{"product_id":"gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec EVO-X1 Pro AI Mini PC AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470\/ 64GB\/ 1TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 Pro AI Mini PC, AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB SSD (GM5027) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe Ryzen AI 400-series one, with OCuLink for an external GPU\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe EVO-X1 Pro is built on AMD's Ryzen AI 9 HX 470, a Ryzen AI 400 Series part that AMD publishes as 12 cores and 24 threads in a 4x Zen 5 plus 8x Zen 5c arrangement, boosting to 5.2 GHz, with a Radeon 890M integrated GPU of 16 compute units at 3100 MHz. AMD rates its NPU at up to 55 TOPS and the whole platform at up to 86 TOPS. What makes this a workstation rather than an office box is the \u003cstrong\u003eOCuLink PCIe 4.0 x4 port\u003c\/strong\u003e: a direct, low-latency path to an external GPU dock that is materially faster than a Thunderbolt eGPU enclosure, so the machine can scale into discrete-GPU work when a project needs it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes the EVO-X1 Pro in two storage builds on its own store - 64 GB \/ 1 TB and 64 GB \/ 2 TB - with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. This listing is the \u003cstrong\u003e64 GB \/ 1 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5027, EAN 6972570965604. The build sheet records the chassis as Black at 110 x 108 x 64 mm and 590 g, the supplied adapter as 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W), and the operating system as Windows 11 Professional. GMKtec's own product page states none of those four things, which is why we cite the build sheet for them. The memory is \u003cstrong\u003eonboard and soldered\u003c\/strong\u003e at 64 GB, so there is no memory upgrade path on this platform.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003ePlease read this before you order: the two sources disagree on the wireless\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet for GM5027 records \u003cstrong\u003e\"Dual Band Wi-Fi 6\"\u003c\/strong\u003e and \u003cstrong\u003e\"Bluetooth 5.2\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. GMKtec's own product page for the EVO-X1 Pro publishes \u003cstrong\u003e\"WiFi 7, Bluetooth 5.4\"\u003c\/strong\u003e. That is a real conflict on a specification people buy on, not a wording difference, and we are not going to quietly pick the more flattering reading. It is worth noting that the build sheet's wireless, port and chassis rows for the EVO-X1 Pro are identical to those for the EVO-X1, which suggests those rows may have been carried across from the earlier model rather than re-verified for this one - but that is our inference, not a statement from either party. If the wireless generation matters to your deployment, ask us and we will confirm the fitted card against the supplier before you order. The same caution applies to the memory: the build sheet records LPDDR5X, GMKtec's page records \"64GB onboard LPDDR5 6400MT\/s\", and AMD publishes support for both DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-8533 on this processor. All three readings are printed in the tables below.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5027 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's product page is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, storage slots, display output, expansion. The distributor build sheet is the only source describing this one SKU. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print every reading and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 Pro Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 Pro AI Mini PC (AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5027\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5027\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570965604\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact AI mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConfigurations GMKtec publishes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo storage builds: 64 GB \/ 1 TB and 64 GB \/ 2 TB, each with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. This listing is the 64 GB \/ 1 TB build.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5027\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470, 36 MB cache, up to 5.2 GHz, 12 cores \/ 24 threads. The 36 MB figure is the combined total of AMD's published 12 MB L2 and 24 MB L3.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e15-54 W. This matches AMD's published cTDP range. GMKtec separately publishes an \"up to 65W Performance Mode\" - see the GMKtec table below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e64 GB LPDDR5X, onboard (soldered). \u003cstrong\u003eConflicts with GMKtec\u003c\/strong\u003e, which publishes \"64GB onboard LPDDR5 6400MT\/s\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 890M Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.2. \u003cstrong\u003eConflicts with GMKtec\u003c\/strong\u003e, which publishes Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4. Please ask us to confirm the fitted card before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4 x USB 3.2; 1 x USB-C 4.0; 2 x Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45); 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x DisplayPort 2.1; 1 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot; 1 x OCuLink PCIe Gen4x4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e110 (W) x 108 (D) x 64 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e590 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From AMD\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 (Ryzen AI 400 Series)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12 cores, 24 threads. Core arrangement: \"4x Zen 5, 8x Zen 5c\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClock speeds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase clock 2 GHz. Zen 5 cores up to 5.2 GHz; Zen 5c cores up to 3.3 GHz.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eL2 cache 12 MB; L3 cache 24 MB (36 MB combined)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDefault TDP 28 W. AMD Configurable TDP (cTDP) 15-54 W.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eArchitecture and process\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eZen 5 \/ Zen 5c, TSMC 4 nm FinFET\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 890M, 16 compute units, 3100 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 55 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall platform AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 86 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDDR5 (FP8) and LPDDR5X (FP8). Max speeds DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-8533. Max capacity 256 GB. Note that this is the processor's ceiling, not this machine's - the EVO-X1 Pro's memory is soldered at 64 GB.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe 4.0, 16 native lanes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 with 12 cores, 24 threads and up to 5.2GHz boost\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Radeon 890M Graphics with 16 compute units and up to 3.1GHz graphics frequency\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAI performance, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"up to 86 TOPS total AI performance with a dedicated NPU offering up to 55 TOPS\" - matches AMD's published figures\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"64GB onboard LPDDR5 6400MT\/s memory\". \u003cstrong\u003eConflicts with the build sheet\u003c\/strong\u003e, which records LPDDR5X.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"dual M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD slots, supporting up to 16TB total storage\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExpansion\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"OCuLink PCIe 4.0 x4 for external GPU expansion\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1 with triple-display output at up to 8K resolution\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"WiFi 7, Bluetooth 5.4\". \u003cstrong\u003eConflicts with the build sheet\u003c\/strong\u003e, which records Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"dual 2.5G LAN\" - agrees with the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"dedicated CPU cooling system and system fan\"\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower mode\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Up to 65W Performance Mode\". AMD's published cTDP ceiling for this processor is 54 W, so the 65 W figure is GMKtec's platform tuning rather than an AMD specification.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBundled software\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec states \"GMKtec Claw pre-installed for ready-to-use local AI\" on its own store. The distributor build sheet does not record it, and we cannot confirm it ships on distributor stock - please ask before ordering if it matters.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExternal GPU over OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOCuLink PCIe 4.0 x4 is fitted, per both GMKtec and the build sheet. It gives a direct PCIe path to an external GPU dock rather than tunnelling over Thunderbolt. An OCuLink dock and a separate PSU for the card are required and are not included.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot possible.\u003c\/strong\u003e The 64 GB is onboard and soldered. AMD's 256 GB figure is the processor's ceiling, not this machine's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 slots, up to 16 TB total per GMKtec. One slot carries the supplied 1 TB drive, leaving one free.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes triple-display output at up to 8K over USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1. The build sheet lists 1 x HDMI 2.1, 1 x DisplayPort 2.1 and 1 x USB-C 4.0. The two agree on the ports; only GMKtec states the display count and resolution ceiling.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet ports, so segmentation, link aggregation or firewall roles are all possible. Wireless generation is disputed between our two sources - see the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupplied 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) adapter per the build sheet. GMKtec publishes an \"up to 65W Performance Mode\" for the platform, so the adapter carries headroom - useful if you also draw bus power for peripherals.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted. The build sheet does not state whether it is a standard or Nano slot - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompared with the EVO-X2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe EVO-X2 carries 128 GB of unified LPDDR5X and 126 TOPS but has \u003cem\u003eno\u003c\/em\u003e OCuLink and only a single 2.5G LAN port. This machine has less memory and lower TOPS but adds OCuLink and a second LAN port. Choose on which of those you actually need.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNeither GMKtec's product page nor the distributor build sheet for GM5027 publishes an itemised box-contents list. The build sheet records the power adapter; everything else below ships with the product as a matter of normal practice rather than as a published specification. If a bundled item is essential to your order, please confirm it with us in writing before you buy.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec EVO-X1 Pro AI Mini PC itself\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) power adapter - recorded on the build sheet for this item code\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cord, VESA mounting hardware and documentation - not itemised by either source; please confirm with us if required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAn OCuLink dock and external GPU are \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e included\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec offers its own store units with a choice of US, EU, UK or AU power plug. Distributor stock for Singapore is supplied on the local plug standard; please confirm with us if you are shipping the unit elsewhere.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5013\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X2 - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB \/ 2 TB - S$5,520.00 - 3 Years. 126 TOPS and 128 GB unified memory; no OCuLink, single 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. 180 TOPS, 10G LAN and OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5027 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5009\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,742.40 - 3 Years. The previous-generation processor, half the memory, same OCuLink and dual LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB; triple M.2; OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the EVO-X1 Pro, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - EVO-X1 Pro AI Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.amd.com\/en\/products\/processors\/laptop\/ryzen\/ai-400-series\/amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eAMD - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 product specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec EVO-X1 Pro\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it Wi-Fi 6 or Wi-Fi 7?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOur two sources disagree. The distributor build sheet for GM5027 records \"Dual Band Wi-Fi 6\" and \"Bluetooth 5.2\"; GMKtec's own product page publishes \"WiFi 7, Bluetooth 5.4\". We print both rather than choosing the more attractive one. We note that the build sheet's wireless, port and chassis rows for this model are identical to those for the older EVO-X1, which may explain the discrepancy - but that is our inference, not a statement from GMKtec or the distributor. Ask us and we will confirm the fitted card against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs the memory LPDDR5 or LPDDR5X?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAlso disputed. The build sheet records LPDDR5X; GMKtec's page records \"64GB onboard LPDDR5 6400MT\/s\". AMD publishes support for both DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-8533 on this processor, so the processor is not the constraint - the fitted memory is. Either way the capacity is 64 GB and it is soldered.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. The 64 GB is onboard and soldered. If you need upgradeable memory in this price band, the NucBox K12 uses standard DDR5 SO-DIMM modules and takes up to 128 GB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat can I connect to the OCuLink port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAn OCuLink PCIe 4.0 x4 external GPU dock. OCuLink carries a direct PCIe link rather than tunnelling over Thunderbolt, which is why it is faster for GPU work. The dock, the graphics card and a power supply for the card are all separate purchases and are not included with this machine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes triple-display output at up to 8K over USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1. The distributor build sheet lists the same three video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so the triple-display and 8K figures are GMKtec's alone.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhy is the power mode 65 W when AMD publishes a 54 W ceiling?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes a default TDP of 28 W and a configurable TDP range of 15-54 W for the Ryzen AI 9 HX 470. GMKtec publishes an \"up to 65W Performance Mode\". The 65 W figure is GMKtec's platform tuning, supported by its own cooling design, rather than an AMD specification. We print both rather than reconciling them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5027 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes the GMKtec Claw AI software come pre-installed?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec states it does on units sold through its own store. The distributor build sheet does not record it, and we cannot confirm it ships on distributor stock for this market. If it matters to your purchase, please ask us before ordering rather than assuming it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471929278628,"sku":"GM5027","price":1915.44,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/EVO-X1-PRO_1.jpg?v=1788856822","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}