{"product_id":"gmktec-nucbox-k13-mini-pc-intel-ultra-7-256v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec NucBox K13 Mini PC Intel Ultra 7 256V\/ 16GB\/ 1TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec NucBox K13 Mini PC, Intel Core Ultra 7 256V \/ 16 GB LPDDR5X \/ 1 TB SSD (GM5020) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe 5-gigabit one: Lunar Lake, Arc 140V and a slim 36.6 mm chassis\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe NucBox K13 is the quiet, efficient machine in this range. Intel publishes the Core Ultra 7 256V as a Lunar Lake part with 8 cores, Arc 140V graphics and an \u003cstrong\u003eIntel AI Boost NPU rated at 47 Int8 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e - above Microsoft's 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold - inside a 17 W base power envelope. GMKtec fits it in a wide, low chassis just 36.6 mm tall with two full-function USB4 ports and the specification that sets it apart: a \u003cstrong\u003e5 Gigabit Ethernet port\u003c\/strong\u003e, twice the throughput of the 2.5G ports found across the rest of the range.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003ePlease read this before you order: 16 GB is Intel's ceiling, not GMKtec's choice\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's ARK entry for the Core Ultra 7 256V publishes a \u003cstrong\u003emaximum memory size of 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e. On Lunar Lake the memory sits on the processor package, so the capacity is fixed by which processor you buy rather than by the machine around it - there is no slot, no upgrade, and no configuration of this model with more memory. If you need 32 GB you need a different processor entirely, not a different build of the K13. We spell this out because \"16 GB, non-removable\" reads like a manufacturer cost decision when it is actually a property of the silicon. If 16 GB will not carry your workload for the life of the machine, the NucBox K12 takes standard DDR5 SO-DIMMs to 128 GB, and the EVO-X1 Pro ships with 64 GB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the K13 in three builds: 16 GB \/ 512 GB, 16 GB \/ 1 TB, and 16 GB \/ 1 TB bundled with a three-month Z.AI coding plan, each with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003e16 GB \/ 1 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5020, EAN 6972570964782; the Z.AI plan is not part of it. The build sheet records the chassis as Black at 186 x 88 x 36.6 mm and 523 g, the adapter as 20V \/ 5A (100 W), and the operating system as Windows 11 Professional.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhere GMKtec's page contradicts itself: the LAN\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's specification text states \u003cstrong\u003e\"5G RJ45 LAN\"\u003c\/strong\u003e in one place and \u003cstrong\u003e\"Dual 2.5G LAN\"\u003c\/strong\u003e in another, on the same page. These describe different rear panels. The distributor build sheet is unambiguous and records a \u003cstrong\u003esingle 5 Gigabit RJ45 port\u003c\/strong\u003e, which is also what the port list supports. We report the build sheet's reading as the likely correct one but print GMKtec's contradiction rather than hiding it. If you are planning a dual-NIC deployment - a firewall, a segmented network - do not order this model on the assumption of two ports; ask us to confirm first, or choose the K12, M6 Ultra, G11, EVO-X1 or EVO-X1 Pro, all of which have two LAN ports on both sources.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eOn the AI figures: here the two sources agree exactly\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eUnusually for this range, GMKtec's AI numbers match Intel's published ones precisely. Intel's ARK entry gives an NPU peak of \u003cstrong\u003e47 Int8 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e and an \u003cstrong\u003eoverall platform peak of 115 Int8 TOPS\u003c\/strong\u003e; GMKtec publishes the same 47 and 115, adding that the GPU contributes up to 64 TOPS. Because Intel itself publishes the platform total here, the 115 figure carries more weight than a vendor-only aggregate would - unlike our EVO-T2S listing, where the 180 TOPS headline is GMKtec's own combined number and Intel publishes only the 50 TOPS NPU figure.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5020 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec NucBox K13 Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec K13 Mini PC (Intel Core Ultra 7 256V)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5020\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5020\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570964782\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSlim wide-format mini PC desktop, 36.6 mm tall\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCopilot+ class\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel publishes an NPU peak of 47 Int8 TOPS, above Microsoft's published 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft; ask us to confirm the designation on the shipping unit.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB \/ 512 GB; 16 GB \/ 1 TB; 16 GB \/ 1 TB with a three-month Z.AI coding plan. Each with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. \u003cstrong\u003eThis listing is the 16 GB \/ 1 TB build without the Z.AI plan.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5020\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 Processor 256V, 12 MB cache, up to 4.8 GHz, 8 cores \/ 8 threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e37 W - matches Intel's published maximum turbo power exactly\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 GB LPDDR5X, onboard. On Lunar Lake the memory is on the processor package - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Arc 140V Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.2 - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGigabit LAN (5G RJ45) - a single 5 Gigabit port. GMKtec's page is self-contradictory on this point; see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 x USB 2.0; 2 x USB 3.2; 2 x USB-C 4.0; 1 x 5G RJ45; 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e186 (W) x 88 (D) x 36.6 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e523 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From Intel ARK\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 Processor 256V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCode name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProducts formerly Lunar Lake\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8 total cores - 4 Performance-cores and 4 Low Power Efficient-cores. 8 threads.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFrequency\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMax turbo frequency 4.8 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12 MB Intel Smart Cache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor base power 17 W. Maximum turbo power 37 W. The build sheet's 37 W matches this exactly - no conflict on this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLithography\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTSMC N3B. Note that this Intel processor is manufactured by TSMC, not on an Intel node.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Arc 140V GPU, 8 Xe-cores, graphics max dynamic frequency 1.95 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel AI Boost. NPU peak TOPS (Int8): 47.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall platform AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall peak TOPS (Int8): 115. \u003cstrong\u003eIntel publishes this platform total itself\u003c\/strong\u003e, which is why the 115 figure on this page is better supported than a vendor-only aggregate.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to LPDDR5X 8533 MT\/s. \u003cstrong\u003eMax memory size 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e, 2 memory channels. This is the processor's ceiling, not a GMKtec limitation.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCI Express revision 5.0 and 4.0. \u003cstrong\u003eMax 8 PCIe lanes\u003c\/strong\u003e - which the two M.2 x4 slots consume entirely, and is why this model has no OCuLink port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays supported\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 - consistent with the three video-capable outputs on the chassis\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel Core Ultra 7 256V\" with \"8 Cores, 8 Threads, 4.8GHz\" - agrees with Intel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel Arc 140V GPU\" - \"Base Frequency 400MHz, Max Dynamic Frequency 1.95GHz, Peak Performance (Int8) up to 64 TOPS\". The 1.95 GHz agrees with Intel; the 400 MHz base and the 64 TOPS GPU figure are GMKtec's additions.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Intel AI Boost\" with \"Peak Performance (Int8) up to 47 TOPS\" - agrees with Intel exactly\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTotal AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"115 TOPS\" Int8 combined - agrees with Intel's published overall peak exactly\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"LPDDR5X 8533 MT\/s\" - \"16GB (Onboard, Non-Removable)\". Agrees with Intel, which publishes 16 GB as the processor's maximum.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4\" with maximum capacity \"Max 16TB\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"2 x Full-Function USB4\" at \"40Gbps Data Transfer\" - the build sheet records these as 2 x USB-C 4.0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec's page says \u003cstrong\u003eboth\u003c\/strong\u003e \"5G RJ45 LAN\" and \"Dual 2.5G LAN\". These are contradictory; the build sheet records a single 5G port. Wi-Fi 6E at 2.4 Gbps and Bluetooth 5.2 are agreed by both sources.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Triple Display Output\" via \"HDMI 2.1 + 2*USB4.0\" - consistent with Intel's published support for 3 displays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Superconducting Copper Turbine Fan\" with \"dual 3D surround air inlets\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour, adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot possible, and 16 GB is the processor's ceiling.\u003c\/strong\u003e Intel publishes a 16 GB maximum for the Core Ultra 7 256V and the memory sits on the processor package. No build of the K13 carries more. For more memory choose the NucBox K12 (DDR5 SO-DIMM to 128 GB) or the EVO-X1 Pro (64 GB).\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slots, up to 16 TB total per GMKtec. One carries the supplied 1 TB drive, leaving one free. Note that Intel publishes only 8 total PCIe lanes for this processor, which the two x4 slots consume entirely.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5 Gigabit networking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne 5G RJ45 port per the build sheet - twice the throughput of the 2.5G ports elsewhere in this range, useful against a 5G or 10G-capable switch or NAS. But it is a \u003cstrong\u003esingle\u003c\/strong\u003e port: this is not a dual-NIC machine, whatever GMKtec's contradictory page suggests. See the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree: HDMI 2.1 plus two full-function USB4 ports carrying video. Intel publishes support for 3 displays, so the chassis matches the silicon exactly.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDocking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo full-function USB4 ports at 40 Gbps handle a single-cable dock plus a second USB-C display. This is the best-equipped machine in our GMKtec range for USB4 docking.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot fitted, and Intel's 8-lane PCIe budget explains why - the two M.2 slots use all of it. For external-GPU expansion see the NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro or EVO-T2S.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI workloads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e47 NPU Int8 TOPS and 115 TOPS overall, both published by Intel - above Microsoft's 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold. Well suited to Windows AI features and light local inference; for large local language models the EVO-X2's 128 GB of unified memory matters far more than TOPS.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower and placement\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e17 W base power in a 36.6 mm-tall chassis with a 100 W adapter - the slimmest and among the most efficient machines in our range, suited to monitor-mount or a tidy desk.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted per the build sheet. It does not state whether the slot is standard or Nano - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5020 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec NucBox K13 mini PC itself, with storage and Windows 11 Pro already installed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e20V \/ 5A (100 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe three-month Z.AI coding plan that GMKtec bundles with one of its own K13 variants is \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e part of this listing.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. 16 cores, Arc B390, 10G plus 2.5G LAN, OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5027\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years. 64 GB memory, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB, three M.2 slots, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN. No NPU.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5020 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K13 - Core Ultra 7 256V \/ 16 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,234.80 - 3 Years. 47 TOPS NPU, 5G LAN, dual USB4, slim chassis. Memory fixed at 16 GB.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k17-mini-pc-intel-ultra-5-226v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5024\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K17 - Core Ultra 5 226V \/ 16 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,084.80 - 3 Years. The same Lunar Lake platform a tier down, with Arc 130V graphics and 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the K13, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.intel.com\/content\/www\/us\/en\/products\/sku\/240954\/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-256v-12m-cache-up-to-4-80-ghz\/specifications.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eIntel ARK - Core Ultra 7 Processor 256V specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/gmktec-k13-mini-pc-intel-core-ultra-7-256v\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - K13 Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec NucBox K13\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I upgrade it to 32 GB of memory?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo, and not in any build. Intel publishes a \u003cstrong\u003emaximum memory size of 16 GB\u003c\/strong\u003e for the Core Ultra 7 256V, and on Lunar Lake the memory sits on the processor package rather than in a slot. The limit is the silicon, not the machine or GMKtec's configuration choices. For more memory you need a different processor: the NucBox K12 takes standard DDR5 SO-DIMMs to 128 GB, and the EVO-X1 Pro ships with 64 GB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have one 5G LAN port or two 2.5G ports?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet records a single 5 Gigabit RJ45 port, and the rest of its port list supports that. GMKtec's own page is self-contradictory - it says \"5G RJ45 LAN\" in one place and \"Dual 2.5G LAN\" in another. We report the build sheet's reading but will not pretend the contradiction is not there. If you need two network ports, do not order this model on assumption; ask us to confirm, or choose the K12, M6 Ultra, G11, EVO-X1 or EVO-X1 Pro, all of which have two on both sources.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel publishes an NPU peak of 47 Int8 TOPS for this processor, above Microsoft's published 40 TOPS Copilot+ threshold, and an overall platform peak of 115 Int8 TOPS. Copilot+ features themselves are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability is Microsoft's decision rather than Intel's or GMKtec's. Ask us and we will confirm the designation on the shipping unit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAre the 115 TOPS and 47 TOPS figures reliable?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eMore so than most vendor AI claims, because \u003cstrong\u003eIntel publishes both itself\u003c\/strong\u003e on its ARK entry - the 47 TOPS NPU peak and the 115 TOPS overall platform peak - and GMKtec's figures match Intel's exactly. That is not the case everywhere in this range: on our EVO-T2S listing the 180 TOPS headline is GMKtec's own combined number, while Intel publishes only a 50 TOPS NPU figure for that processor.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy is there no OCuLink port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel publishes a maximum of 8 PCIe lanes for the Core Ultra 7 256V, and the two M.2 x4 slots use all eight. There are no lanes left for an OCuLink port. If external-GPU expansion matters, the NucBox K12, EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro and EVO-T2S all have one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWho actually manufactures this Intel processor?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIntel's ARK entry lists the CPU lithography as \u003cstrong\u003eTSMC N3B\u003c\/strong\u003e. Lunar Lake compute tiles are fabricated by TSMC rather than on an Intel node. We mention it because customers standardising on \"Intel inside\" sometimes assume Intel fabrication, and Intel publishes otherwise.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow does it compare with the NucBox K17?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSame Lunar Lake platform, a tier down. The K17 uses the Core Ultra 5 226V with Arc 130V graphics and a 2.5G LAN port; this K13 uses the Core Ultra 7 256V with Arc 140V and a 5G LAN port, in a slimmer chassis. Both are fixed at 16 GB of on-package memory.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5020 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471924920484,"sku":"GM5020","price":1136.02,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/552bdbccafc394d174840f6bf3460eb4.jpg?v=1788859118","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k13-mini-pc-intel-ultra-7-256v-16gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}