{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkpad-t14-gen-6-intel-u5-235u-vpro-16gb-ram-512gb-ssd","title":"Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 6 Intel U5-235U vPro\/ 16GB RAM\/ 512GB SSD","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 5 225U, 16GB DDR5, 512GB SSD (21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC) — 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhere This Configuration Sits in the T14 Gen 6 Range\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe 14-inch ThinkPad T14 Gen 6 is Lenovo's mainstream corporate notebook, and this part number is built on the Arrow Lake side of the range. Lenovo publishes an “AI PC Category” field for this model and its exact wording is “Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake) \/ AI PC (Arrow Lake)”. The processor here is an Intel Core Ultra 5 225U with 12 cores (2 P-cores + 8 E-cores + 2 LP E-cores), 14 threads, P-cores up to 4.8GHz, E-cores up to 3.8GHz, LP E-cores up to 2.4GHz, and 12MB Intel Smart Cache. Lenovo publishes its integrated graphics as Intel Graphics, and Lenovo publishes it at up to 8 TOPS. Its NPU is Intel AI Boost, and Lenovo publishes it at up to 12 TOPS — below Microsoft's 40 TOPS threshold, so \u003cstrong\u003eLenovo classifies this machine as an AI PC, not a Copilot+ PC\u003c\/strong\u003e. That is not a fault; it is the correct badge for this silicon, and we would rather say so here than have you discover it after delivery. If you specifically need on-device Copilot+ features, the Lunar Lake T14 Gen 6 configurations we also stock are the ones to look at.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eUpgradable Memory — The Reason to Choose This Side of the Range\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis is the version of the T14 Gen 6 whose memory you can still change. Lenovo publishes “two DDR5 SODIMM \/ CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable” and DDR5-5600 up to 64GB for the Arrow Lake models, against soldered Memory on Package with no slots at all on the Lunar Lake models. If your organisation refreshes memory mid-life, keeps a three-to-five year replacement cycle, or simply does not want a fixed ceiling designed in on day one, that difference matters more than any benchmark. What we cannot tell you from either source is how many modules are fitted in a given build, because neither Lenovo nor the distributor publishes the module split on most part numbers — where the build sheet does state it, we have reproduced it below.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eStorage, Docking and the Ethernet Port\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eStorage is a single M.2 2280 slot. Lenovo publishes up to 2TB with Opal 2.0 across PCIe 4.0 x4 and PCIe 5.0 x4 options, but there is only one slot, so there is no second drive and no RAID. On connectivity Lenovo publishes two USB-C ports carrying Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 at 40Gbps with USB Power Delivery 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1, two USB-A ports at 5Gbps of which one is Always On, HDMI 2.1 which Lenovo qualifies as “up to 4K\/60Hz”, a 3.5mm combo jack, and — unusually for a 14-inch machine in 2026 — a full-size \u003cstrong\u003eEthernet RJ-45\u003c\/strong\u003e socket driven by an Intel I219-LM or I219-V controller with Wake-on-LAN. For fleets that still PXE-boot or image over the wire, that port is the reason to buy this chassis.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSecurity, Manageability and One Thing to Order With It\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFor IT, Lenovo publishes discrete TPM 2.0 that is TCG certified and FIPS 140-3 certified — a discrete chip rather than a firmware TPM, and the newer 140-3 standard rather than 140-2. Lenovo's exact wording on ruggedisation is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”. One practical warning worth more than any of that: the physical lock slot is a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot at 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e, so the standard Kensington cables in most offices will not fit. Order Nano-compatible locks with the machines, not after them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel) 21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC — Full Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo sources, kept separate. The first group is the distributor build sheet for this exact part number. The second is Lenovo's own published specification for the machine type. The accordion below this one explains why they are not merged.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eModel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 5 225U, E-cores up to 3.80GHz, P-cores up to 4.80GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch WUXGA (1920 x 1200), IPS, anti-glare, 400 nits, 60Hz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics with Intel AI Boost NPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16GB DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512GB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 TLC, Opal\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5MP RGB with microphone and privacy shutter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 6E AX211 2x2 AX vPro and Bluetooth 5.3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4-cell Li-Polymer 52.5Wh with Rapid Charge\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAC adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65W USB-C 3-pin, UK plug\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard and biometrics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBacklit, black, English; fingerprint reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0 enabled; BIOS Absolute enabled\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWired Ethernet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro 64, English\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting from 1.38 kg\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor build sheet states “3 Years Premier Warranty”. Lenovo's own published base terms for the machine type are listed in full in the Warranty and Service accordion below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo specification book\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePSREF \u003cem\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/em\u003e, dated 28 August 2026. Not marked withdrawn.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine types\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's support database groups this model as \u003cstrong\u003eType 21QC, 21QD\u003c\/strong\u003e and \u003cstrong\u003eType 21QG, 21QH\u003c\/strong\u003e. PSREF spec books carry no machine-type codes, so the machine type is taken from Lenovo's support database, not from the book.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory — Arrow Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's exact wording is “two DDR5 SODIMM \/ CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable”, DDR5-5600, \u003cstrong\u003eup to 64GB\u003c\/strong\u003e.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory — Lunar Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's exact wording is “memory soldered to systemboard, no slots, dual-channel”, LPDDR5X-8533 Memory on Package, 16GB or 32GB, and Lenovo marks it \u003cstrong\u003e“not upgradable”\u003c\/strong\u003e.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne M.2 2280 slot, one drive, up to 2TB. Lenovo publishes PCIe 4.0 x4 and PCIe 5.0 x4 NVMe options, all with Opal 2.0. There is no second M.2 slot and no M.2 2242 option.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14” WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 16:10 1000:1 45% NTSC 60Hz (non-touch); the same panel as on-cell touch with Eyesafe Certified 2.0; 14” WUXGA IPS 500 nits 100% sRGB 60Hz low power with Eyesafe Certified 2.0; 14” WUXGA on-cell touch IPS 500 nits 1500:1 100% sRGB with ThinkPad Privacy Guard; 14” 2.8K 2880x1800 OLED touch 500 nits 100% DCI-P3 120Hz VRR with Dolby Vision. Which panel a given part number carries is a per-SKU question, answered in the configuration group above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts — standard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes: 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps \/ USB 3.2 Gen 1); 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps \/ USB 3.2 Gen 1) Always On; \u003cstrong\u003e2x USB-C (Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40Gbps), with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1\u003c\/strong\u003e; 1x HDMI 2.1, and Lenovo qualifies it “up to 4K\/60Hz”; 1x headphone \/ microphone combo jack (3.5mm); \u003cstrong\u003e1x Ethernet (RJ-45)\u003c\/strong\u003e.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts — optional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x nano-SIM card slot (WWAN support models); 1x smart card reader. Both are options, not fitted to every part number.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWired network\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes Gigabit Ethernet, Intel Ethernet Connection I219-LM on vPro models and I219-V on non-vPro models, 1x RJ-45, supports Wake-on-LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 + Bluetooth 5.3; or Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + Bluetooth 5.4. Wi-Fi 7 is an option, not a fact about every part number.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMobile broadband\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional, per Lenovo: Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6, EM160R-GL 4G LTE CAT16 and RM520N-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz, all M.2 with embedded eSIM.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and charging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e52.5Wh or 57Wh rechargeable Li-ion, Lenovo publishes Rapid Charge “charge up to 80% in 1hr”. AC adapter is \u003cstrong\u003e65W USB-C only\u003c\/strong\u003e in several plug and GaN variants, all supporting PD 3.0. Lenovo publishes no 45W and no 100W adapter for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes stereo speakers, 2W x2, Dolby Audio, and a dual-microphone array, 360° far-field, Dolby Voice. No HARMAN branding is published for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified\u003c\/strong\u003e — discrete, not firmware, and 140-3, not 140-2. The lock slot is a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e315.9 x 223.7 x 10.9\/16.13 (front\/rear), 21.8 mm maximum. Weight from 1.38 kg to 1.59 kg by configuration. Materials PC + 20% CF, with aluminium on the top cover of grey models. Lenovo's exact wording on durability is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase warranty options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eWhy This Page Shows Two Specification Groups\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes specifications \u003cstrong\u003eper machine type\u003c\/strong\u003e, not per part number. The PSREF book for this model lists the display panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e — a menu of what Lenovo can build, not a statement about what is in the box you are buying. Lenovo's per-part-number pages are a JavaScript application that returns nothing to any automated reader, so they cannot be quoted here.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThat leaves a genuine gap, and we fill it with a second document rather than with a guess. The distributor supplies a build sheet against each part number, and that sheet states exactly the fields PSREF leaves open. So this page carries two clearly separated groups. \u003cstrong\u003e“This Configuration”\u003c\/strong\u003e is the distributor build sheet for the part number on this listing. \u003cstrong\u003e“Chassis and Platform”\u003c\/strong\u003e is what Lenovo publishes about the machine type as a whole, and is true of every part number under the model name.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe keep them apart on purpose. Merging them would let a distributor figure look like a Lenovo statement, or a Lenovo option look like a fact about your unit. Where the two documents disagree, we print both and say which is which. Where neither states something, the row reads \u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e — we do not estimate, and we do not copy a figure across from a sibling model or a neighbouring generation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWhere our two sources disagree, or where one of them says nothing, we print the disagreement rather than choosing quietly. These are the open points on this exact part number.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eColour gamut not stated\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThis build sheet gives brightness and refresh rate but no colour gamut figure. We have not carried one across from the sibling build sheets.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAdapter plug type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe build sheet specifies a \u003cstrong\u003eUK 3-pin\u003c\/strong\u003e 65W USB-C adapter. Confirm with us whether a Singapore-plug adapter or a travel adapter should be supplied with the order.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eModule count not documented\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16GB is stated but not whether it is one module or two. Lenovo publishes two SO-DIMM slots for this platform.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNone of these prevents us quoting or shipping the machine. Each is a point we will confirm with the distributor in writing before you commit, if it bears on your decision.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eWarranty and Service Cover\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes six base warranty options for this machine type and they are, in Lenovo's exact wording: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Two of those six run for three years, and Lenovo qualifies \u003cstrong\u003eboth\u003c\/strong\u003e of them “(1-yr battery)” — the battery is covered for one year even where the system carries three. The book contains no Warranty Upgrade or Warranty Extension section at all, and the words “Premier Support” do not appear anywhere in it. Any Premier Support cover on this listing is therefore a service level configured and documented by the distributor, not a term Lenovo publishes against the machine type. We state below exactly what the distributor build sheet for this part number says, and nothing beyond it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCover sold with this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 years Premier cover, Singapore local warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSource of that term\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe distributor build sheet for 21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC, which states “3 Years Premier Warranty”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's published base terms\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe three-year qualifier\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBoth three-year options Lenovo publishes are qualified \u003cstrong\u003e“(1-yr battery)”\u003c\/strong\u003e. Where a three-year term is quoted on this page, treat the battery as a one-year item unless the distributor confirms otherwise in writing.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePremier Support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe words “Premier Support” do not appear anywhere in Lenovo's specification book for this machine type, and the book has no Warranty Upgrade section at all. Where the build sheet documents Premier Support, it is a service level configured by the distributor. We can confirm the exact entitlement, response target and start date in writing before you order.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty registration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCover runs from Lenovo's date of shipment, not from your date of delivery, unless registered otherwise. Ask us to confirm the entitlement end date against the serial number at the point of order.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePorts, Docking and Other Configurations We Stock\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003ePorts and Connections\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB-C\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C, and Lenovo publishes them as Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40Gbps with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB-A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x USB-A 5Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen 1) and 1x USB-A 5Gbps Always On.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHDMI\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x HDMI 2.1. Lenovo qualifies the output “up to 4K\/60Hz”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWired network\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x Ethernet (RJ-45). Lenovo publishes Gigabit Ethernet using the Intel I219-LM controller on vPro models and I219-V on non-vPro models, with Wake-on-LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x headphone \/ microphone combo jack, 3.5mm.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional ports\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x nano-SIM slot on WWAN models and 1x smart card reader. Both are options; neither is fitted to every part number.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCharging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65W USB-C only. Lenovo publishes no 45W and no 100W adapter for this model, in any plug or GaN variant.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExternal displays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes DisplayPort 2.1 over both USB-C ports plus HDMI 2.1 at up to 4K\/60Hz. Lenovo publishes no total simultaneous-display count for this model, so we do not quote one — tell us your monitor layout and we will confirm it against the dock you intend to use.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLock slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington cable does \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e fit.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eOther Configurations of This Model We Stock\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSame machine type, different build. Ask us for a like-for-like quote across any of them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21QC008JSG\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 5 225U, 16GB DDR5 SO-DIMM, 512GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21QC008KSG\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 16GB DDR5 SO-DIMM, 512GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21QC008LSG\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 32GB DDR5 SO-DIMM (2x16GB), 1TB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 5 225U, 16GB DDR5 SO-DIMM, 512GB SSD, vPro wireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21QDCTO1WW_U7 512-SC\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 16GB DDR5 SO-DIMM, 512GB SSD, vPro wireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21QDCTO1WW_U7 1TB-SC\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 16GB DDR5 SO-DIMM, 1TB SSD, vPro wireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eQuestions We Get Asked About This Machine\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Lenovo publishes an “AI PC Category” field for this model whose exact wording is “Copilot+ PC (Lunar Lake) \/ AI PC (Arrow Lake)”. This part number uses an Arrow Lake processor, so Lenovo classifies it as an AI PC. Its NPU is published at up to 12 TOPS, below Microsoft's 40 TOPS threshold for Copilot+ features.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I add memory later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes two DDR5 SODIMM \/ CSODIMM slots, dual-channel capable, and DDR5-5600 up to 64GB for the Arrow Lake configurations of this model. Whether both slots are already occupied on this build is a separate question — the configuration group above states the module split only where the distributor documents it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhich display panel does this unit have?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet states a 14-inch WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS panel at 400 nits, anti-glare, 60Hz. It does not state a colour gamut for this build; Lenovo's book pairs 400 nits with 45% NTSC on this model, but we mark the gamut \u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e for this part number rather than assuming it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have a fingerprint reader, an IR camera and a backlit keyboard?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet for this part number states a 5MP RGB camera with microphone and privacy shutter, a fingerprint reader and a backlit black English keyboard. It does \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e list an IR camera, so we make no Windows Hello facial recognition claim for this unit. Fingerprint sign-in is supported.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWill my existing Kensington lock fit?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAlmost certainly not. Lenovo publishes a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot at 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e for this model. The standard Kensington slot found on older machines is a different size and a standard cable will not engage. Order a Nano-compatible lock with the machine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty am I actually getting?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Warranty and Service accordion sets this out in full. In short: the distributor build sheet for this part number states “3 Years Premier Warranty”, while Lenovo's own published base terms for the machine type top out at a three-year option that Lenovo qualifies “(1-yr battery)”. We will confirm the exact entitlement in writing against the serial number before you commit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSource documents\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo PSREF specification book: \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkPad\/ThinkPad_T14_Gen_6_Intel\/ThinkPad_T14_Gen_6_Intel_Spec.pdf\"\u003eThinkPad T14 Gen 6 (Intel) specification (PDF)\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDistributor build sheet: \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.sourceit.com.sg\/pages\/contact-us\"\u003esupplied against 21QDCTO1WW_U5-SC — ask us for a copy\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"margin-top:24px\"\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eProduct Video\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"position:relative;padding-bottom:56.25%;height:0;overflow:hidden;max-width:100%;\"\u003e\u003ciframe src=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/embed\/yXHlzZeKMUw\" title=\"Lenovo product video\" frameborder=\"0\" allow=\"accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share\" allowfullscreen style=\"position:absolute;top:0;left:0;width:100%;height:100%;\"\u003e\u003c\/iframe\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":54292150583460,"sku":"21QDCTO1WW_U5-235U-SC","price":1758.67,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-16gb-ram-512gb-ssd-laptop-9938003.jpg?v=1774975392","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-t14-gen-6-intel-u5-235u-vpro-16gb-ram-512gb-ssd","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}