{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-256v-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-onsite","title":"Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Tiny Ultra 7 256V\/ 16GB\/ 512GB SSD\/ 3Y Onsite","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6, Core Ultra 7 256V \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB (13HR002SSG) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe One ThinkCentre That Is a Copilot+ PC\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eA 1-litre Tiny built on Intel's on-package-memory silicon: an Intel Core Ultra 7 256V with an NPU Lenovo rates at 47 TOPS, against the 13 TOPS of every other ThinkCentre in our range. That is what puts it over Microsoft's 40-TOPS Copilot+ bar. The trade is that the memory is soldered — read the note below before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat You Are Actually Getting, Not Just What the Range Offers\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes the processor, memory, storage, wireless card and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e for this machine type rather than as facts about any one part number. So this page carries a separate \u003cstrong\u003eThis Configuration\u003c\/strong\u003e table from the distributor's build sheet for 13HR002SSG: 16 GB LPDDR5X-8533 soldered memory-on-package. \u003cstrong\u003eNot upgradable\u003c\/strong\u003e, 512 GB PCIe 4.0 x4 with Opal 2.0 and an operating system the build sheet does not name. Everything we could not substantiate is marked as not stated rather than filled in.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSixteen Gigabytes, Permanently\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWorth putting in the marketing rather than the small print. The memory is \u003cstrong\u003esoldered to the systemboard with no slots\u003c\/strong\u003e, and Lenovo's own word is \"not upgradable\". There is also one SSD slot, with a 1 TB ceiling. If this machine will do the same job for five years, that is fine. If you expect to grow it, look at the M70q Gen 6 instead — it takes 64 GB across two slots and two drives.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThree Years Onsite on This Build\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe build sheet for this part number records \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite\u003c\/strong\u003e cover. Lenovo's own book for this machine type publishes \u003cstrong\u003eno\u003c\/strong\u003e 3-year base term, so this is a configured upgrade supplied with the unit — which is worth understanding rather than assuming. Onsite means an engineer comes to the machine rather than you carrying it somewhere, which on a desktop somebody uses every day is the half of the warranty that actually gets used. The full detail, including what Lenovo publishes as the base term, is set out below.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Datasheet — Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProduct\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePart Number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e13HR002SSG\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine Type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e13HR\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm Factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTiny (1L)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eneo — Lenovo's value tier. See the comparison below\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e on this build\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLocal Warranty (Singapore)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIncluded with every SourceIT purchase, with GST invoice\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 13HR002SSG\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 256V — 8 cores (4 performance and 4 low-power efficient), 8 threads, up to 4.8 GHz, 12 MB smart cache, Intel Arc Graphics 140V. \u003cstrong\u003eNPU up to 47 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e, GPU 64 TOPS, 115 TOPS overall\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory Fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB LPDDR5X-8533 soldered memory-on-package. \u003cstrong\u003eNot upgradable\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage Fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB PCIe 4.0 x4 with Opal 2.0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWi-Fi 7\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating System\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cem\u003eNot stated on the build sheet.\u003c\/em\u003e Ask us and we will confirm it with Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty on This Build\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e, per the distributor build sheet. See the warranty note below for what Lenovo publishes as the base term\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm Factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTiny (1L)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor Options for This Machine Type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra Series 2 V-series — the \u003cstrong\u003eUltra 5 226V\u003c\/strong\u003e (8 cores, 4 performance and 4 low-power efficient, 8 threads, to 4.5 GHz, 8 MB smart cache, Intel Arc Graphics 130V) and the \u003cstrong\u003eUltra 7 256V\u003c\/strong\u003e (same core layout, to 4.8 GHz, 12 MB smart cache, Intel Arc Graphics 140V). These are the on-package-memory parts, and they are why this machine is the only Copilot+ PC in the range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e16 GB soldered LPDDR5X-8533 memory-on-package. Lenovo's own words are \"not upgradable\", and its memory-slots field reads \"Memory soldered to systemboard, no slots\".\u003c\/strong\u003e Every other Tiny here has two SODIMM slots and takes 64 GB. This one is fixed at 16 GB for the life of the machine — read the note below before ordering\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eOne SSD only\u003c\/strong\u003e — up to 1 TB M.2 2280 on PCIe NVMe 4.0 x4, across two M.2 slots of which one is for wireless. There is no second SSD slot and the published ceiling is 1 TB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNone.\u003c\/strong\u003e Integrated Intel Arc Graphics only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eFront:\u003c\/strong\u003e 1 x USB-C 10 Gbps with 5 V at 3 A charging; 1 x USB-A 10 Gbps Always On; 3.5 mm combo. \u003cstrong\u003eRear:\u003c\/strong\u003e 2 x USB-A 2.0 (one Smart Power On); 2 x USB-A 10 Gbps; HDMI 2.1 TMDS; DisplayPort 1.4b; gigabit RJ-45; power connector. \u003cstrong\u003eOne optional punch-out\u003c\/strong\u003e offering VGA, HDMI, DisplayPort, 2.5 GbE or serial. Note there is only one front USB-A, fewer than the M70q\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGigabit Ethernet on a Realtek RTL8111K-CG, optionally 2.5 GbE. Wi-Fi 6 through Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.2 to 5.4 with Bluetooth 6.0 hardware readiness\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower Supply Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExternal adapters at 65 W, 90 W or 135 W, all at 89% efficiency, autosensing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions and Weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e179 x 182.9 x 34.5 mm without feet, 36.5 mm with; approximately 1.1 kg. The same footprint as the M70q and 2 mm thinner\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0\u003c\/strong\u003e, TCG and FIPS 140-2 certified. Kensington Security Slot, 3 x 7 mm, with an optional cable lock. Chassis intrusion switch fitted. No smart-card reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating System Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro, Home or Home Single Language, or no preload. \u003cstrong\u003eLenovo publishes no Linux option for this machine type\u003c\/strong\u003e, unlike the M70q\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase Warranty Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes \u003cstrong\u003e1-year courier or carry-in and 1-year limited onsite only\u003c\/strong\u003e. \u003cstrong\u003eThere is no 3-year base term for this machine type\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's AI PC Category\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCopilot+ PC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRead this before ordering: the memory is soldered and cannot ever be increased\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis is the single most important thing to know about this machine, and it cuts both ways.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's specification states \u003cstrong\u003e\"16GB soldered LPDDR5X-8533 MoP, not upgradable\"\u003c\/strong\u003e and, under memory slots, \u003cstrong\u003e\"Memory soldered to systemboard, no slots\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. There is no upgrade path. Sixteen gigabytes is what this machine will have in year one and in year five. It also takes \u003cstrong\u003eone SSD only\u003c\/strong\u003e, with a published ceiling of 1 TB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThat is the cost. The benefit is the reason Lenovo did it: memory-on-package is what makes this the \u003cstrong\u003eonly Copilot+ PC in our ThinkCentre range\u003c\/strong\u003e, with an NPU Lenovo rates at 40 to 47 TOPS against the 13 TOPS of the conventional desktop parts. If you are deploying for Windows AI features that require Copilot+ certification, this is the machine. If you are deploying a general office fleet you expect to upgrade in three years, the \u003cstrong\u003eM70q Gen 6\u003c\/strong\u003e in the ordering table takes two SODIMMs to 64 GB and two SSDs, and is the better buy. Tell us which situation you are in and we will point you at the right one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy this page separates \"the chassis\" from \"this unit\"\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes its specification book \u003cem\u003eper machine type\u003c\/em\u003e, not per part number. That book is authoritative about what cannot vary — the ports, the number of memory and drive slots, the dimensions, the security slot. But it lists the \u003cstrong\u003eprocessor, memory, storage, wireless card, power supply, discrete graphics, operating system and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/strong\u003e, because Lenovo builds the same machine many different ways. The per-part-number pages that would settle which options a given SKU carries render only inside a browser.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSo rather than presenting the option list as though it described this unit, this page shows you both: the chassis table is Lenovo's, and the \u003cstrong\u003eThis Configuration\u003c\/strong\u003e table is the distributor's own build sheet for this exact part number. Anything neither source states is marked as not stated. \u003cstrong\u003eIf one item decides your purchase, ask us and we will confirm it in writing before you order.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThe only Copilot+ ThinkCentre in our range\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's specification book carries an AI PC Category field, and this is the only ThinkCentre machine type we stock whose value reads \u003cstrong\u003e\"Copilot+ PC\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. Microsoft's bar for that tier is an NPU running \u003cstrong\u003e40 TOPS or more\u003c\/strong\u003e; this machine's processors are rated at 40 TOPS (Ultra 5 226V) and 47 TOPS (Ultra 7 256V), against the 13 TOPS of the conventional desktop parts in every other ThinkCentre here.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCopilot+ is a hardware capability tier: it lets Windows run certain AI features on the machine rather than in the cloud. It does not include Microsoft's Copilot licensing, which is bought separately. If your organisation is standardising on Copilot+ hardware, this qualifies and the others do not — but read the memory note above first, because the trade is a real one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eM-series or neo? The difference is real, and it is not just price\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo sells both lines into the same size classes, which makes them easy to confuse on a quotation. Comparing the two specification books side by side, these are the consistent differences:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eManageability.\u003c\/strong\u003e The M-series carries an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel I219-LM\u003c\/strong\u003e Ethernet controller and offers vPro; the neo machines use Realtek controllers. If you manage a fleet out-of-band, that is the difference that matters\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eExpansion.\u003c\/strong\u003e In the 8.2-litre chassis, the M70s takes \u003cstrong\u003efour DIMM slots and 128 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e against the neo 50s's two slots and 64 GB, and offers an NVIDIA graphics option the neo does not\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eWarranty.\u003c\/strong\u003e The M-series books publish a \u003cstrong\u003e3-year limited onsite base warranty option\u003c\/strong\u003e. \u003cstrong\u003eThe neo books do not publish any 3-year base term at all\u003c\/strong\u003e — only 1-year options. Where a neo machine in our range carries three years, it is a configured upgrade rather than Lenovo's base term, and we say so on the page\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNone of that makes neo the wrong choice — for a fleet of standard office desktops it is often exactly right, and cheaper. It makes it a choice worth making deliberately. Tell us how the machines will be managed and we will tell you which line fits.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAbout the three-year warranty, precisely — this one needs explaining\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eLenovo's PSREF book for this machine type publishes no 3-year base warranty at all.\u003c\/strong\u003e The base options it lists are 1-year courier or carry-in and 1-year limited onsite. That is the neo line's pattern across every book we have checked, and it differs from the M-series, whose books do publish a 3-year onsite option.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite\u003c\/strong\u003e cover on this part number is recorded on the distributor's build sheet, which makes it a configured Lenovo warranty \u003cem\u003eupgrade\u003c\/em\u003e supplied with the unit rather than the manufacturer's standard term. It is genuinely worth having — three years instead of one, and onsite rather than carry-in — and we would rather explain what it is than let it look like something it isn't. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; ThinkCentre Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIn the box, per Lenovo PSREF:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 desktop, built to the configuration above\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eQuick start guide and safety documentation\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish a carton contents list per part number for the ThinkCentre range. The build sheet for this unit is reflected above, and it lists no keyboard or mouse for this configuration. A monitor, and a VESA or stand mounting kit, are separate items — ask us and we will quote the whole desk rather than the box.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre Ordering Information\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-30s-g5-sff-i5-13420h-16gb-512gb-ssd-13dh000csg\"\u003e13DH000CSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 30s Gen 5 SFF — i5-13420H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, 13th Gen mobile silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-30s-g5-sff-i7-13620h-16gb-512gb-ssd-13dh000esg\"\u003e13DH000ESG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 30s Gen 5 SFF — i7-13620H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, 13th Gen mobile silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-g5-tiny-i5-14400t-8gb-512gb-ssd-12td0020sg\"\u003e12TD0020SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 Tiny — i5-14400T \/ 8GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, vPro, Intel NIC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-g5-tiny-i7-14700t-16gb-512gb-ssd-12td0021sg\"\u003e12TD0021SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 Tiny — i7-14700T \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, vPro, Intel NIC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m90q-g5-tiny-i7-14700-16gb-512gb-ssd-12th003fsg\"\u003e12TH003FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5 Tiny — i7-14700 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny with a \u003cstrong\u003ePCIe slot\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c5-8gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004fsg\"\u003e13B9004FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 5 210H \/ 8GB \/ 256GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c5-16gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004csg\"\u003e13B9004CSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 5 210H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c7-8gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004esg\"\u003e13B9004ESG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 7 240H \/ 8GB \/ 256GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c7-16gb-512gb-ssd-13b9004dsg\"\u003e13B9004DSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 7 240H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-5-225-8gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e12YK002FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 5 225 \/ 8GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e128GB max\u003c\/strong\u003e, 4 DIMM slots\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e12YK002HSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e128GB max\u003c\/strong\u003e, 4 DIMM slots\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-5-225t-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13A40040SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 5 225T \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Thunderbolt 4 option\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-265t-32gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13A40044SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 7 265T \/ 32GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Thunderbolt 4 option\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m90s-g6-sff-u7-16gb-512gb-ssd-12yu001fsg\"\u003e12YU001FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M90s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e5 drives, PCIe 5.0\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50s-gen-6-sff-ultra-5-225-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13DM003HSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 5 225 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003eone DIMM slot free\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13DM003JSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003eone DIMM slot free\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-5-226v-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13HR002RSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 5 226V \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — \u003cstrong\u003eCopilot+ PC.\u003c\/strong\u003e Memory soldered, not upgradable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e13HR002SSG (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 7 256V \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — \u003cstrong\u003eCopilot+ PC.\u003c\/strong\u003e Memory soldered, not upgradable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u5-16gb-512gb-rtx5060-13bg001jsg\"\u003e13BG001JSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 5 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u7-32gb-512gb-rtx5060-13bg001ksg\"\u003e13BG001KSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 7 \/ 32GB \/ 512GB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u9-32gb-1tb-rtx5060-13bg001lsg\"\u003e13BG001LSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 9 \/ 32GB \/ 1TB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u9-64gb-1tb-rtx5060-13bg001msg\"\u003e13BG001MSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 9 \/ 64GB \/ 1TB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L, \u003cstrong\u003e64GB — the published ceiling\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkCentre\/ThinkCentre_neo_50q_Gen_6\/ThinkCentre_neo_50q_Gen_6_Spec.pdf\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo PSREF — ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 specification book (PDF)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePSREF is Lenovo's own Product Specifications Reference. It publishes per machine type rather than per part number, so this SKU does not appear inside the PDF itself — the PDF is the authority on the chassis, the ports and the option menu, and the distributor build sheet is the authority on which options this unit carries. Both are reflected above.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the memory upgradable, and is a slot free?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eNo, and this is the one ThinkCentre where that is absolute.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo states the memory is soldered to the systemboard with no slots, and describes it as \"not upgradable\". 16 GB is the permanent capacity. The M70q Gen 6 in the ordering table takes two SODIMMs to 64 GB if you need headroom.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I add a graphics card?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eLenovo publishes no discrete graphics option for this machine type\u003c\/strong\u003e, and in a 1-litre Tiny there is no room for one. If you need discrete graphics in a small chassis, the \u003cstrong\u003eneo Ultra Gen 2\u003c\/strong\u003e in the ordering table takes an RTX 5060 in 3.6 litres.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e, per the distributor build sheet for this part number. Worth being precise: \u003cstrong\u003eLenovo's own book for this machine type publishes no 3-year base term at all\u003c\/strong\u003e — only 1-year options. So this is a configured upgrade supplied with the unit, not the manufacturer's standard warranty. Onsite means an engineer attends the machine rather than you shipping it. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice, and we will confirm the exact term and start date in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eYes — the only ThinkCentre in our range that is.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo's own AI PC Category field for this machine type reads \"Copilot+ PC\", and its processors carry an NPU rated at 47 TOPS against Microsoft's 40-TOPS requirement. Note that Copilot+ is a hardware tier; Microsoft's Copilot licensing is separate.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat is the difference between the M-series and the neo machines?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree things, consistently. The M-series carries an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel I219-LM\u003c\/strong\u003e Ethernet controller and offers vPro, where the neo machines use Realtek controllers — that is the one that matters if you manage machines out-of-band. In the 8.2-litre chassis the M70s takes \u003cstrong\u003efour DIMM slots and 128 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e against the neo 50s's two and 64 GB. And the M-series books publish a \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite base warranty option\u003c\/strong\u003e where the neo books publish only 1-year terms. \u003cstrong\u003eThis machine is a neo.\u003c\/strong\u003e Neither line is the right answer for everyone — tell us how the fleet is managed and we will say which fits.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat lock fits it?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eA \u003cstrong\u003eKensington\u003c\/strong\u003e lock in a 3 x 7 mm slot. Lenovo publishes the slot dimensions as 3 x 7 mm. We stock Lenovo's cable locks; ask us and we will match the lock to the machines you actually have, which matters in a mixed fleet where the laptops take the smaller Nano slot and the desktops do not.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan you help me choose between these?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes, and it is worth two minutes of your time. The machines in the ordering table above look similar and are not: some take 128 GB and some 16 GB soldered, some have an Intel NIC and vPro and some do not, some carry a 3-year onsite term and some carry one year. Tell us what the machines will run, how long you intend to keep them and how they will be managed, and we will tell you which one fits — including when the cheaper one is the right answer.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":54292150878372,"sku":"13HRCTO1WW-U7-M1","price":1411.28,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-256v-16gb-512gb-ssd-9010559.jpg?v=1785425652","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-256v-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-onsite","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}