{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-onsite","title":"Lenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 SFF Ultra 7 265\/ 16GB\/ 512GB SSD\/ 3Y Onsite","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6, Core Ultra 7 265 \/ 16 GB \/ 512 GB (12YK002HSG) - 3 Years Onsite, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eA Small-Form-Factor Desktop With Room to Grow\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAn Intel Core Ultra 7 265 in Lenovo's 8.2-litre small-form-factor chassis — four DIMM slots to 128 GB, room for a low-profile graphics card, and the front and rear ports an office desk actually uses. Small enough to sit on a desk or under it, conventional enough to open and service.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat You Are Actually Getting, Not Just What the Range Offers\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes the processor, memory, storage, wireless card and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e for this machine type rather than as facts about any one part number. So this page carries a separate \u003cstrong\u003eThis Configuration\u003c\/strong\u003e table from the distributor's build sheet for 12YK002HSG: 16 GB DDR5-5600 UDIMM, 512 GB M.2 with Opal and Windows 11 Pro. Everything we could not substantiate is marked as not stated rather than filled in.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eRoom for a Graphics Card, Within Limits Worth Knowing\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eNVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050, 6 GB GDDR6\u003c\/strong\u003e or \u003cstrong\u003eIntel Arc A310 LP, 4 GB GDDR6\u003c\/strong\u003e. Lenovo publishes the card envelope as \u003cstrong\u003e155 mm long by 70 mm high\u003c\/strong\u003e — low-profile, half-length. It does not publish a board-power figure for either card, so if you are planning to fit something else, ask us and we will check what Lenovo will actually support in the slot.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThree Years Onsite on This Build\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe build sheet for this part number records \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite\u003c\/strong\u003e cover. Lenovo's book for this machine type does publish a 3-year onsite option among its base terms. Onsite means an engineer comes to the machine rather than you carrying it somewhere, which on a desktop somebody uses every day is the half of the warranty that actually gets used. The full detail, including what Lenovo publishes as the base term, is set out below.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 Datasheet — Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProduct\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePart Number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12YK002HSG\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine Type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12YK\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm Factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSFF (8.2L)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eM-series — Lenovo's managed-fleet tier\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e on this build\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLocal Warranty (Singapore)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIncluded with every SourceIT purchase, with GST invoice\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 12YK002HSG\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 265 — 20 cores, 20 threads, up to 5.2 GHz, 36 MB L2 and 30 MB smart cache, with Intel AI Boost up to 13 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory Fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB DDR5-5600 UDIMM\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage Fitted\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB M.2 with Opal\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating System\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty on This Build\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e, per the distributor build sheet. See the warranty note below for what Lenovo publishes as the base term\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBundled With This Build\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB keyboard and mouse\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm Factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSFF (8.2L)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor Options for This Machine Type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra Series 2 desktop processors — Ultra 3 205, Ultra 5 225, 225F, 235 and 245, and Ultra 7 265 and 265F. The Ultra 7 265 runs 20 cores and 20 threads to 5.2 GHz with 36 MB of L2 and 30 MB of smart cache. All carry \u003cstrong\u003eIntel AI Boost, up to 13 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eFour DDR5 UDIMM slots\u003c\/strong\u003e, dual-channel, up to \u003cstrong\u003e128 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e at DDR5-4400, 4800 or 5600. No soldered memory. Twice the slots and twice the ceiling of the neo 50s\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to four drives — one 3.5-inch hard drive to 2 TB, one optional 2.5-inch, and two M.2 2280 SSDs on PCIe NVMe 4.0 x4 (5.0 x4 on some configurations)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscrete Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050, 6 GB GDDR6\u003c\/strong\u003e or \u003cstrong\u003eIntel Arc A310 LP, 4 GB GDDR6\u003c\/strong\u003e. Card envelope 155 mm long by 70 mm high. Lenovo publishes no board-power figure for either card\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eFront:\u003c\/strong\u003e 1 x USB-C 5 Gbps with 15 W charging; 2 x USB-A 5 Gbps; 2 x USB-A 10 Gbps; 3.5 mm combo; optional card reader. \u003cstrong\u003eRear:\u003c\/strong\u003e 4 x USB-A 5 Gbps; HDMI 2.1 TMDS; 2 x DisplayPort 1.4a; gigabit RJ-45; 3.5 mm line-out\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGigabit Ethernet on an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel I219-LM\u003c\/strong\u003e with Wake-on-LAN, optionally 2.5 GbE. Wi-Fi 6E or Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.3 or 5.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower Supply Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e200 W or 260 W fixed at 90% efficiency, or 310 W at 92%. Lenovo publishes efficiency percentages rather than an 80 PLUS tier\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions and Weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e92.5 x 299.7 x 339.5 mm; up to 5.1 kg\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eDiscrete TPM 2.0\u003c\/strong\u003e, TCG and FIPS 140-2 certified. Kensington Security Slot, 3 x 7 mm. Optional chassis intrusion switch and E-lock. No smart-card reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating System Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro or Home; Ubuntu Linux; or no preload\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase Warranty Options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes \u003cstrong\u003e1-year courier or carry-in, 1-year limited onsite and 3-year limited onsite\u003c\/strong\u003e, plus a no-base-warranty option\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's AI PC Category\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI PC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy this page separates \"the chassis\" from \"this unit\"\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes its specification book \u003cem\u003eper machine type\u003c\/em\u003e, not per part number. That book is authoritative about what cannot vary — the ports, the number of memory and drive slots, the dimensions, the security slot. But it lists the \u003cstrong\u003eprocessor, memory, storage, wireless card, power supply, discrete graphics, operating system and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/strong\u003e, because Lenovo builds the same machine many different ways. The per-part-number pages that would settle which options a given SKU carries render only inside a browser.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSo rather than presenting the option list as though it described this unit, this page shows you both: the chassis table is Lenovo's, and the \u003cstrong\u003eThis Configuration\u003c\/strong\u003e table is the distributor's own build sheet for this exact part number. Anything neither source states is marked as not stated. \u003cstrong\u003eIf one item decides your purchase, ask us and we will confirm it in writing before you order.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAn AI PC, but not a Copilot+ PC — and the difference is a hardware bar\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's specification book carries an AI PC Category field, and for this machine type its value is \u003cstrong\u003e\"AI PC\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. The processors here carry \u003cstrong\u003eIntel AI Boost, up to 13 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e. \u003cstrong\u003eMicrosoft's Copilot+ tier requires an NPU of 40 TOPS or more\u003c\/strong\u003e, so this machine does not qualify, and Lenovo does not claim it does.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThat matters only if your organisation is specifically buying Copilot+ hardware for the Windows features that require it. If it is, the \u003cstrong\u003eneo 50q Gen 6\u003c\/strong\u003e in the ordering table is the one ThinkCentre here that qualifies — at the cost of soldered, non-upgradable memory. If it is not, 13 TOPS is ample for the on-device AI features people actually use, and you keep the upgradability.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eM-series or neo? The difference is real, and it is not just price\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo sells both lines into the same size classes, which makes them easy to confuse on a quotation. Comparing the two specification books side by side, these are the consistent differences:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eManageability.\u003c\/strong\u003e The M-series carries an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel I219-LM\u003c\/strong\u003e Ethernet controller and offers vPro; the neo machines use Realtek controllers. If you manage a fleet out-of-band, that is the difference that matters\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eExpansion.\u003c\/strong\u003e In the 8.2-litre chassis, the M70s takes \u003cstrong\u003efour DIMM slots and 128 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e against the neo 50s's two slots and 64 GB, and offers an NVIDIA graphics option the neo does not\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eWarranty.\u003c\/strong\u003e The M-series books publish a \u003cstrong\u003e3-year limited onsite base warranty option\u003c\/strong\u003e. \u003cstrong\u003eThe neo books do not publish any 3-year base term at all\u003c\/strong\u003e — only 1-year options. Where a neo machine in our range carries three years, it is a configured upgrade rather than Lenovo's base term, and we say so on the page\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNone of that makes neo the wrong choice — for a fleet of standard office desktops it is often exactly right, and cheaper. It makes it a choice worth making deliberately. Tell us how the machines will be managed and we will tell you which line fits.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAbout the warranty, precisely\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo's PSREF book for this machine type publishes a \u003cstrong\u003e3-year limited onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e option among its base warranty terms, alongside 1-year courier or carry-in and 1-year onsite. That is a genuine difference from Lenovo's laptop lines, where no 3-year base term exists at all.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBut the term is a configuration choice, not a property of the model.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo does not publish which term a given part number ships with, and the distributor build sheet for this unit records \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite\u003c\/strong\u003e. Onsite means an engineer attends the machine rather than you shipping it, which on a desktop somebody depends on daily is the more useful half. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice, and we will confirm the exact term and start date in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; ThinkCentre Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIn the box, per Lenovo PSREF:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 desktop, built to the configuration above\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUSB keyboard and mouse\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cable\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eQuick start guide and safety documentation\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo does not publish a carton contents list per part number for the ThinkCentre range. The build sheet for this unit is reflected above. A monitor, and a VESA or stand mounting kit, are separate items — ask us and we will quote the whole desk rather than the box.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre Ordering Information\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-30s-g5-sff-i5-13420h-16gb-512gb-ssd-13dh000csg\"\u003e13DH000CSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 30s Gen 5 SFF — i5-13420H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, 13th Gen mobile silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-30s-g5-sff-i7-13620h-16gb-512gb-ssd-13dh000esg\"\u003e13DH000ESG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 30s Gen 5 SFF — i7-13620H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, 13th Gen mobile silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-g5-tiny-i5-14400t-8gb-512gb-ssd-12td0020sg\"\u003e12TD0020SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 Tiny — i5-14400T \/ 8GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, vPro, Intel NIC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-g5-tiny-i7-14700t-16gb-512gb-ssd-12td0021sg\"\u003e12TD0021SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 Tiny — i7-14700T \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, vPro, Intel NIC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m90q-g5-tiny-i7-14700-16gb-512gb-ssd-12th003fsg\"\u003e12TH003FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5 Tiny — i7-14700 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny with a \u003cstrong\u003ePCIe slot\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c5-8gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004fsg\"\u003e13B9004FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 5 210H \/ 8GB \/ 256GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c5-16gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004csg\"\u003e13B9004CSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 5 210H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c7-8gb-256gb-ssd-13b9004esg\"\u003e13B9004ESG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 7 240H \/ 8GB \/ 256GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-tiny-g5-c7-16gb-512gb-ssd-13b9004dsg\"\u003e13B9004DSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5 Tiny — Core 7 240H \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Wi-Fi 7\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-5-225-8gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e12YK002FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 5 225 \/ 8GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e128GB max\u003c\/strong\u003e, 4 DIMM slots\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e12YK002HSG (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e128GB max\u003c\/strong\u003e, 4 DIMM slots\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-5-225t-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13A40040SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 5 225T \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Thunderbolt 4 option\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-265t-32gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13A40044SG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 7 265T \/ 32GB \/ 512GB — 1L Tiny, Thunderbolt 4 option\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m90s-g6-sff-u7-16gb-512gb-ssd-12yu001fsg\"\u003e12YU001FSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre M90s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003e5 drives, PCIe 5.0\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50s-gen-6-sff-ultra-5-225-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13DM003HSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 5 225 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003eone DIMM slot free\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13DM003JSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50s Gen 6 SFF — Ultra 7 265 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — 8.2L SFF, \u003cstrong\u003eone DIMM slot free\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-5-226v-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13HR002RSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 5 226V \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — \u003cstrong\u003eCopilot+ PC.\u003c\/strong\u003e Memory soldered, not upgradable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-50q-gen-6-tiny-ultra-7-256v-16gb-512gb-ssd\"\u003e13HR002SSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6 Tiny — Ultra 7 256V \/ 16GB \/ 512GB — \u003cstrong\u003eCopilot+ PC.\u003c\/strong\u003e Memory soldered, not upgradable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u5-16gb-512gb-rtx5060-13bg001jsg\"\u003e13BG001JSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 5 \/ 16GB \/ 512GB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u7-32gb-512gb-rtx5060-13bg001ksg\"\u003e13BG001KSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 7 \/ 32GB \/ 512GB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u9-32gb-1tb-rtx5060-13bg001lsg\"\u003e13BG001LSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 9 \/ 32GB \/ 1TB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L with a \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete RTX 5060\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-neo-ultra-gen-2-tiny-u9-64gb-1tb-rtx5060-13bg001msg\"\u003e13BG001MSG\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo ThinkCentre neo Ultra Gen 2 — Ultra 9 \/ 64GB \/ 1TB \/ RTX 5060 — 3.6L, \u003cstrong\u003e64GB — the published ceiling\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/psref.lenovo.com\/syspool\/Sys\/PDF\/ThinkCentre\/ThinkCentre_M70s_Gen_6\/ThinkCentre_M70s_Gen_6_Spec.pdf\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eLenovo PSREF — ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6 specification book (PDF)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePSREF is Lenovo's own Product Specifications Reference. It publishes per machine type rather than per part number, so this SKU does not appear inside the PDF itself — the PDF is the authority on the chassis, the ports and the option menu, and the distributor build sheet is the authority on which options this unit carries. Both are reflected above.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions — Lenovo ThinkCentre M70s Gen 6\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the memory upgradable, and is a slot free?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eYes.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo publishes four DDR5 UDIMM slots to 128 GB for this machine type with no soldered memory. What is \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e published — by Lenovo or on the build sheet — is whether the 16 GB in this unit occupies one slot or both. That is the difference between a cheap upgrade later and replacing what you already own, and it is the most-asked question we get. Ask us and we will confirm the module configuration for your order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I add a graphics card?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Lenovo publishes NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050, 6 GB GDDR6 or Intel Arc A310 LP, 4 GB GDDR6 for this machine type, in a \u003cstrong\u003elow-profile 155 mm by 70 mm envelope\u003c\/strong\u003e. Lenovo does not publish a board-power figure for either card, so if you have a different card in mind, ask us and we will check what is actually supported.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite service\u003c\/strong\u003e, per the distributor build sheet for this part number. Lenovo's book for this machine type does publish a 3-year limited onsite option among its base terms, so this is within Lenovo's standard menu. Onsite means an engineer attends the machine rather than you shipping it. Every unit SourceIT sells also carries local Singapore warranty support and a GST invoice, and we will confirm the exact term and start date in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eNo.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo's AI PC Category field for this machine type reads \"AI PC\", and its processors carry Intel AI Boost at \u003cstrong\u003eup to 13 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e. Microsoft's Copilot+ tier requires 40 TOPS or more. The \u003cstrong\u003eneo 50q Gen 6\u003c\/strong\u003e in the ordering table is the one ThinkCentre here that qualifies — at the cost of soldered, non-upgradable memory.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat is the difference between the M-series and the neo machines?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree things, consistently. The M-series carries an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel I219-LM\u003c\/strong\u003e Ethernet controller and offers vPro, where the neo machines use Realtek controllers — that is the one that matters if you manage machines out-of-band. In the 8.2-litre chassis the M70s takes \u003cstrong\u003efour DIMM slots and 128 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e against the neo 50s's two and 64 GB. And the M-series books publish a \u003cstrong\u003e3-year onsite base warranty option\u003c\/strong\u003e where the neo books publish only 1-year terms. \u003cstrong\u003eThis machine is M-series.\u003c\/strong\u003e Neither line is the right answer for everyone — tell us how the fleet is managed and we will say which fits.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat lock fits it?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eA \u003cstrong\u003eKensington\u003c\/strong\u003e lock in a 3 x 7 mm slot. Lenovo publishes the slot dimensions as 3 x 7 mm. We stock Lenovo's cable locks; ask us and we will match the lock to the machines you actually have, which matters in a mixed fleet where the laptops take the smaller Nano slot and the desktops do not.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan you help me choose between these?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes, and it is worth two minutes of your time. The machines in the ordering table above look similar and are not: some take 128 GB and some 16 GB soldered, some have an Intel NIC and vPro and some do not, some carry a 3-year onsite term and some carry one year. Tell us what the machines will run, how long you intend to keep them and how they will be managed, and we will tell you which one fits — including when the cheaper one is the right answer.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":54292150943908,"sku":"12YKCTO1WW-U7-M1","price":1791.24,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd-6795215.webp?v=1785880216","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/lenovo-thinkcentre-m70s-gen-6-sff-ultra-7-265-16gb-512gb-ssd-3y-onsite","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}