{"product_id":"gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec NucBox K12 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 H 255\/ 32GB\/ 1TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec NucBox K12 Mini PC, AMD Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB SSD (GM5015) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe serviceable one: upgradeable DDR5, three M.2 slots and OCuLink\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe NucBox K12 is the machine in this range built to be worked on. Where the EVO models solder their memory, the K12 uses \u003cstrong\u003etwo standard DDR5 SO-DIMM slots\u003c\/strong\u003e that GMKtec publishes to 128 GB, and it fits \u003cstrong\u003ethree M.2 2280 slots\u003c\/strong\u003e rather than the usual two - GMKtec rates the trio to 24 TB. Add an OCuLink PCIe Gen4 x4 port for an external GPU and dual 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet, and it covers workstation, home-lab and network-appliance duty from a 154 x 151 x 73.6 mm box. It is the sensible choice when a three-year refresh cycle meets a workload that grows.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eRead this first: the K12 has no NPU\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's specification page for the Ryzen 7 H 255 lists \u003cstrong\u003eno dedicated NPU or AI engine\u003c\/strong\u003e, and GMKtec publishes no AI TOPS figure for this model. The K12 is a Zen 4 workstation-class mini PC, not an AI PC - it will not accelerate Copilot+ features or local model inference the way the EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro, EVO-T2S or EVO-X2 in our range do. We state this plainly because \"NucBox\" and \"EVO\" sit side by side in the same catalogue and the difference is not obvious from the model name. If on-device AI is what you are buying for, this is not the machine; if upgradeable memory, storage capacity and expansion are what you need, it is the best value here.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the K12 as a barebone unit and as a populated 32 GB \/ 1 TB build, with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003epopulated 32 GB \/ 1 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5015, EAN 6972570963945 - it ships with memory, storage and Windows 11 Professional installed, not as a barebone. The build sheet records the chassis as Cool Gray at 154 x 151 x 73.6 mm and 910 g, and the supplied adapter as 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W); GMKtec's own product page states none of those, which is why we cite the build sheet for them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhere the sources differ: the 70 W figure, and the storage slots\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes a default TDP of 45 W and a configurable range of \u003cstrong\u003e35-54 W\u003c\/strong\u003e for the Ryzen 7 H 255. The distributor build sheet records \u003cstrong\u003e35-70 W\u003c\/strong\u003e and GMKtec publishes a flat \u003cstrong\u003e70 W\u003c\/strong\u003e. The 70 W ceiling is therefore GMKtec's platform tuning - supported by its \"Silent VC\" vapour-chamber cooling - rather than an AMD specification, and we print all three readings rather than reconciling them. Separately, GMKtec is the more specific source on storage: it publishes the three M.2 slots as \u003cstrong\u003etwo PCIe 4.0 x2 and one PCIe 4.0 x4\u003c\/strong\u003e. That matters - two of the three slots run at half width, so put your fastest drive in the x4 slot. The build sheet says only \"3 x M.2 2280 PCIe\" and does not distinguish them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5015 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's product page is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, storage topology, display output, expansion. The distributor build sheet is the only source describing this one SKU. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print every reading and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec NucBox K12 Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec K12 AMD Ryzen 7 H 255 Mini PC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5015\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5015\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570963945\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI acceleration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNone.\u003c\/strong\u003e AMD lists no NPU or AI engine for this processor, and GMKtec publishes no TOPS figure for this model. This is not an AI PC.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBarebone (no memory, storage or OS), or populated 32 GB \/ 1 TB. Each with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. \u003cstrong\u003eThis listing is the populated build.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5015\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen 7 H 255, 24 MB cache, up to 4.9 GHz, 8 cores \/ 16 threads. The 24 MB figure is the combined total of AMD's published 8 MB L2 and 16 MB L3.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e35-70 W. \u003cstrong\u003eAbove AMD's published 35-54 W cTDP range\u003c\/strong\u003e - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e32 GB DDR5 SO-DIMM (2 x 16 GB), upgradeable to 128 GB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 3 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots. The build sheet does not distinguish slot widths - GMKtec does; see below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 780M Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.2 - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45) - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2 x USB 2.0; 3 x USB 3.2; 2 x USB-C (power delivery \/ DisplayPort \/ data); 2 x Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45); 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x DisplayPort 1.4; 2 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x OCuLink PCIe Gen4x4. \u003cstrong\u003eNote:\u003c\/strong\u003e the build sheet describes both Type-C ports generically; GMKtec publishes one of them as USB4.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e154 (W) x 151 (D) x 73.6 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e910 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCool Gray\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From AMD\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen 7 H 255 (Ryzen 200 Series, mobile)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSource note\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD's English-language product page for this part returns a 404 at the time of writing; the figures below are taken from AMD's own China-region product page for the same part, linked in Datasheet \u0026amp; Downloads. We flag this because it is not AMD's primary English source.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e8 cores, 16 threads (SMT)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eArchitecture\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eZen 4, TSMC 4 nm FinFET\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClock speeds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase clock 3.8 GHz; max boost up to 4.9 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eL2 cache 8 MB; L3 cache 16 MB (24 MB combined)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDefault TDP 45 W. AMD Configurable TDP (cTDP) 35-54 W. Both GMKtec and the build sheet cite a 70 W ceiling, above this range.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 780M, 12 graphics cores, 2600 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU \/ AI engine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot listed.\u003c\/strong\u003e AMD publishes no NPU or AI TOPS figure for this processor.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDDR5 and LPDDR5X. Max speeds DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-7500. Max capacity 256 GB across 2 memory channels. Note that this is the processor's ceiling - GMKtec publishes 128 GB as the K12's platform maximum.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe 4.0, 20 native lanes - which is what allows three M.2 slots plus an OCuLink port on one platform\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Ryzen 7 H 255\" with \"8 Cores, 16 Threads, Max 4.9GHz\", base clock 3.8 GHz, TDP 70 W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Radeon 780M\" with \"12 cores running at 2600 MHz\" - matches AMD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual DDR5 5600MHz\" with \"2*SO-DIMM MAX 128GB\", user-upgradeable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage topology\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree M.2 2280 slots: \u003cstrong\u003etwo PCIe 4.0 x2 and one PCIe 4.0 x4\u003c\/strong\u003e, supporting up to 24 TB total. Put your fastest drive in the x4 slot.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExpansion\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"OCulink Port\" (PCIe Gen4 x4), which GMKtec states supports an external RTX 4060-class GPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Quad Screens Display\" via \"HDMI 2.1 + DP 1.4 + USB 4 + Type-C\", supporting \"Up to 8K@120Hz\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual 2.5G Ethernet Ports\"; Wi-Fi 6E rated at 2.4 Gbps; Bluetooth 5.2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Silent VC cooling\" with a \"vapor chamber thermal design\" and \"dual 3D surround air intakes\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated. GMKtec publishes no TOPS figure for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour, OS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eYes - this is the model's main advantage.\u003c\/strong\u003e Two standard DDR5 SO-DIMM slots, shipped with 2 x 16 GB, upgradeable to 128 GB per GMKtec. AMD's processor ceiling is 256 GB across two channels, so the 128 GB figure is GMKtec's platform limit. Standard SO-DIMM modules fit - not LPCAMM2, and not soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThree M.2 2280 slots, up to 24 TB total per GMKtec. Two run at PCIe 4.0 \u003cstrong\u003ex2\u003c\/strong\u003e and one at PCIe 4.0 \u003cstrong\u003ex4\u003c\/strong\u003e. One slot carries the supplied 1 TB drive, leaving two free. If you are adding a fast drive, check which slot you are using.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExternal GPU over OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOCuLink PCIe Gen4 x4 is fitted, per both sources. GMKtec states it supports an external RTX 4060-class GPU. The dock, the graphics card and a power supply for the card are all separate purchases and are not included.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes quad-display output at up to 8K@120Hz over HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4, USB4 and Type-C. The build sheet lists the same ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so both figures are GMKtec's alone.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet ports, agreed by both sources - so segmentation, link aggregation, pfSense or OPNsense firewall roles are all possible. Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 are also agreed.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo NPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThis platform has no AI accelerator. For Copilot+ class features or local model inference, look at the EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro, EVO-T2S or EVO-X2 instead.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupplied 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) adapter per the build sheet, against a 70 W platform ceiling - so there is headroom for bus-powered peripherals.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe build sheet does not list a Kensington slot for this model, unlike several others in the range. If a lock point is required, please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5015 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec NucBox K12 mini PC itself, with memory, storage and Windows 11 Pro already installed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAn OCuLink dock and external GPU are \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e included\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNote that GMKtec also sells the K12 as a \u003cstrong\u003ebarebone\u003c\/strong\u003e unit with no memory, storage or operating system. This listing is not that - it is the populated build.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5013\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X2 - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB \/ 2 TB - S$5,520.00 - 3 Years. 126 TOPS and 128 GB unified memory; soldered, no OCuLink, single 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. 180 TOPS, 10G LAN and OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5027\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years. 86 TOPS, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN; memory soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5009\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,742.40 - 3 Years. 80 TOPS, OCuLink, dual 2.5G LAN; memory soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5015 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 H 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. No NPU, but upgradeable memory to 128 GB and three M.2 slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the K12, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/gmktec-k12-amd-ryzen%E2%84%A2-7-h-255-mini-pc\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - K12 Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.amd.com\/zh-cn\/products\/processors\/laptop\/ryzen\/200-series\/amd-ryzen-7-h-255.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eAMD - Ryzen 7 H 255 product specifications (AMD's China-region page; the English page returns a 404 at the time of writing)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec NucBox K12\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes the K12 have an NPU for AI work?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. AMD's specification page for the Ryzen 7 H 255 lists no NPU or AI engine, and GMKtec publishes no TOPS figure for this model. It is a Zen 4 workstation-class mini PC. If you need on-device AI acceleration - Copilot+ features, local model inference - choose one of the EVO models instead: the EVO-X1 at 80 TOPS, EVO-X1 Pro at 86 TOPS, EVO-T2S at 180 TOPS or EVO-X2 at 126 TOPS.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes, and this is the K12's main advantage over the EVO range. It uses two standard DDR5 SO-DIMM slots, shipped with 2 x 16 GB, which GMKtec publishes as upgradeable to 128 GB. AMD's processor ceiling is higher still at 256 GB, so 128 GB is GMKtec's platform limit rather than the silicon's. Ordinary SO-DIMM modules fit - existing stock will work.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eAre all three M.2 slots the same speed?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. GMKtec publishes two of the three as PCIe 4.0 \u003cstrong\u003ex2\u003c\/strong\u003e and one as PCIe 4.0 \u003cstrong\u003ex4\u003c\/strong\u003e. The x4 slot has twice the bandwidth, so put your fastest or most-used drive there. The distributor build sheet does not distinguish the slots at all, which is why we cite GMKtec for this. Total capacity across the three is published at 24 TB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy does GMKtec say 70 W when AMD publishes a 54 W ceiling?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes a default TDP of 45 W and a configurable range of 35-54 W for the Ryzen 7 H 255. GMKtec publishes a flat 70 W and the distributor build sheet records 35-70 W. The 70 W figure is GMKtec's platform tuning, supported by its \"Silent VC\" vapour-chamber cooling design, rather than an AMD specification. We print all three readings rather than reconciling them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this the barebone version?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. GMKtec sells the K12 both as a barebone unit - no memory, no storage, no operating system - and as a populated build. This listing is the populated 32 GB \/ 1 TB build with Windows 11 Professional installed, per the distributor build sheet for GM5015.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat can I connect to the OCuLink port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAn OCuLink external GPU dock. Both sources record the port as PCIe Gen4 x4, and GMKtec states it supports an external RTX 4060-class card. OCuLink carries a direct PCIe link rather than tunnelling over Thunderbolt, which is why it is faster for GPU work. The dock, the graphics card and a power supply for the card are all separate purchases.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes \"Quad Screens Display\" at up to 8K@120Hz over HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4, USB4 and Type-C. The distributor build sheet lists the same video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so both figures are GMKtec's alone. Note also that the build sheet describes both Type-C ports generically while GMKtec publishes one of them as USB4 - ask us to confirm if a USB4 dock is central to your setup.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5015 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471928066212,"sku":"GM5015","price":1256.35,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/1_748ef588-9135-4740-a389-b2ef1dc568ec.jpg?v=1788857848","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}