{"product_id":"gmktec-nucbox-k17-mini-pc-intel-ultra-5-226v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec NucBox K17 Mini PC Intel Ultra 5 226V\/ 16GB\/ 1TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec NucBox K17 Mini PC, Intel Core Ultra 5 226V \/ 16 GB LPDDR5X \/ 1 TB SSD (GM5024) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe Copilot+ entry point: Lunar Lake efficiency with six USB ports\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe NucBox K17 is the least expensive machine in our range that clears Microsoft's Copilot+ hardware bar. Intel publishes the Core Ultra 5 226V as a Lunar Lake part with 8 cores, Arc 130V graphics and an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel AI Boost NPU rated at exactly 40 Int8 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e, with an overall platform peak of 97 TOPS, inside a 17 W base power envelope. GMKtec pairs it with six USB Type-A ports plus a full-function USB4 port - more USB connectivity than anything else here - in a 127.5 x 127 x 44.5 mm chassis that draws very little power.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003ePlease read this before you order: 16 GB is Intel's ceiling, not GMKtec's choice\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's ARK entry for the Core Ultra 5 226V publishes a \u003cstrong\u003emaximum memory size of 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e. On Lunar Lake the memory sits on the processor package, so the capacity is fixed by which processor you buy rather than by the machine around it - there is no slot, no upgrade, and no configuration of this model with more memory. If 16 GB will not carry your workload for the life of the machine, the NucBox K12 takes standard DDR5 SO-DIMMs to 128 GB, and the EVO-X1 Pro ships with 64 GB. We spell this out because \"16 GB onboard\" reads like a manufacturer cost decision when it is a property of the silicon.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eOn the \"triple 8K display\" claim: the ports do not support it\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's page states the K17 \"supports up to triple 8K display output\". We do not think that claim holds, and we would rather say so than repeat it. Three things sit against it. The distributor build sheet records the video outputs as \u003cstrong\u003eone HDMI 2.0, one HDMI 2.1 and one USB-C 4.0\u003c\/strong\u003e - and HDMI 2.0's published ceiling is 4K at 60 Hz, not 8K. GMKtec's own specification for the USB4 port reads \"DP 4K@60Hz\", which is their figure, not ours. And Intel publishes support for 3 displays without stating a resolution for each. Three simultaneous displays is well supported; \u003cem\u003ethree 8K\u003c\/em\u003e displays is not supported by the port list on either source. If a high-resolution multi-display setup is why you are buying, tell us the exact monitors and we will confirm what this machine will actually drive before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the K17 in three builds: 16 GB \/ 512 GB, 16 GB \/ 1 TB, and 16 GB \/ 1 TB bundled with a three-month Z.AI coding plan. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003e16 GB \/ 1 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5024, EAN 6972570964898; the Z.AI plan is not part of it. The build sheet records the chassis as Gray at 127.5 x 127 x 44.5 mm and 460 g, the adapter as 20V \/ 5A (100 W), and the operating system as Windows 11 Professional. GMKtec's page states the operating system but none of the physical figures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5024 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's ARK entry is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, storage capacity, USB4 capability. The distributor build sheet is the only source describing this one SKU, and it is the only one that itemises the ports. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print every reading and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec NucBox K17 Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec K17 Mini PC (Intel Core Ultra 5 226V)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5024\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5024\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570964898\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCopilot+ class\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel publishes an NPU peak of \u003cstrong\u003eexactly 40\u003c\/strong\u003e Int8 TOPS - Microsoft's published Copilot+ threshold is also 40 TOPS, so this processor meets it rather than exceeding it. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft; ask us to confirm the designation on the shipping unit.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB \/ 512 GB; 16 GB \/ 1 TB; 16 GB \/ 1 TB with a three-month Z.AI coding plan. \u003cstrong\u003eThis listing is the 16 GB \/ 1 TB build without the Z.AI plan.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5024\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 5 Processor 226V, 8 MB cache, up to 4.5 GHz, 8 cores \/ 8 threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e37 W - matches Intel's published maximum turbo power exactly\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB LPDDR5X, onboard. On Lunar Lake the memory is on the processor package - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Arc 130V Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.2 - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45) - a single 2.5 Gigabit port, agreed by both sources\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 x USB 2.0; \u003cstrong\u003e5 x USB 3.2\u003c\/strong\u003e; 1 x USB-C 4.0; 1 x 2.5G RJ45; 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x HDMI 2.0; 1 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot. Note the two HDMI ports are different generations.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e127.5 (W) x 127 (D) x 44.5 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e460 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGray\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From Intel ARK\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 5 Processor 226V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCode name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProducts formerly Lunar Lake\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8 total cores - 4 Performance-cores and 4 Low Power Efficient-cores. 8 threads.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFrequency\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMax turbo frequency 4.5 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8 MB Intel Smart Cache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor base power 17 W. Maximum turbo power 37 W. The build sheet's 37 W matches this exactly - no conflict on this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLithography\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTSMC N3B. Note that this Intel processor is manufactured by TSMC, not on an Intel node.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Arc 130V GPU, 7 Xe-cores, graphics max dynamic frequency 1.85 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel AI Boost. NPU peak TOPS (Int8): 40.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall platform AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall peak TOPS (Int8): 97. Intel publishes this platform total itself; GMKtec's page does not state it.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to LPDDR5X 8533 MT\/s. \u003cstrong\u003eMax memory size 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e, 2 memory channels. This is the processor's ceiling, not a GMKtec limitation.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCI Express revision 5.0 and 4.0. \u003cstrong\u003eMax 8 PCIe lanes\u003c\/strong\u003e - which the two M.2 x4 slots consume entirely, and is why this model has no OCuLink port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays supported\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3. Intel does not publish a maximum resolution per display for this processor - see the note above the tables about GMKtec's \"triple 8K\" claim.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel Core Ultra 5 226V processor\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics and AI, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel Arc 130V GPU and Intel AI Boost NPU delivering up to 53 TOPS (GPU) and 40 TOPS (NPU)\". The 40 TOPS NPU figure agrees with Intel exactly; the 53 TOPS GPU figure is GMKtec's addition. Intel's own published platform total is 97 TOPS.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"16GB LPDDR5X high-speed memory\" - agrees with Intel, which publishes 16 GB as the processor's maximum\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"dual M.2 2280 SSD slots supporting up to 16TB storage with PCIe 4.0 (and PCIe 5.0 compatible)\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"full-function USB4 port (40Gbps, PD 100W, DP 4K@60Hz)\". Note GMKtec's own DisplayPort figure for this port is 4K at 60 Hz.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output claim\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"supports up to triple 8K display output\". \u003cstrong\u003eWe do not repeat this claim as fact\u003c\/strong\u003e - see the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"2.5G Ethernet, WiFi 6E, and Bluetooth 5.2\" - agrees with the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"advanced cooling system (superconducting copper turbine fan + dual air intake)\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts, dimensions, weight, colour, adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot itemised or stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot possible, and 16 GB is the processor's ceiling.\u003c\/strong\u003e Intel publishes a 16 GB maximum for the Core Ultra 5 226V and the memory sits on the processor package. No build of the K17 carries more. For more memory choose the NucBox K12 (DDR5 SO-DIMM to 128 GB) or the EVO-X1 Pro (64 GB).\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 slots, up to 16 TB total per GMKtec, PCIe 4.0 with PCIe 5.0 compatibility stated. One carries the supplied 1 TB drive, leaving one free. Intel publishes 8 total PCIe lanes, which the two x4 slots consume.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB connectivity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe strongest in our GMKtec range: five USB 3.2 Type-A, one USB 2.0 and one full-function USB4 at 40 Gbps with 100 W power delivery. If you have a lot of wired peripherals and would rather not run a hub, this is the model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree outputs: HDMI 2.1, HDMI 2.0 and USB-C 4.0. Intel publishes support for 3 displays. Note the two HDMI ports are \u003cstrong\u003edifferent generations\u003c\/strong\u003e - the 2.0 port is limited to 4K at 60 Hz, so plan which monitor goes where. See the note above the specification tables regarding GMKtec's \"triple 8K\" claim.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet port, agreed by both sources, plus Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2. This is a single-NIC machine - for firewall or segmented-network roles choose the K12, M6 Ultra, G11, EVO-X1 or EVO-X1 Pro.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted, and Intel's 8-lane PCIe budget explains why. For external-GPU expansion see the NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro or EVO-T2S.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI workloads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e40 NPU Int8 TOPS and 97 TOPS overall, both published by Intel. The NPU figure meets Microsoft's 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold exactly rather than exceeding it. Suitable for Windows AI features; for local model inference the EVO models are substantially stronger.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e17 W base power with a 100 W adapter - among the most efficient machines in our range, and the 100 W supply leaves headroom for the USB4 port's 100 W power delivery and bus-powered peripherals.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted per the build sheet. It does not state whether the slot is standard or Nano - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5024 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec NucBox K17 mini PC itself, with storage and Windows 11 Pro already installed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe three-month Z.AI coding plan that GMKtec bundles with one of its own K17 variants is \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e part of this listing.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. 16 cores, Arc B390, 10G plus 2.5G LAN, OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB, three M.2 slots, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN. No NPU.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k13-mini-pc-intel-ultra-7-256v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5020\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K13 - Core Ultra 7 256V \/ 16 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,234.80 - 3 Years. The same Lunar Lake platform a tier up: Arc 140V, 47 TOPS NPU, 5G LAN, two USB4 ports.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5024 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K17 - Core Ultra 5 226V \/ 16 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,084.80 - 3 Years. Arc 130V, 40 TOPS NPU, 2.5G LAN, six USB Type-A ports.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-m6-ultra-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-5-7640hs-16gb-512gb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5019\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox M6 Ultra - Ryzen 5 7640HS \/ 16 GB DDR5 \/ 512 GB - S$871.20 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB and dual 2.5G LAN, but only 10 TOPS of AI acceleration.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the K17, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.intel.com\/content\/www\/us\/en\/products\/sku\/240960\/intel-core-ultra-5-processor-226v-8m-cache-up-to-4-50-ghz\/specifications.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eIntel ARK - Core Ultra 5 Processor 226V specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/gmktec-k17-mini-pc-intel-core-ultra-5-226v\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - K17 Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec NucBox K17\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWill it really drive three 8K displays?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe do not believe so, and we will not repeat the claim. GMKtec's page says \"supports up to triple 8K display output\", but the build sheet records the video outputs as one HDMI 2.1, one HDMI 2.0 and one USB-C 4.0 - and HDMI 2.0's published ceiling is 4K at 60 Hz. GMKtec's own specification for the USB4 port reads \"DP 4K@60Hz\". Intel publishes support for 3 displays without stating a per-display resolution. Three simultaneous displays is well supported; three 8K displays is not supported by the port list on either source. Tell us your exact monitors and we will confirm what the machine will drive before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I upgrade it to 32 GB of memory?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo, and not in any build. Intel publishes a \u003cstrong\u003emaximum memory size of 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e for the Core Ultra 5 226V, and on Lunar Lake the memory sits on the processor package rather than in a slot. The limit is the silicon. For more memory you need a different machine: the NucBox K12 takes standard DDR5 SO-DIMMs to 128 GB, and the EVO-X1 Pro ships with 64 GB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel publishes an NPU peak of exactly 40 Int8 TOPS for this processor, and Microsoft's published Copilot+ threshold is also 40 TOPS - so it meets the bar rather than clearing it comfortably. Intel's overall platform peak is 97 TOPS. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability is Microsoft's decision. Ask us and we will confirm the designation on the shipping unit. If you want AI headroom rather than the minimum, the K13 has a 47 TOPS NPU and the EVO models more still.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow does it compare with the NucBox K13?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSame Lunar Lake platform, one tier apart. The K13 uses the Core Ultra 7 256V with Arc 140V graphics (8 Xe-cores), a 47 TOPS NPU, a 5 Gigabit LAN port and two USB4 ports. This K17 uses the Core Ultra 5 226V with Arc 130V (7 Xe-cores), a 40 TOPS NPU, a 2.5 Gigabit LAN port and one USB4 port - but six USB Type-A ports against the K13's three. Both are fixed at 16 GB of on-package memory. The K17 is about S$150 less.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy are there two HDMI ports of different generations?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe build sheet records one HDMI 2.1 and one HDMI 2.0. They are not interchangeable: HDMI 2.1 carries higher bandwidth for high-refresh or high-resolution panels, while HDMI 2.0 tops out at 4K at 60 Hz. If you are running two HDMI monitors, put the more demanding one on the 2.1 port.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy is there no OCuLink port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel publishes a maximum of 8 PCIe lanes for the Core Ultra 5 226V, and the two M.2 x4 slots use all eight. There are no lanes left. If external-GPU expansion matters, the NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro and EVO-T2S all have one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWho actually manufactures this Intel processor?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's ARK entry lists the CPU lithography as \u003cstrong\u003eTSMC N3B\u003c\/strong\u003e. Lunar Lake compute tiles are fabricated by TSMC rather than on an Intel node. We mention it because customers standardising on \"Intel inside\" sometimes assume Intel fabrication, and Intel publishes otherwise.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5024 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471924461732,"sku":"GM5024","price":998.02,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/K17_8070872b-6c05-4410-90c1-abb7d5e8f6f9.jpg?v=1788859292","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k17-mini-pc-intel-ultra-5-226v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}