists no service level called Premier Support among them. The three-year onsite cover on this listing is the service level recorded on the distributor build sheet for this part number — a configured entitlement, not Lenovo's default. Please ask us to confirm the exact registered entitlement, and the battery term inside it, before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it a rugged laptop? Is it MIL-STD certified?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's exact published wording for this machine type is \"MIL-STD-810H military test passed\". That is a test result Lenovo reports, not a certification, and it is not a promise that any particular drop or spill will be covered by warranty. We quote Lenovo's wording rather than upgrading it to \"certified\" or \"rugged\".\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis page was rewritten — what changed?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe rebuilt this listing from Lenovo's PSREF book for the machine type and from the distributor build sheet for this part number, and corrected the following against the previous version: the old copy stated the warranty two different ways in one page; it invented a base frequency of \"~2.2 GHz\" that neither source publishes; and it hedged the wireless as \"Wi-Fi 6E \/ Wi-Fi 7 (configuration dependent)\" with \"Bluetooth 5.3\", where the build sheet states Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201 with Bluetooth 5.4.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"margin-top: 24px;\"\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%;\"\u003e\u003ciframe src=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/embed\/yXHlzZeKMUw\" title=\"Lenovo product video\" style=\"position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%;\"\u003e\u003c\/iframe\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":54292150976676,"sku":"21QX00KUSG","price":2388.32,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-intel-u7-258v-32gb-ram-512gb-ssd-8760520.jpg?v=1775004132","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14s-gen-6-intel-u7-258v-32gb-ram-512gb-ssd-3y-premier-support","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}