{"product_id":"gmktec-nucbox-m3-pro-mini-pc-intel-i5-13500h-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec NucBox M3 Pro Mini PC Intel i5-13500H\/ 16GB\/ 512GB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec NucBox M3 Pro Mini PC, Intel Core i5-13500H \/ 16 GB DDR4 \/ 512 GB SSD (GM5023) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe most cores per dollar: twelve of them, in a 430 g box\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe NucBox M3 Pro carries the highest core count in our GMKtec range below S$1,000. Intel publishes the Core i5-13500H as a Raptor Lake part with \u003cstrong\u003e12 cores - 4 Performance and 8 Efficient - and 16 threads\u003c\/strong\u003e boosting to 4.7 GHz, with 18 MB of cache and Iris Xe graphics. For workloads that scale across threads - compiling, virtual machines, batch media conversion, many-tab research - it will outrun the newer 8-core Lunar Lake machines in this range despite being an older design. It does this from a 114 x 106 x 42.5 mm chassis weighing 430 g, the smallest and lightest machine we carry.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSet expectations correctly: no NPU, and this is a 2023-generation platform\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel lists no NPU for this processor. What it does list is \"Intel Gaussian \u0026amp; Neural Accelerator 3.0\" and \"Intel Deep Learning Boost on CPU\" - low-power inference helpers, not a Copilot+ class neural processor, and Intel publishes no TOPS rating for either. This is \u003cstrong\u003enot an AI PC\u003c\/strong\u003e and it will not run Copilot+ features. It is a well-priced multi-core workhorse. If on-device AI matters, the NucBox K17 (40 TOPS NPU) and K13 (47 TOPS) are the entry points, and the EVO models go further.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003ePlease read this before you order: the build sheet's memory line is internally inconsistent\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet for GM5023 records the memory as \u003cstrong\u003e\"16GB DDR4 SO-DIMM (2*16GB, Max 64GB)\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. Those figures do not agree with each other: two 16 GB modules is 32 GB, not 16 GB. GMKtec sells the M3 Pro as a barebone, as a 16 GB \/ 512 GB build and as a 32 GB \/ 1 TB build, so our reading is that the \"2*16GB\" note belongs to the 32 GB configuration and has been carried across the row - but that is our inference, not a statement from the distributor. What this means practically: we cannot tell you from published sources whether the 16 GB in this build ships as \u003cstrong\u003e2 x 8 GB in dual channel or 1 x 16 GB in single channel\u003c\/strong\u003e. That is a real performance difference, particularly for the integrated graphics. If it matters to you, ask us and we will confirm the module configuration against the supplier before you order. What is not in doubt is the capacity supplied (16 GB), the type (DDR4 SO-DIMM), and that it is upgradeable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing is the \u003cstrong\u003epopulated 16 GB \/ 512 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5023, EAN 6972570964928 - shipped with memory, storage and Windows 11 Professional installed, not as a barebone. The build sheet records the chassis as Black at 114 x 106 x 42.5 mm and 430 g, and the adapter as 20V \/ 5A (100 W). GMKtec's own product page for this model publishes very little technical detail - the processor and graphics names, the configuration options and a \"Triple 4K Display\" claim - so nearly every figure below comes from the build sheet or from Intel.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTwo things the processor supports that this machine does not\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWorth knowing before you specify around the processor rather than the product. First, \u003cstrong\u003eThunderbolt 4\u003c\/strong\u003e: Intel lists Thunderbolt 4 support for the i5-13500H, but the build sheet records the machine's Type-C port as \"USB-C (DP 1.4 \/ DATA)\" - not Thunderbolt. Do not plan a Thunderbolt dock around this machine. Second, \u003cstrong\u003eDDR5\u003c\/strong\u003e: Intel supports DDR5-5200 on this processor, but GMKtec fits DDR4-3200 here. And on capacity, Intel's ceiling is 96 GB while the build sheet records a 64 GB maximum - the lower figure is the platform's, so 64 GB is what to plan for.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eOn power: the supplied adapter is below Intel's maximum turbo power\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel publishes a processor base power of 45 W - which the build sheet matches - and a \u003cstrong\u003emaximum turbo power of 115 W\u003c\/strong\u003e. The supplied adapter is 100 W. The machine therefore cannot sustain Intel's peak turbo figure, which is normal for a mini PC of this size and is a thermal and power-budget decision rather than a fault. Expect strong sustained multi-core performance rather than desktop-class peak bursts.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5023 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec NucBox M3 Pro Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec NucBox M3 Pro Mini PC (Intel Core i5-13500H)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5023\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5023\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570964928\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact mini PC desktop - the smallest and lightest chassis in our GMKtec range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI acceleration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNo NPU.\u003c\/strong\u003e Intel lists \"Intel Gaussian \u0026amp; Neural Accelerator 3.0\" and \"Intel Deep Learning Boost on CPU\", with no TOPS rating published for either. This is not a Copilot+ PC.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBarebone (no memory, storage or OS); 16 GB \/ 512 GB; 32 GB \/ 1 TB. Each with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. \u003cstrong\u003eThis listing is the populated 16 GB \/ 512 GB build.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5023\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFor this model the build sheet is the primary technical source; GMKtec publishes very little of the detail below.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core i5-13500H, 18 MB cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 12 cores \/ 16 threads - agrees with Intel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e45 W - matches Intel's published processor base power. Intel's maximum turbo power is 115 W; the supplied adapter is 100 W.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"16GB DDR4 SO-DIMM (2*16GB, Max 64GB)\" as written. \u003cstrong\u003eThese figures are internally inconsistent\u003c\/strong\u003e - see the note above the tables. Capacity supplied is 16 GB; module configuration unconfirmed; upgradeable to 64 GB.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e512 GB M.2 PCIe SSD. Two slots: 1 x M.2 \u003cstrong\u003e2242\u003c\/strong\u003e SATA\/PCIe and 1 x M.2 \u003cstrong\u003e2280\u003c\/strong\u003e PCIe. Note the smaller 2242 slot - a standard 2280 drive will not fit it.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Iris Xe Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.2. Note this is Wi-Fi 6, not the 6E fitted to most other models in this range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45) - a single 2.5 Gigabit port\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel High Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 x USB 2.0; 3 x USB 3.2; 1 x USB-C (DisplayPort 1.4 \/ data - \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e Thunderbolt); 1 x 2.5G RJ45; 2 x HDMI 2.0; 1 x 3.5 mm audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e114 (W) x 106 (D) x 42.5 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e430 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot listed on the build sheet for this model. If a lock point is required, please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From Intel ARK\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core i5-13500H Processor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCode name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProducts formerly Raptor Lake\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12 total cores - 4 Performance-cores and 8 Efficient-cores. 16 threads.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFrequency\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMax turbo frequency 4.7 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e18 MB Intel Smart Cache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor base power 45 W. \u003cstrong\u003eMaximum turbo power 115 W\u003c\/strong\u003e - above the 100 W adapter supplied with this machine.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLithography\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel 7. Unlike the Lunar Lake models in this range, this processor is fabricated by Intel.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Iris Xe Graphics eligible, 80 execution units, graphics max dynamic frequency 1.45 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI accelerators\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Gaussian \u0026amp; Neural Accelerator 3.0; Intel Deep Learning Boost on CPU. \u003cstrong\u003eNo NPU is listed\u003c\/strong\u003e, and Intel publishes no TOPS figure.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to DDR5 5200 MT\/s; up to DDR4 3200 MT\/s; up to LPDDR4x 4267 MT\/s. Max capacity 96 GB, 2 channels. GMKtec fits DDR4 here and the build sheet records a 64 GB platform maximum.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe and Thunderbolt\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe Gen 5, up to 28 lanes. \u003cstrong\u003eIntel Thunderbolt 4 supported by the processor\u003c\/strong\u003e - but not exposed on this machine; the build sheet records the Type-C port as DisplayPort 1.4 \/ data only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays supported\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4. This chassis provides three video outputs.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"13th Gen Intel Core i5-13500H Processor\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel Iris Xe Graphics\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Triple 4K Display\" support - consistent with the three video outputs on the build sheet and with Intel's support for 4 displays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBarebone; 16 GB \/ 512 GB; 32 GB \/ 1 TB. Power plug options US, EU, UK, AU.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEverything else\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated. GMKtec's product page for the M3 Pro publishes no core counts, clock speeds, TDP, memory type or speed, storage interface, port list, cooling detail, dimensions, weight or chassis colour. See the build sheet and Intel tables above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eYes - DDR4 SO-DIMM, upgradeable to 64 GB per the build sheet. Note this is \u003cstrong\u003eDDR4\u003c\/strong\u003e, not the DDR5 used by the K12 and M6 Ultra, so those modules will not fit. Intel's processor ceiling is 96 GB but 64 GB is the platform figure to plan for. The supplied module configuration is unconfirmed - see the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 slots of \u003cstrong\u003edifferent lengths\u003c\/strong\u003e: one 2242 (SATA or PCIe) and one 2280 (PCIe). A standard 2280 drive fits only the longer slot. Check the length before ordering a second drive - this is the only machine in our GMKtec range with a 2242 slot.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDocking - not Thunderbolt\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe Type-C port is DisplayPort 1.4 and data only. Although Intel lists Thunderbolt 4 support for the processor, GMKtec has not exposed it here. A Thunderbolt dock will not work as one; a plain USB-C hub or display will.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree outputs: two HDMI 2.0 and one USB-C DisplayPort 1.4. GMKtec publishes \"Triple 4K Display\" support, which the ports do sustain - HDMI 2.0 carries 4K at 60 Hz. Intel's processor supports up to 4 displays; the chassis provides three.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet port. This is a single-NIC machine - for firewall or segmented-network roles choose the K12, M6 Ultra, G11, EVO-X1 or EVO-X1 Pro. Note also that the wireless here is Wi-Fi \u003cstrong\u003e6\u003c\/strong\u003e, not the 6E fitted to most other models in this range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMulti-threaded workloads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwelve cores and sixteen threads is the highest thread count in our GMKtec range below S$1,000, and more than the 8-core \/ 8-thread Lunar Lake machines above it in price. For compiling, virtualisation and batch processing this is the value choice.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI workloads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot suitable. No NPU is listed by Intel, and no TOPS figure is published. For Copilot+ class AI see the K17 or K13; for local model inference see the EVO models.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e100 W adapter against Intel's 45 W base and 115 W maximum turbo power. Sustained multi-core performance is well served; Intel's peak turbo figure is not reachable within this power budget.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5023 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec NucBox M3 Pro mini PC itself, with memory, storage and Windows 11 Pro already installed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; GMKtec's gallery shows VESA mounting, but please confirm with us if it is essential\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNote that GMKtec also sells the M3 Pro as a \u003cstrong\u003ebarebone\u003c\/strong\u003e unit with no memory, storage or operating system, and as a 32 GB \/ 1 TB build. This listing is the populated 16 GB \/ 512 GB build.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Eight Zen 4 cores, DDR5 to 128 GB, three M.2 slots, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k17-mini-pc-intel-ultra-5-226v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5024\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K17 - Core Ultra 5 226V \/ 16 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,084.80 - 3 Years. Fewer cores but a 40 TOPS NPU, Arc 130V graphics and six USB Type-A ports.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-m6-ultra-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-5-7640hs-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5019\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox M6 Ultra - Ryzen 5 7640HS \/ 16 GB DDR5 \/ 512 GB - S$871.20 - 3 Years. Six Zen 4 cores, DDR5 to 128 GB, dual 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5023 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox M3 Pro - Core i5-13500H \/ 16 GB DDR4 \/ 512 GB - S$794.40 - 3 Years. Twelve cores and sixteen threads, the highest thread count in the range under S$1,000. No NPU.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-g11-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-r2514-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5022\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox G11 - Ryzen Embedded R2514 \/ 16 GB DDR4 \/ 512 GB - S$607.20 - 3 Years. Embedded platform for 24\/7 duty, dual 2.5G LAN, up to 10 years AMD availability.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the M3 Pro, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.intel.com\/content\/www\/us\/en\/products\/sku\/232147\/intel-core-i513500h-processor-18m-cache-up-to-4-70-ghz\/specifications.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eIntel ARK - Core i5-13500H Processor specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-m3-pro-mini-pc-intel-core-i5-13500h\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - NucBox M3 Pro product page\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec NucBox M3 Pro\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the 16 GB fitted as one module or two?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe cannot tell you from published sources, and we would rather say so than guess. The distributor build sheet records \"16GB DDR4 SO-DIMM (2*16GB, Max 64GB)\", and those figures contradict each other - two 16 GB modules is 32 GB. Since GMKtec also sells a 32 GB build, our reading is that the \"2*16GB\" note belongs to that configuration and has been carried across, but that is our inference. It matters because 2 x 8 GB runs in dual channel and 1 x 16 GB does not, which affects integrated-graphics performance in particular. Ask us and we will confirm against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I use a Thunderbolt dock with it?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Intel lists Thunderbolt 4 support for the i5-13500H processor, but GMKtec has not exposed it on this machine - the build sheet records the Type-C port as \"DisplayPort 1.4 \/ data\" only. A plain USB-C hub or a USB-C display will work; a Thunderbolt dock will not function as one. This is a case where the processor's capabilities and the product's are different, which is why we print both.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have an NPU or AI acceleration?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo NPU. Intel lists \"Intel Gaussian \u0026amp; Neural Accelerator 3.0\" and \"Intel Deep Learning Boost on CPU\" for this processor - low-power inference helpers rather than a Copilot+ class neural processor - and publishes no TOPS rating for either. This is not an AI PC. For that, see the NucBox K17 (40 TOPS NPU), K13 (47 TOPS) or the EVO models.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy does it have twelve cores when your newer, more expensive models have eight?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDifferent design goals. The i5-13500H is a 2023-generation Raptor Lake part with 4 Performance-cores and 8 Efficient-cores; the Lunar Lake machines above it in price have 8 cores but a modern NPU, far better integrated graphics and much lower power draw. For work that scales across threads - compiling, virtual machines, batch conversion - the M3 Pro will be quicker. For AI features, graphics and efficiency, the newer machines will.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I fit any M.2 SSD in the spare slot?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCheck the length first. This machine has one M.2 \u003cstrong\u003e2242\u003c\/strong\u003e slot (SATA or PCIe) and one M.2 \u003cstrong\u003e2280\u003c\/strong\u003e slot (PCIe). A standard 2280 drive - the common size - fits only the longer slot. If that slot already holds the supplied 512 GB drive, a second drive must be a shorter 2242 unit. This is the only machine in our GMKtec range with a 2242 slot.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it Wi-Fi 6 or Wi-Fi 6E?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWi-Fi 6, with Bluetooth 5.2, per the build sheet. Most other models in our GMKtec range fit Wi-Fi 6E, which adds the 6 GHz band. If you are deploying onto a 6 GHz network, this is not the model.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy is the adapter 100 W when Intel publishes 115 W maximum turbo power?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's 115 W figure is the processor's maximum turbo power ceiling; the machine is built around a 45 W base power and a 100 W supply. It cannot sustain Intel's peak figure, which is a normal design decision for a 430 g chassis rather than a defect. Expect strong sustained multi-core performance rather than desktop-class peak bursts.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5023 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471923708068,"sku":"GM5023","price":730.85,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/3034a1133efe01daba919094b70c6310_24853f2b-6c76-4b4a-a8e7-28c5dab19a7d.jpg?v=1788859481","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-m3-pro-mini-pc-intel-i5-13500h-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}