{"product_id":"gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","title":"GMKtec EVO-X1 AI Mini PC AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370\/ 32GB\/ 1TB SSD\/ Win 11 Pro","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 AI Mini PC, AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB SSD (GM5009) - 3 Years Warranty, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe entry into OCuLink: an AI mini PC that can grow a real GPU\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe EVO-X1 is built on AMD's Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, published by AMD as 12 cores and 24 threads in a 4x Zen 5 plus 8x Zen 5c arrangement boosting to 5.1 GHz, with a Radeon 890M integrated GPU of 16 compute units at 2900 MHz, an NPU rated up to 50 TOPS and overall platform performance up to 80 TOPS. It is the least expensive machine in our range with an \u003cstrong\u003eOCuLink port\u003c\/strong\u003e - a direct PCIe 4.0 x4 link to an external GPU dock, which GMKtec rates at 64 Gbps - so a system bought for AI-assisted office work can later become a rendering or training workstation without being replaced.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat this exact configuration is\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing is the \u003cstrong\u003e32 GB \/ 1 TB\u003c\/strong\u003e build as recorded on the distributor build sheet for item code GM5009, EAN 6972570963457. The build sheet records the chassis as Black at 110 x 108 x 64 mm and 590 g, the supplied adapter as 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W), and the operating system as Windows 11 Professional. GMKtec's own product page states the adapter rating and the operating system but not the dimensions, weight or colour, so we cite the build sheet for those. The memory is \u003cstrong\u003eonboard and soldered\u003c\/strong\u003e. GMKtec publishes a 64 GB maximum for the platform, but that is the ceiling across its configurations, not an upgrade path on a unit already built - the 32 GB in this machine is fixed for its life.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eThe wireless: both sources agree here\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWorth stating plainly, because it does not hold across the whole range: for the EVO-X1 both the distributor build sheet and GMKtec's own product page record \u003cstrong\u003eWi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2\u003c\/strong\u003e. There is no conflict on this model. (On our EVO-X1 Pro listing the two sources disagree on exactly this point, which is why we call it out on both pages rather than neither.) GMKtec additionally names the LAN silicon as Intel i226V, which the build sheet does not.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhere the two sources do differ: USB4 port count\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes \"Dual USB4 (Power Delivery\/Data\/Video)\". The distributor build sheet for GM5009 records \"1 x USB-C 4.0\" alongside four USB 3.2 Type-A ports. That is a one-port difference on a specification that matters if you are planning a single-cable dock plus a second USB-C display. We print both readings rather than choosing one. If the second USB4 port is load-bearing for your setup, ask us and we will confirm the rear panel against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWarranty: three years here, one year from GMKtec\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec's own store publishes a \"1-Year Warranty\" with a \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" for this product. The distributor build sheet for GM5009 records \u003cstrong\u003e3 Years\u003c\/strong\u003e. This unit is sold on the local distributor's three-year Singapore warranty rather than GMKtec's international one-year term. The build sheet records the term but not the service type, so this page does not state onsite, carry-in or return-to-base. Please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy this page separates its sources\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD's product page is the authority on the processor. GMKtec's product page is the authority on the system platform - cooling, storage capacity, display output, expansion, box contents. The distributor build sheet is the only source describing this one SKU. The three are kept in separate tables below so you can see where each figure comes from. Where they disagree we print every reading and say so, and where none of them states a figure we write \"not stated\" rather than estimating it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 Datasheet - Technical Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eGeneral\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec official product name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec EVO-X1 AI Mini PC (AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor item code\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5009\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOur SKU on this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGM5009\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEAN\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e6972570963457\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eForm factor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompact AI mini PC desktop\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years, Singapore local warranty. Service type not stated on the build sheet - please ask us to confirm before ordering.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eManufacturer's own published warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes \"1-Year Warranty\" with \"Hassle-free 7-Day Return\" on its own store. The three-year term on this listing is the local distributor's, not GMKtec's.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration - From the Distributor Build Sheet for GM5009\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 36 MB cache, up to 5.1 GHz, 12 cores \/ 24 threads. The 36 MB figure is the combined total of AMD's published 12 MB L2 and 24 MB L3.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP as recorded\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e15-54 W - matches AMD's published cTDP range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e32 GB LPDDR5X, onboard (soldered)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 TB M.2 PCIe SSD. 2 x M.2 2280 PCIe slots.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 890M Graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Band Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.2 - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHigh Definition Audio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4 x USB 3.2; 1 x USB-C 4.0; 2 x Gigabit LAN (2.5G RJ45); 1 x HDMI 2.1; 1 x DisplayPort 2.1; 1 x 3.5 mm audio; 1 x Kensington slot; 1 x OCuLink PCIe Gen4x4. \u003cstrong\u003eNote:\u003c\/strong\u003e GMKtec publishes dual USB4 - see the note above the tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e110 (W) x 108 (D) x 64 (H) mm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e590 g\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Professional - agrees with GMKtec\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty term on the build sheet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eProcessor Platform - From AMD\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 (Ryzen AI 300 Series)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCores and threads\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12 cores, 24 threads. Core arrangement: \"4x Zen 5, 8x Zen 5c\".\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClock speeds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase clock 2 GHz. Zen 5 cores up to 5.1 GHz; Zen 5c cores up to 3.3 GHz.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCache\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eL2 cache 12 MB; L3 cache 24 MB (36 MB combined)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTDP\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDefault TDP 28 W. AMD Configurable TDP (cTDP) 15-54 W.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eArchitecture and process\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eZen 5 \/ Zen 5c, TSMC 4 nm FinFET\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 890M, 16 graphics cores, 2900 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 50 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOverall platform AI performance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 80 TOPS\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDDR5 and LPDDR5X. Max speeds DDR5-5600 and LPDDR5x-8000. Max capacity 256 GB. Note that this is the processor's ceiling, not this machine's - the EVO-X1's memory is soldered, and GMKtec publishes a 64 GB platform maximum.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePCIe 4.0, 16 usable lanes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSystem Platform - From GMKtec\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370\" with 12 cores, 24 threads, up to 5.1 GHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAMD Radeon 890M, RDNA 3.5 architecture, 2900 MHz\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNPU, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"XDNA2 NPU delivering up to 50 TOPS AI performance\" - matches AMD's NPU figure. GMKtec does not publish the 80 TOPS overall platform figure; AMD does.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"LPDDR5X 7500MHz\", quad-channel, soldered on-board, maximum 64 GB. Note the speed: AMD's published ceiling for this processor is LPDDR5x-8000, so 7500 MT\/s is GMKtec's fitted speed rather than the processor's limit.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage, GMKtec's wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 NVMe slots, 4 TB maximum per slot (8 TB total)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExpansion\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOCuLink support, rated by GMKtec at 64 Gbps\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Triple Screens Display\" supporting up to 8K resolution, over USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\"Dual USB4 (Power Delivery\/Data\/Video)\". \u003cstrong\u003eConflicts with the build sheet\u003c\/strong\u003e, which records one USB-C 4.0 port.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking silicon\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual 2.5GbE LAN, named by GMKtec as Intel i226V. Wi-Fi 6 (2.4 Gbps); Bluetooth 5.2.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCooling\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDual cooling fans with top and bottom airflow\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower supply\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A - agrees with the build sheet. GMKtec does not publish a platform TDP figure for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, colour\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated on GMKtec's product page. See the build sheet table above.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eCompatibility \u0026amp; Fit\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat this machine works with\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExternal GPU over OCuLink\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOCuLink is fitted, per both sources - the build sheet records PCIe Gen4x4 and GMKtec rates it at 64 Gbps. It carries a direct PCIe link rather than tunnelling over Thunderbolt. An OCuLink dock, the graphics card and a power supply for the card are all separate purchases and are not included.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNot possible.\u003c\/strong\u003e The 32 GB is onboard and soldered. GMKtec's 64 GB figure is the platform maximum across its configurations, not an upgrade path for a built unit. If you need more than 32 GB, choose the EVO-X1 Pro at 64 GB, or the NucBox K12 which uses standard DDR5 SO-DIMM modules to 128 GB.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage upgrade\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 NVMe slots, 4 TB per slot and 8 TB total per GMKtec. One slot carries the supplied 1 TB drive, leaving one free.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplays\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGMKtec publishes triple-display output at up to 8K over USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1. The build sheet lists the video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so those two figures are GMKtec's alone. The USB4 port count is disputed - see the note above the specification tables.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNetworking\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet ports (Intel i226V per GMKtec), so segmentation, link aggregation or firewall roles are all possible. Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2 are agreed by both sources.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) adapter, agreed by both sources.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity lock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington slot fitted per the build sheet. It does not state whether the slot is standard or Nano - please ask us to confirm if you are standardising locks across a fleet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCompared with the EVO-X1 Pro\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe EVO-X1 Pro uses the newer Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 (86 TOPS overall against 80 here) and doubles the memory to 64 GB, in the same chassis with the same OCuLink and dual 2.5G LAN. If the memory ceiling is what limits you, that is the upgrade; if 32 GB is enough, the difference in processor is modest.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePackage Contents \u0026amp; Ordering Information\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes a box-contents list for the EVO-X1 on its own store, reproduced below. The distributor build sheet for GM5009 records only the power adapter, so if a bundled item is essential to your order please confirm it with us in writing before you buy - distributor packaging is not always identical to GMKtec's own retail packaging.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe GMKtec EVO-X1 AI Mini PC itself\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower supply with cable - the build sheet independently records a 19V \/ 6.32A (120 W) adapter\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHDMI cable\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eVertical stand\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUser manual\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAn OCuLink dock and external GPU are \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e included\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eRelated GMKtec configurations we carry\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x2-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395-128gb-2tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5013\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X2 - Ryzen AI Max+ 395 \/ 128 GB \/ 2 TB - S$5,520.00 - 3 Years. 126 TOPS and 128 GB unified memory; no OCuLink, single 2.5G LAN.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-t2s-ai-mini-pc-intel-ultra-x7-358h-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5026\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-T2S - Intel Core Ultra X7 358H \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$3,099.60 - 3 Years. 180 TOPS, 10G LAN and OCuLink.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-pro-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-470-64gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5027\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 Pro - Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 \/ 64 GB \/ 1 TB - S$2,082.00 - 3 Years. Same chassis and OCuLink, newer processor, double the memory.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGM5009 (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEVO-X1 - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 \/ 32 GB \/ 1 TB - S$1,742.40 - 3 Years\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/products\/gmktec-nucbox-k12-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-7-255-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro\"\u003eGM5015\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNucBox K12 - Ryzen 7 255 \/ 32 GB DDR5 \/ 1 TB - S$1,365.60 - 3 Years. Upgradeable DDR5 to 128 GB; triple M.2; OCuLink. No NPU-class AI acceleration.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eItem codes link to the matching listing where we carry it. Configurations, prices and availability change without notice; please confirm with us before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eDatasheet \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec does not publish a downloadable per-SKU datasheet for the EVO-X1, so there is no single PDF describing this one configuration. The links below are the manufacturer sources behind the figures on this page.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/products\/amd-ryzen%E2%84%A2-ai-9-hx-370-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - EVO-X1 AI Mini PC product page (source of the System Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.amd.com\/en\/products\/processors\/laptop\/ryzen\/ai-300-series\/amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370.html\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eAMD - Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 product specifications (source of the Processor Platform figures)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/drivers-and-software\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Drivers \u0026amp; Software\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/www.gmktec.com\/pages\/warranty-returns-refund\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003eGMKtec - Warranty, Returns \u0026amp; Refund (GMKtec's own one-year term)\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWarranty on this listing is the local distributor's three-year term, registered against the unit. GMKtec's own published term is one year. We are happy to confirm the local entitlement and the claim process for you before delivery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions - GMKtec EVO-X1\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan the memory be upgraded later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. The 32 GB is onboard and soldered. GMKtec publishes a 64 GB maximum for the EVO-X1 platform, but that describes its 64 GB configuration rather than an upgrade you can perform on this one. If you need more memory, the EVO-X1 Pro ships at 64 GB in the same chassis, and the NucBox K12 uses standard DDR5 SO-DIMM modules to 128 GB.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it one USB4 port or two?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOur two sources disagree. GMKtec publishes \"Dual USB4 (Power Delivery\/Data\/Video)\"; the distributor build sheet for GM5009 records one USB-C 4.0 port alongside four USB 3.2 Type-A ports. We print both rather than choosing the more attractive reading. If a second USB4 port is load-bearing for your dock or display plan, ask us and we will confirm the rear panel against the supplier before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs it Wi-Fi 6 or Wi-Fi 7?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWi-Fi 6, with Bluetooth 5.2 - and unusually for this range, both the distributor build sheet and GMKtec's own page agree on it, so there is no ambiguity on this model. GMKtec adds that the wireless is rated at 2.4 Gbps and names the wired LAN silicon as Intel i226V.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat can I connect to the OCuLink port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAn OCuLink external GPU dock. The build sheet records the port as PCIe Gen4x4 and GMKtec rates it at 64 Gbps. OCuLink carries a direct PCIe link rather than tunnelling over Thunderbolt, which is why it is faster for GPU work. The dock, the graphics card and a power supply for the card are all separate purchases.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow many displays will it drive?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGMKtec publishes \"Triple Screens Display\" at up to 8K over USB4, HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort 2.1. The distributor build sheet lists the video-capable ports but states no display count or resolution ceiling, so both figures are GMKtec's alone. Note that the triple-display claim assumes the dual-USB4 rear panel GMKtec publishes - see the USB4 question above.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAMD publishes up to 50 TOPS for this processor's NPU, above Microsoft's published 40 TOPS threshold for Copilot+ PCs. Neither AMD's specification page nor GMKtec's product page uses the phrase \"Copilot+ PC\" in the material we read, so this page does not make that claim on their behalf. Copilot+ features are delivered by Windows and by Microsoft, and their availability is Microsoft's decision. Ask us and we will confirm the designation on the shipping unit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty does it actually come with?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThree years, per the distributor build sheet for item code GM5009 - a local Singapore term, not GMKtec's international one. GMKtec's own store publishes a one-year warranty with a seven-day return window. The build sheet records the three-year term but not the service type (onsite, carry-in or return-to-base), so please ask us to confirm the service type and the claim process in writing before you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eHow is this different from the EVO-X1 Pro?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSame chassis, same OCuLink, same dual 2.5G LAN. The Pro moves to the newer Ryzen AI 9 HX 470 - 86 TOPS overall against 80 here, and a 5.2 GHz boost against 5.1 GHz - and doubles the memory to 64 GB. The memory is the substantive difference; the processor gap is modest. Note also that our two sources disagree about the Pro's wireless generation, which they do not for this model.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n","brand":"GMKtec","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":51471928557732,"sku":"GM5009","price":1603.01,"currency_code":"SGD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/GMKtec-EVO-X1.jpg?v=1788857200","url":"https:\/\/sourceit.com.sg\/products\/gmktec-evo-x1-ai-mini-pc-amd-ryzen-ai-9-hx-370-32gb-1tb-ssd-win-11-pro","provider":"SourceIT ","version":"1.0","type":"link"}