{"product_id":"gmktec-nucbox-m6-ultra-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-5-7640hs-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra Mini PC AMD Ryzen 5 7640HS\/ 16GB\/ 512GB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra Mini PC, AMD Ryzen 5 7640HS \/ 16 GB DDR5 \/ 512 GB SSD (GM5019) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe value all-rounder: upgradeable DDR5 and dual 2.5G LAN under S$900\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe NucBox M6 Ultra is the least expensive machine in our GMKtec range with \u003cstrong\u003eboth\u003c\/strong\u003e upgradeable DDR5 SO-DIMM memory and dual 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet. AMD publishes the Ryzen 5 7640HS as a six-core, twelve-thread Zen 4 part boosting to 5.0 GHz with Radeon 760M graphics, and GMKtec fits it in a 128.8 x 127 x 47.8 mm chassis with two memory slots to 128 GB and two M.2 2280 slots. For an office desktop, a home lab, or a small-business server that needs to grow, it covers more ground per dollar than anything else here.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eAbout the AI claim: 10 TOPS is not Copilot+\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD does list an AI engine on this processor, rated at \u003cstrong\u003eup to 10 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e. That is real but modest, and it is well below the 40 TOPS threshold Microsoft publishes for Copilot+ PCs - so this machine will not run Copilot+ features, and it is not comparable to the EVO models in our range, which AMD and Intel rate at 80 to 180 TOPS. We spell this out because 10 TOPS is easy to present as \"AI-ready\" and it would be misleading here. Buy the M6 Ultra for upgradeability and networking, not for on-device AI.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the M6 Ultra as a barebone unit and in populated builds at 16 GB \/ 512 GB, 32 GB \/ 1 TB and 48 GB \/ 1 TB. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003epopulated 16 GB \/ 512 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5019, EAN 6972570964126 - shipped with memory, storage and Windows 11 Professional installed, not as a barebone. The build sheet records the chassis as Black at 128.8 x 127 x 47.8 mm and 528 g, the supplied adapter as 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W), and a Kensington lock slot; GMKtec's own page states the adapter but not the dimensions, weight, colour or lock slot.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003ePlease note: GMKtec's page contradicts itself on the M.2 slots\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's specification text reads \u003cstrong\u003e\"2*PCle 3.0 M.2 2280 PCIe slots (Max.8TB)\"\u003c\/strong\u003e while the same page's meta description says the slots are \u003cstrong\u003ePCIe 4.0\u003c\/strong\u003e. The distributor build sheet records only \"2 x M.2 2280 PCIe\" without a generation. AMD's processor supports PCIe 4.0 with 20 lanes, so Gen 4 is possible at the silicon level, but that does not settle what GMKtec wired. We are not going to pick the faster reading for you. If NVMe throughput matters to your workload, ask us and we will confirm the slot generation against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eA second thing worth knowing: the fitted memory runs below the processor's ceiling\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the fitted memory as \u003cstrong\u003eDDR5 4800 MT\/s\u003c\/strong\u003e. AMD publishes DDR5-5600 as the processor's maximum. Because the memory here is standard SO-DIMM rather than soldered, that gap is fixable - faster modules can be fitted later, which is not an option on any of the EVO models. The build sheet records the capacity (16 GB as 2 x 8 GB, upgradeable to 128 GB) but not the speed.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5019 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's product page is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, power modes, storage, display output. The distributor build sheet is the only source describing this one SKU. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print every reading and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra Mini PC (AMD Ryzen 5 7640HS)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5019\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5019\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570964126\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI acceleration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD lists an AI engine at up to 10 TOPS. \u003cstrong\u003eBelow Microsoft's published 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold\u003c\/strong\u003e - this is not a Copilot+ PC. GMKtec publishes no TOPS figure for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBarebone (no memory, storage or OS), or populated at 16 GB \/ 512 GB, 32 GB \/ 1 TB, or 48 GB \/ 1 TB. \u003cstrong\u003eThis listing is the populated 16 GB \/ 512 GB build.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5019\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen 5 7640HS, 22 MB cache, up to 5.0 GHz, 6 cores \/ 12 threads. The 22 MB figure is the combined total of AMD's published 6 MB L2 and 16 MB L3.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e35-54 W - matches AMD's published range exactly\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB DDR5 SO-DIMM (2 x 8 GB), upgradeable to 128 GB. Speed not recorded - GMKtec publishes 4800 MT\/s.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots. Generation not recorded - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 760M Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.2 - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45) - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 x USB 2.0; 3 x USB 3.2; 1 x USB-C (power delivery \/ DisplayPort \/ data); 2 x Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45); 1 x HDMI 2.0; 1 x DisplayPort; 1 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot. \u003cstrong\u003eNote:\u003c\/strong\u003e the build sheet describes the Type-C port generically; GMKtec publishes it as a full-featured front USB4 port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e128.8 (W) x 127 (D) x 47.8 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e528 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From AMD\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen 5 7640HS (Ryzen 7000 Series, mobile)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6 cores, 12 threads (SMT)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eArchitecture\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eZen 4, TSMC 4 nm FinFET\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClock speeds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase clock 4.3 GHz; max boost up to 5.0 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eL2 cache 6 MB; L3 cache 16 MB (22 MB combined)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e35-54 W, listed by AMD as both the default and the configurable range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 760M, 8 graphics cores, 2600 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI engine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 10 TOPS. For reference, Microsoft's published Copilot+ threshold is 40 TOPS.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDDR5 and LPDDR5X. Max speeds DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-7500. Max capacity 256 GB. Note that GMKtec fits DDR5-4800 and publishes 128 GB as the platform maximum.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe 4.0, 20 total and usable lanes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Ryzen 5 7640HS\" - 6 cores, 12 threads, 4.3 GHz base. Agrees with AMD.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Radeon 760M\" at 2600 MHz, RDNA 3 architecture. GMKtec additionally describes its performance as \"close to the NVIDIA GTX 1650 Ti\" - that is GMKtec's own comparison, not a benchmarked figure we can verify, and we reproduce it as their claim rather than endorse it.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual DDR5\" at 4800 MT\/s, max 128 GB, upgradeable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec's specification text reads \"2*PCle 3.0 M.2 2280 PCIe slots (Max.8TB)\" while the same page's meta description says PCIe 4.0. \u003cstrong\u003eGMKtec's page contradicts itself\u003c\/strong\u003e - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower modes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree switchable modes: \"35W + 45W + 50W\". All three sit inside AMD's published 35-54 W range, so unlike several other models in this range there is no conflict with AMD here.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Triple Screens 8K Display\" over HDMI 2.0, DisplayPort 1.4 and USB4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA full-featured USB4 port on the front. The build sheet records this generically as \"USB-C (PD\/DP\/Data)\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual 2.5GbE LAN; Wi-Fi 6E rated at 2.4 Gbps; Bluetooth 5.2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower supply\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A USB Type-C - agrees with the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour, OS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eYes.\u003c\/strong\u003e Two standard DDR5 SO-DIMM slots, shipped with 2 x 8 GB at 4800 MT\/s, upgradeable to 128 GB per GMKtec. Because AMD's processor supports DDR5-5600, faster modules are also an option later. Ordinary SO-DIMM stock fits - not LPCAMM2, not soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 slots, up to 8 TB total per GMKtec. One carries the supplied 512 GB drive, leaving one free. The slot generation is disputed on GMKtec's own page - see the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes triple-display output at up to 8K over HDMI 2.0, DisplayPort 1.4 and USB4. The build sheet lists the same video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so both figures are GMKtec's alone. Note the HDMI is 2.0 here, not 2.1 as on the K12 and EVO models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet ports, agreed by both sources - so segmentation, link aggregation, pfSense or OPNsense firewall roles are all possible. Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 are also agreed.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe M6 Ultra has no OCuLink port. If external-GPU expansion matters, the NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro and EVO-T2S in our range all have one.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI workloads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e10 TOPS from AMD's AI engine - real, but below the 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold and far below the EVO models. Not the machine to buy for local model inference.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupplied 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) adapter against a 50 W maximum platform mode, so there is generous headroom for bus-powered peripherals.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted per the build sheet. It does not state whether the slot is standard or Nano - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5019 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra mini PC itself, with memory, storage and Windows 11 Pro already installed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNote that GMKtec also sells the M6 Ultra as a \u003cstrong\u003ebarebone\u003c\/strong\u003e unit with no memory, storage or operating system. This listing is not that - it is the populated build.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5013\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X2 - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB \/ 2 TB - S$5,520.00 - 3 Years. 126 TOPS, 128 GB unified memory; soldered, no OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5027\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years. 86 TOPS, OCuLink; memory soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5009\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,742.40 - 3 Years. 80 TOPS, OCuLink; memory soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Eight cores, three M.2 slots, OCuLink, upgradeable to 128 GB. No NPU at all.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5019 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox M6 Ultra - Ryzen 5 7640HS \/ 16 GB DDR5 \/ 512 GB - S$871.20 - 3 Years. Upgradeable memory and dual 2.5G LAN at the lowest price in the range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the M6 Ultra, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/amd-ryzen-5-7640hs-mini-pc-nucbox-m6-ultra\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - NucBox M6 Ultra product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.amd.com\/en\/products\/processors\/laptop\/ryzen\/7000-series\/amd-ryzen-5-7640hs.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eAMD - Ryzen 5 7640HS product specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAre the M.2 slots PCIe 3.0 or PCIe 4.0?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe cannot tell you with confidence, and we would rather say so. GMKtec's own specification text reads \"2*PCle 3.0 M.2 2280 PCIe slots\" while the meta description on the same page says PCIe 4.0. The distributor build sheet records only \"2 x M.2 2280 PCIe\" with no generation. AMD's processor supports PCIe 4.0 with 20 lanes, so Gen 4 is possible at the silicon level, but that does not establish how GMKtec wired the board. If NVMe throughput matters, ask us to confirm against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes - two standard DDR5 SO-DIMM slots, shipped with 2 x 8 GB, upgradeable to 128 GB per GMKtec. Note that the fitted modules run at 4800 MT\/s while AMD's processor supports DDR5-5600, so a later upgrade can improve speed as well as capacity. This is the main practical advantage over the EVO models, whose memory is soldered.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this an AI PC? Will it run Copilot+?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. AMD does list an AI engine on the Ryzen 5 7640HS at up to 10 TOPS, but Microsoft's published threshold for Copilot+ PCs is 40 TOPS, so this machine falls well short. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft. For on-device AI work, the EVO-X1 (80 TOPS), EVO-X1 Pro (86 TOPS), EVO-X2 (126 TOPS) or EVO-T2S (180 TOPS) are the machines to look at.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have an OCuLink port for an external GPU?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. The M6 Ultra has no OCuLink. The NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro and EVO-T2S in our range all do.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this the barebone version?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. GMKtec sells the M6 Ultra both as a barebone unit - no memory, no storage, no operating system - and in several populated builds. This listing is the populated 16 GB \/ 512 GB build with Windows 11 Professional installed, per the distributor build sheet for GM5019.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes \"Triple Screens 8K Display\" over HDMI 2.0, DisplayPort 1.4 and USB4. The distributor build sheet lists the same video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so both figures are GMKtec's alone. Note that the HDMI port here is 2.0, a generation behind the HDMI 2.1 on the K12 and the EVO models.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the graphics really as fast as a GTX 1650 Ti?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThat is GMKtec's own comparison, published on their product page. We reproduce it as their claim rather than as a verified figure - neither AMD nor GMKtec publishes the benchmark, settings or test conditions behind it. What AMD does publish is that the Radeon 760M has 8 graphics cores running at 2600 MHz on RDNA 3.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5019 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471927312548,"sku":"GM5019","price":801.5,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/86857ca727a81d7232ece35702e29fa4.jpg?v=1788858188","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-m6-ultra-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-5-7640hs-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}