{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkpad-e14-gen-8-touch-u7-355-16gb-512gb-ssd","title":"Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 Touch U7-355\/ 16GB\/ 512GB SSD","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 355 \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD (21Y6000VSG) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this configuration actually is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEverything in the first specification table below is taken from the distributor build sheet for 21Y6000VSG, the document that records what this particular part number was built with. It is the only source that speaks to a single SKU. Where its wording disagrees with Lenovo own published documentation, both readings are printed and the disagreement is named rather than resolved silently.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page carries two separate specification tables\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's PSREF book for the ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel) is an options catalogue. It tells you every panel, camera, wireless card, battery and warranty term the model can be built with, and it is authoritative for the chassis, the ports, the memory architecture, the security hardware and the dimensions, because those are fixed for the machine. It cannot tell you which options any one part number carries. Merging the two sources into a single table is how a listing ends up promising a fingerprint reader, an infrared camera or a three-year warranty that the machine in the box does not have. So they stay apart here, each labelled with where it came from.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat Lenovo publishes about the NPU, AI PC and Copilot+ PC status\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's AI PC Category field for this configuration reads Copilot+ PC. That is Lenovo's own classification, not ours: the Core Ultra 7 355 carries an Intel AI Boost NPU that Lenovo rates at up to 49 TOPS, above the 40 TOPS Microsoft requires, and Lenovo's footnote adds that a Copilot+ PC also needs at least 16GB of memory and 256GB of storage, which this build meets.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: what Lenovo publishes, and what this listing records\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes only one-year base warranty terms for this model. The complete published list is: 1-year mail-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; No base warranty. There is no three-year and no two-year base term anywhere in the book, and Premier Support does not appear in it at all. The three-year onsite cover on this listing is a configured service level recorded on the distributor build sheet as \"3 Year Onsite\" for 21Y6000VSG, sold with the machine rather than included in Lenovo base entitlement. It is genuinely better than the base term, three years instead of one and onsite rather than courier or carry-in, and it is what the heading above refers to. We will confirm the exact service entitlement in writing on your quotation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel) Datasheet — Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21Y6000VSG\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePanel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS 400 nits anti-glare, 45% NTSC, 60 Hz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 355, 8C (4P + 4LPE) \/ 8T, max turbo up to 4.7 GHz, 12MB Intel Smart Cache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x 32GB SO-DIMM DDR5-5600, a single module. The model has two SO-DIMM slots, so one slot is free\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHD 720p with privacy shutter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro, English (US) \/ English (UK)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512GB SSD M.2 2242 PCIe 4.0 x4 NVMe Opal 2.0. Lenovo does not state Opal support in this book, so that attribute rests on the build sheet alone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated Intel Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWi-Fi 7, 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFingerprint reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003etouch style, match-on-chip, integrated in the power button\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ebacklit, English\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e64 Wh\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBundled item recorded by the distributor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo BISmart Carry Case. Lenovo's own bundled-case field for this model publishes a \"Lenovo 15.6-inch laptop casual toploader, polyester\" or \"None\", so the case named on the build sheet is not the item Lenovo documents\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eService level recorded by the distributor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Year Onsite\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor — As Lenovo Publishes It\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor (Lenovo published option)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 355\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8 (4 P-core + 4 LP E-core)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThreads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase frequency\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eP-core 2.3 GHz \/ LP E-core 1.7 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMax turbo frequency\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eP-core 4.7 GHz \/ LP E-core 3.5 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12 MB Intel Smart Cache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics (Lenovo figure)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Graphics, up to 40 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU (Lenovo figure)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel AI Boost, up to 49 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePlatform total\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003enot stated as a platform total in the book\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel vPro Enterprise\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003enot published for this processor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo official model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePSREF book date\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAugust 31, 2026\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor family, Lenovo heading\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 5 \/ 7 Processor (Series 3) - Panther Lake (PTL). The book also carries an Intel Core 3 \/ 5 \/ 7 Processor (Series 3) - Wildcat Lake (WCL) family, which is not the family in this configuration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLifecycle status\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ethe book carries no withdrawal marking as at its August 31, 2026 date\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI PC Category, Lenovo wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI PC (Wildcat Lake); Copilot+ PC (Panther Lake). Lenovo footnote: Copilot+ PCs have at least 16GB RAM, 256GB storage, and a NPU that runs 40+ TOPs\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay options published for the model\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e14-inch WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits 1000:1 45% NTSC 60 Hz non-touch; 14-inch WUXGA in-cell touch 400 nits 1200:1 45% NTSC 60 Hz; 14-inch 2.8K 2880x1800 IPS 500 nits 1500:1 100% sRGB 120 Hz with VRR\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, as published for Panther Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDDR5-5600; two DDR5 SO-DIMM slots, dual-channel capable; up to 64 GB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, as published for Panther Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003etwo M.2 slots, one M.2 2242 PCIe 4.0 x4 and one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4; 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB per slot; up to 2 TB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics name published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Graphics. The book names no architecture and no Arc or Xe branding for these processors\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera options published for the model\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5.0MP with privacy shutter, fixed focus, temporal noise reduction; FHD 1080p + IR hybrid with privacy shutter, fixed focus, temporal noise reduction; HD 720p with privacy shutter, fixed focus\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFingerprint reader options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003etouch style fingerprint reader integrated in the power button, match-on-chip; or no fingerprint reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6-row, spill-resistant, multimedia Fn keys, key travel 1.5 mm (1.35 mm on the Fn row and G\/H\/B), Copilot key. LED backlight or non-backlight. no numeric keypad is listed in the keyboard specification for this model\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStereo speakers, 2W x2, Dolby Atmos, audio by HARMAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStandard ports\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps); 1x USB-A (USB 10Gbps), Always On; 2x Thunderbolt 4 with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1; 1x HDMI 2.1 up to 4K\/60Hz; 1x headphone and microphone combo jack (3.5 mm); 1x Ethernet (RJ-45). The book lists no SD card reader and no smart card reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 6E AX211 802.11ax 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.3; Wi-Fi 7 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4; Realtek Wi-Fi 7 RTL8922AE; Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE211 and BE213, both 802.11be 2x2 with Bluetooth 5.4 and Bluetooth 6.0 hardware ready\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e48 Wh or 64 Wh rechargeable Li-ion\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAdapter options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65W USB-C 2-pin, 65W USB-C 3-pin, or 65W USB-C slim 2-pin wall-mount\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e313 x 220.3 x 10.1\/15.25 (front\/rear) mm, 19.7 mm maximum; 20.5 mm maximum on aluminium and PC-ABS models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStarting weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003efrom 1.34 kg (2.95 lbs) for Panther Lake models\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCase material and colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ealuminium (top) with PC-ABS (bottom), or aluminium with aluminium. Black or Grey\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRuggedisation\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMIL-STD-810H military test passed\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity chip\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLock slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington lock does not fit this slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro; Windows 11 Home; Windows 11 Home Single Language; Fedora Linux; Ubuntu Linux; or no preload operating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase warranty options published by Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year mail-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; No base warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWill a standard Kensington lock fit this machine?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Lenovo publishes a Kensington Nano Security Slot at 2.5 x 6 mm for this model. A standard Kensington lock and a MicroSaver 2.0 lock will not fit it. Order a Nano-head lock, and if your fleet mixes slot types ask us for a twin-head cable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes two DDR5 SO-DIMM slots for this model, dual-channel capable, DDR5-5600, to a maximum of 64 GB. The build sheet for this part number states a single module, so one slot is free and the machine as shipped runs single-channel. Adding a matched second module is the cheapest performance upgrade available on it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many drives does it take?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo. Lenovo publishes one M.2 2242 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot and one M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slot for this model, 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB per slot, up to 2 TB in total. The fitted drive on this build is in the 2242 position.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat will it drive, and does it dock?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes two Thunderbolt 4 ports with USB Power Delivery 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1, plus an HDMI 2.1 port qualified as up to 4K at 60Hz. That is a full Thunderbolt docking machine. Note Lenovo's own qualifier on the HDMI port: the standard is 2.1 but the published output is up to 4K at 60Hz, not more.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have a wired Ethernet port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes 1x Ethernet (RJ-45) as a standard port for this model, with an Intel I219-LM controller on vPro models or an I219-V on non-vPro models, supporting Wake-on-LAN. The distributor build sheet for this part number lists RJ45 as well, so both sources agree.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; ThinkPad Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes the power adapter as a configurable option for this model, offering a 65W USB-C adapter in two-pin, three-pin or slim wall-mount form, all supporting Power Delivery 3.0, and a no-adapter option. Which one is in your box is a per-order question rather than a model fact, so confirm it with us if you need a particular plug type.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe build sheet for this part number records a bundled Lenovo BISmart Carry Case. Lenovo's own bundled-case field for this model publishes a different item, a Lenovo 15.6-inch laptop casual toploader in polyester, or None. The case named on the build sheet is therefore not the one Lenovo documents for the model, and we will confirm exactly which case ships before you order rather than pick one of the two readings for you.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes no packing list for this model beyond the adapter and case fields above, so this page states no box contents it cannot source.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThinkPad E-series Current Generation Ordering Information\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-e14-gen-8-intel-ultra-5-325-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e21Y6000TSG\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad E14 Gen 8, Intel Core Ultra 5 325 \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e21Y6000VSG (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad E14 Gen 8, Intel Core Ultra 7 355 \/ 32 GB \/ 512 GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-e14-gen-8-u5-325-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e21U2001MSG\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad E14 Gen 8, Intel Core Ultra 5 325 \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-e16-gen-4-u7-355-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e21YC0011SG\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad E16 Gen 4, Intel Core Ultra 7 355 \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkPad\/ThinkPad_E14_Gen_8_Intel\/ThinkPad_E14_Gen_8_Intel_Spec.PDF\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo PSREF specification book — ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's PSREF book is the authoritative published specification for this model and it is the source of every figure in the chassis and platform table above. It is an options catalogue: it does not list part numbers and it will not tell you which options a given SKU carries. Lenovo per-part-number pages on psref.lenovo.com render only in a browser and cannot be quoted here. For anything the two tables above mark as not stated, ask us and we will put the question to the distributor.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions — ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel)\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes an AI PC Category field for this model, and it classifies this configuration as a Copilot+ PC. Lenovo rates the Core Ultra 7 355 NPU at up to 49 TOPS, above the 40 TOPS threshold Microsoft sets.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty do I actually get?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet for this part number records \"3 Year Onsite\". Lenovo's published base warranty for this model is one year, in the forms listed in the specification table, so the three-year onsite cover is a configured service level supplied with the machine rather than Lenovo's base entitlement. We will state the exact entitlement on your quotation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the memory one module or two?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis is the most asked question about a business laptop and the answer depends on the source. Lenovo publishes two SO-DIMM slots for the model but never states how a given part number is populated. The build sheet for this part number states a single module, so one slot is free. We will confirm it with the distributor on request.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat camera does it have?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes three camera options for this model: a 5.0MP camera, an FHD 1080p plus infrared hybrid camera, and an HD 720p camera, all with a privacy shutter. Which one is fitted is a per-SKU question, and the answer for this part number is in the first table above. Where that table says not stated, do not assume infrared: without the infrared camera there is no Windows Hello facial recognition, only the fingerprint reader.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes the price include Windows?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe specification table above states the Windows edition exactly as the documentation for this part number records it, and where that documentation is silent the table says so. Lenovo publishes Windows 11 Pro, Windows 11 Home, Windows 11 Home Single Language, Fedora, Ubuntu and a no-preload option for this model, so the edition is a configuration choice rather than a model fact. Ask us to confirm it on the quotation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"margin-top:24px\"\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eProduct Video\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%;\"\u003e\u003ciframe width=\"560\" height=\"315\" src=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/embed\/YXxqSeDujtM?si=DgJ7IwclVpcBL-i5\" title=\"YouTube video player\"\u003e\u003c\/iframe\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":54292150026404,"sku":"21Y7CTO1WW-BB","price":2442.6,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-e14-gen-8-u7-355-32gb-512gb-ssd-8439783.png?v=1783402692","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-e14-gen-8-touch-u7-355-16gb-512gb-ssd","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}