{"product_id":"gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec EVO-X2 AI Mini PC AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395\/ 128GB\/ 2TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec EVO-X2 AI Mini PC, AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB LPDDR5X \/ 2 TB SSD (GM5013) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe 128 GB one: a desktop that holds a large model in memory\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe EVO-X2 is built around AMD's Ryzen AI Max+ 395, a part AMD publishes with 16 Zen 5 cores, a 40-compute-unit Radeon 8060S integrated GPU, an NPU rated up to 50 TOPS and overall platform performance up to 126 TOPS. The specification that separates this listing from every other mini PC we carry is the memory: 128 GB of LPDDR5X on a 256-bit bus, which AMD publishes as the maximum this processor supports. Because that pool is unified across CPU, GPU and NPU, a large portion of it can be addressed as graphics memory - which is what allows large language models to be loaded and run on the machine itself rather than through a cloud API.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the EVO-X2 in four builds on its own store: 64 GB \/ 1 TB, 128 GB \/ 1 TB, 128 GB \/ 2 TB, and 128 GB \/ 2 TB bundled with a three-month Z.AI plan. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003e128 GB \/ 2 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5013, EAN 6972570963761. The build sheet records the chassis as Silver and the supplied adapter as 19.5V \/ 11.8A (230 W); GMKtec's own product page does not state a chassis colour or an adapter rating, which is why we cite the build sheet for both. One point worth reading before you order rather than after: the memory is \u003cstrong\u003esoldered\u003c\/strong\u003e. GMKtec's page states the 64 GB and 128 GB options are soldered, so the capacity you buy is the capacity for the life of the machine. There is no memory upgrade path on this platform.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003e128 GB of unified LPDDR5X - what the published figures actually say\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes \"256-bit LPDDR5x\", \"Max Memory 128 GB\" and \"Max Memory Speed LPDDR5x-8000\" for this processor. GMKtec describes the same subsystem in its own wording as \"8-channel LPDDR5X RAM at 8000MHz\". The two descriptions agree on speed and capacity and differ only in how the bus is expressed, so we print both rather than picking one. What neither AMD nor GMKtec publishes is a maximum figure for how much of that pool Windows will allocate as graphics memory - so this page does not quote one. If the size of model you intend to run is the reason you are buying this machine, ask us and we will confirm the allocation behaviour on the shipping firmware before you commit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5013 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty, not on GMKtec's international one-year term, and that difference is real value rather than a wording variation. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so we do not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base on this page. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's product page is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, storage slots, power tuning, networking silicon. The distributor build sheet is the only source that describes this one SKU. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print both readings and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec EVO-X2 Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec EVO-X2 AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395 AI Mini PC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5013\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5013\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570963761\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact AI mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFour: 64 GB \/ 1 TB; 128 GB \/ 1 TB; 128 GB \/ 2 TB; 128 GB \/ 2 TB with a three-month Z.AI plan. This listing is the 128 GB \/ 2 TB build. The Z.AI plan is not part of this listing.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5013\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 16 MB L2 cache \/ 64 MB L3 cache, up to 5.1 GHz, 16 cores \/ 32 threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e45-120 W, peak at 140 W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e128 GB LPDDR5X, onboard (soldered)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics and AI\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRadeon 8060S Graphics, 40-core RDNA 3.5 architecture. AI NPU based on XDNA 2 architecture, 50 TOPS. Overall processor performance up to 126 TOPS.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless and networking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTri-band Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 5.4; Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2 x USB 2.0; 3 x USB 3.2; 2 x USB-C 4.0; 1 x SD card reader (SD 4.0, supports SDXC); 1 x Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45); 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x DisplayPort 1.4 HBR3; 2 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19.5V \/ 11.8A (230 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e193 (W) x 185.8 (D) x 77 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1,652 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSilver\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From AMD\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16 cores, 32 threads (SMT)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClock speeds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase clock 3 GHz; max boost clock up to 5.1 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eL2 cache 16 MB; L3 cache 64 MB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP, AMD's published figures\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDefault TDP 55 W. AMD Configurable TDP (cTDP) 45-120 W. Note that the distributor build sheet and GMKtec both cite a 140 W peak, which is above AMD's published cTDP ceiling - see the GMKtec table below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eArchitecture and process\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e16x Zen 5 cores, TSMC 4 nm FinFET\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRadeon 8060S Graphics, 40 compute units, 2900 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 50 TOPS. AMD's specification table does not name the NPU on this page; the distributor build sheet describes it as XDNA 2 architecture.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall platform AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 126 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e256-bit LPDDR5x. Max memory 128 GB. Max memory speed LPDDR5x-8000.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe 4.0, 16 lanes total and usable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"16 cores and 32 threads built on the groundbreaking Zen 5 architecture, it clocks up to 5.1GHz\", on \"TSMC's advanced 4nm FinFET process\" with \"16MB L2 and 64MB L3 cache\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Integrated AMD Radeon 8060s Graphics\" - a \"20 WGP ultra-scale integrated GPU built on AMD's RDNA 3.5 architecture with 40 compute units\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"8-channel LPDDR5X RAM at 8000MHz\". Options published: 64 GB and 128 GB, soldered.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual M.2 2280 PCIe4 SSD slots\", supporting up to 8 TB total capacity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Max3.0 airflow system\" with a \"three heat-pipe cooling setup and dual high-performance CPU fans\", and 16 customisable fan modes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower tuning\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"peak performance at 140W\" with 120 W sustained output. AMD's published cTDP ceiling for the processor is 120 W, so the 140 W figure is GMKtec's platform tuning rather than an AMD specification.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 5.4; \"2.5GbE 8125BG Giga LAN\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB 4.0 supported. GMKtec's page does not itemise the full port count - the build sheet table above does.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot possible.\u003c\/strong\u003e GMKtec publishes the 64 GB and 128 GB memory options as soldered, and AMD's maximum for this processor is 128 GB. This listing ships at that maximum, so there is no upgrade path and none is needed.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 slots, up to 8 TB total per GMKtec. One slot carries the supplied 2 TB drive, leaving one free.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 x HDMI 2.1, 1 x DisplayPort 1.4 HBR3 and 2 x USB-C 4.0 with video. Neither GMKtec nor the build sheet states a maximum simultaneous display count or a per-port maximum resolution, so this page does not quote one.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet port (Realtek 8125BG per GMKtec) plus tri-band Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4. Note this is a single LAN port - the NucBox K12, EVO-X1 and EVO-X1 Pro in our range carry dual 2.5G ports if you need two.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo Oculink on this model\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe EVO-X2 build sheet does not list an Oculink port, unlike the EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro, EVO-T2S and NucBox K12 in our range. If external-GPU expansion over Oculink is a requirement, this is not the model for it.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCard reader\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSD 4.0, supports SDXC - useful for direct camera-card offload without a dongle.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupplied 19.5V \/ 11.8A (230 W) adapter per the build sheet. GMKtec publishes 140 W peak platform draw, so the adapter carries headroom above the platform figure.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted. The build sheet does not state whether it is a standard or Nano slot - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5013 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below is what ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec EVO-X2 AI Mini PC itself\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e19.5V \/ 11.8A (230 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe three-month Z.AI plan that GMKtec bundles with one of its own EVO-X2 variants is \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e part of this listing.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5013 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X2 - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB \/ 2 TB - S$5,520.00 - 3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. Adds 10G LAN and Oculink; 180 TOPS overall.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5027\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years. Adds Oculink and dual 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5009\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,742.40 - 3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB; triple M.2.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the EVO-X2, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/amd-ryzen%E2%84%A2-ai-max-395-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - EVO-X2 AI Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.amd.com\/en\/products\/processors\/laptop\/ryzen\/ai-300-series\/amd-ryzen-ai-max-plus-395.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eAMD - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 product specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec EVO-X2\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. GMKtec publishes the EVO-X2's memory options - 64 GB and 128 GB - as soldered, and AMD's published maximum for the Ryzen AI Max+ 395 is 128 GB. This listing is the 128 GB build, so it ships at the platform ceiling. If you buy the 64 GB variant elsewhere you cannot move up later, which is the main reason to take the 128 GB build at order time.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow large a language model can it run locally?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither AMD nor GMKtec publishes a maximum graphics-memory allocation figure for this platform, so we will not quote a model size. What is published is the hardware: 128 GB of unified LPDDR5X on a 256-bit bus at 8000 MT\/s, shared across CPU, GPU and NPU, with up to 126 TOPS of overall AI performance. If a specific model and quantisation is the reason you are buying, tell us which and we will confirm the allocation behaviour before you order rather than after.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes up to 50 TOPS for this processor's NPU, which is above Microsoft's published 40 TOPS threshold for Copilot+ PCs. Neither AMD's specification page nor GMKtec's product page uses the phrase \"Copilot+ PC\" in the material we read, so this page does not make that claim on their behalf. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability is Microsoft's decision. Ask us and we will confirm the designation on the shipping unit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5013 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy is the peak power 140 W when AMD publishes a 120 W ceiling?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes a default TDP of 55 W and a configurable TDP range of 45-120 W for the Ryzen AI Max+ 395. GMKtec publishes \"peak performance at 140W\" with 120 W sustained, and the distributor build sheet repeats the 140 W peak. The 140 W figure is therefore GMKtec's platform tuning, supported by its \"Max3.0 airflow system\" with three heat pipes and dual fans, rather than an AMD specification. We print both figures rather than reconciling them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have an Oculink port for an external GPU?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. The build sheet for GM5013 does not list one. Several other GMKtec models we carry do - the EVO-X1, EVO-X1 Pro, EVO-T2S and NucBox K12 - so if external-GPU expansion matters more than on-board memory capacity, look at those instead.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have dual LAN?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo - one 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet port, which GMKtec identifies as a Realtek 8125BG. The NucBox K12, EVO-X1 and EVO-X1 Pro carry two 2.5G ports; the EVO-T2S carries one 2.5G and one 10G.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471930130596,"sku":"GM5013","price":5078.4,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/3236633c9c3cf624fc617d8ceea1246c_28049231-bded-49ff-915d-3fd6ae59ddef.jpg?v=1788856221","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}